Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Param Sundari opens well
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
i second u radhu vj fans dont give a damn about suraj should marry chakor or not i am ok with anything i just wanna watch vjOriginally posted by: Radhika_r
am a VJ fan first. Will watch udaan only becoz he is there. Till now have not seen an epi of udaan and would not have seen had it not been for VJ,so it hardly matters to VJ fans like me if he marries chakor or not. Will watch for VJ and his awesome acting. If he is a villain or turns positive Hardly matters to me . So am going to relaxxx and enjoy VJ and am hoping all VJ fans from SS will join me here !
hey on the series here is the next VJ fan yaar... vj rock in his all lock so dosen't matter in which look he is or to whom he is paired... its just a matter that we are gonna see him againi second u radhu vj fans dont give a damn about suraj should marry chakor or not i am ok with anything i just wanna watch vj
kaha h sari vjains where r u guys come fast !
hey on the series here is the next VJ fan yaar... vj rock in his all lock so dosen't matter in which look he is or to whom he is paired... its just a matter that we are gonna see him again
i second u radhu vj fans dont give a damn about suraj should marry chakor or not i am ok with anything i just wanna watch vj
kaha h sari vjains where r u guys come fast !
Me too VJ fan and will watch udaan only for VJ.Originally posted by: Radhika_r
Iqru it is going to be fun time again from 15th. Hoping shri , pooru, eshu, and divu will all join us here.
Originally posted by: sneha11ss
Me too VJ fan and will watch udaan only for VJ.