every good thing comes to an end. So, did this
show. Having said that, I would like to add that it
is surely not a happy ending for the cast and
crew, as all of us are going to terribly miss each
other".
On the other hand, Dolly Sohi, who is an integral
part of the show revealed to us, "Though with a
heavy heart all of us are parting ways, but we
have decided to make the day a special one.
Hence, all of us have planned to prepare some
special dishes from home and we are going to
have lunch together, just to keep the happy
memories intact with us".
That's a nice thought team!!!
With a teary eye, as the viewers bid farewell to
them, we send our good wishes the entire cast
and crew.

GamesOfLife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
May Shadhika get better opportunity than this n may BT face bankruptcy...they could atleast show little respect for their cast n end it properly... But no fans n cast got BJKT...don't try to be God Ekta ji...Allah ki lathi be awaz hai
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Ending also won't given properly. Too much rushing.sigh.
ssm97 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Why that evil witch is pretty excited to launch kasam.. Can't she be little professional at least with cast members and give proper justice
Silhoutte92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
So they were really not informed .She used them as tissue papers.How unprofessional & baised behaviour.Both were looking low .How Mai is so confident with kasam? Lead is crap already so does the story.Her era is gone & her casting is getting bleh.
priyanka98 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Leads r not so popular.. Kasam will be the flop show. They are in hurry to promote this show so they end MATSH so early. I hate the behaviour of Ekta mai and Raj Buddha 😡
..BABYGIRL.. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
W*F!!!! ek hafte pehle hi :(((
rangeela narak me v jagah ni milegi :-/
..BABYGIRL.. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka98

Leads r not so popular.. Kasam will be the flop show. They are in hurry to promote this show so they end MATSH so early. I hate the behaviour of Ekta mai and Raj Buddha 😡

who is da lead of kasam 😲
Silhoutte92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Are they gonna show at end ?
ek tha raja ek thi raani
dono mar gaye khatam kahani 😕
adnilover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I am optimistic we'll get season 2 so that makes me a little less sad about the show ending sooner