sweety_10 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Hey Vyas,

Well said, if the news is true I don't know which fans they are talking about as cv's royally ignored fans wishes in previous tracks...

If it a PR trick for attention then its terrible, this will backfire very badly...

I don't want to be mean but VD has nothing to showcase other than his relation with DT..

Sutapasima thumbnail
anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Hi leo, very well said.
Dt's tamasha was always too much, i always found her to b fake n saccharine sweet. Now we are getting to see more of the ugly side.
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Pooja_Chavan

Aaptards are the most hilarious ones. Na ghar ke na ghaat ke...
Pure source of entertainment. 😆😆

Well they are most delusional and blind fans anywhere and our forum has plenty of them
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweety_10

<font size="3"><font face="Calibri">Hey Vyas,</font></font>

<font size="3"><font face="Calibri">Well said, if the news is true I don't know which fans they are talking about as cv's royally ignored fans wishes in previous tracks...</font></font>

<font size="3"><font face="Calibri">If it a PR trick for attention then its terrible, this will backfire very badly...</font></font>

<font size="3" face="Calibri">I don't want to be mean but VD has nothing to showcase other than his relation with DT..</font>

Well

Whatever fans due to show vivek had was due to fact that he was looking good with mihika

And now as soon as his role increased he has got exposed and he certainly can't be lead of the show

This pr gimmick has good chance of royally backfiring
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjs

Hi leo, very well said.

Dt's tamasha was always too much, i always found her to b fake n saccharine sweet. Now we are getting to see more of the ugly side.

Hello

Anjs

She does get crazy in relationship past experience clearly showed that and this time script is almost repeated
BombayTroll thumbnail
And if they want to show Raman ishita separation it would be better they get a new actor but acp is not acceptable