Priyanka Bassi may march out LRL- Article

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 17 years ago

Hi friends,

Priyanka Bassi may also march out 'Left Right Left'.
Filed under: TV
Posted: Nov 2nd 2007 by Ruhi Tandon
Priyanka Bassi may also march out 'Left Right Left'

First, it was Rajeev Khandelwal whose exit costed the show a dent in the TRP's and now, the pretty Priyanka Bassi AKA Cadet Naina is also, giving signs to the Producers that she is no longer interested in being a part of the show.

Rajeev quit the show as he is making his Bollywood debut in 2008 in 'Aamir'. Priyanka's reasons are no different as the actress, who has become a famous face, wants to try her luck on the big screen as well.

Producers Tony and Deeya are doing their best to keep the show going as they can't afford another setback.

So, will Priyanka keep marching on SAB or will she make an exit?

Link:

http://www.bollywoodblog.com/category/TV/Priyanka-Bassi-may- also-march-out-Left-Right-Left/

------------------------------------------------------------ ----------------

Note: My comments:

Friends,

being the journalist of this article asking at last will Priyanka leave or not, shows that this article totally bakwaas, coz no quotes at all from Priyanka's side....

Honestly speaking when I asked my self Priyanka is she leaving, she said, no I am not leaving....

Edited by farislove - 17 years ago

maha_prakrti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Great, just simply great 😕 Yaar ab jaake show me thoda kuch development ho raha hai, but then another setback really would affect it... If Priyanka leaves, they would have to bring in another actor for replacement, which may not go so too well

Originally posted by: maha_prakrti

Great, just simply great 😕 Yaar ab jaake show me thoda kuch development ho raha hai, but then another setback really would affect it... If Priyanka leaves, they would have to bring in another actor for replacement, which may not go so too well

Don't worry....

I told u in the note above, the article is bakwaas, don't believe it....

Priyanka is not leaving....

Edited by farislove - 17 years ago
sunaina02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I like to believe this article because I find no reason why Priyanka should not leave?
give me one good reason. 😕
..-Zaara-.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
i dont wnat her to leave im already upset tht rajeev left
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
I too feel that priyanka shld leave the show as she is not getting that recognition which she deserves.Look at other heroines who hv entered around the same time pri entered,they r just way ahead of pri.
Priyanka is a talented actress.She shld definitely try her hand in movies.

Originally posted by: sunaina02

I like to believe this article because I find no reason why Priyanka should not leave?
give me one good reason. 😕

She is the most strong character in the show and beside this many like her chemistry with Vikas, I don't really want her to leave....

I am happy that she is staying....

-PoisonIvy- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
she shud quit, shes too good for a show like this! the story is going nowhere. true fans of priyanka wud want her to progress and do better work just like they did wen rajeev wanted to quit so now how come people want her to stay just because her chemistry with vikas is supposedly good? rajeev had an xcellent chemistry with pri, rn pair was loved by everyone.....even then he left didnt he?
for her own good, she shud leave

Originally posted by: brklyngurl4u

i dont wnat her to leave im already upset tht rajeev left

Originally posted by: tukz_REmix

dats vrrry bad 😭 😭 😭

Don't worry, Priyanka is not leaving INSHALLAH 😊 😉 😳