SASSZS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

I know its pathetic that Kangana keeps bragging about her struggle..I mean have we ever seen DP or Katrina talk about how they struggled? How they had to come from another country and make it here or how its so tough to stay alone at home and do all your chores or how much they loved their boyfriend and he destroyed their world or the fact that they are unhappy with their boyfriend's behaviour and his family dislikes them? Never..They never whine..Kangana needs to STFU..Talking about roles, i totally agree..Deepika and Katrina can pull off a TWMR or Fashion or Gangster in their sleep..Big deal 😆

Yo I got your sarcasm girl.. Don feel bad🤗 We didnt really agree with each other views on the other thread.. But this one is 👏 People make it look like Kangy is the only whiner in BW.. Rules to stop whining and don do it just because others do it as well applies to her only.. And apparently she is not so popular because she gave duds in between.. Lolz.. Its not like other actresses have no flops at all..🤪
life_8 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I know its pathetic that Kangana keeps bragging about her struggle..I mean have we ever seen DP or Katrina talk about how they struggled? How they had to come from another country and make it here or how its so tough to stay alone at home and do all your chores or how much they loved their boyfriend and he destroyed their world or the fact that they are unhappy with their boyfriend's behaviour and his family dislikes them? Never..They never whine..Kangana needs to STFU..Talking about roles, i totally agree..Deepika and Katrina can pull off a TWMR or Fashion or Gangster in their sleep..Big deal😆

LOL.
Deepika and Katrina do sometimes brags abt struggle. Not defending thm. They simply talk abt thr struggles. Maybe thr talking may appear silly as most ppl in this world doing these thgs like living alone, living in other countries even desi ppl living aboard! But Kangana protrays an image like everyone is against her which is quite untrue. She may had lots of struggles in life now she gets best opportunities why cant she talk abt thm. I am not even bothered abt her struggle talks she has every right to talk abt her life struggles. Whats gets boring is she talks like whole industry against her. oh come on girl your upcoming movie list is just so good as everyone knows u r gonna rock it.
As much as I love Deepika, her constant ranbir jaap just too much to handle. Just pisses me off, she has everythg still she talks like heartbroken girl. Come on girl u r in this position because of ur breakup. So she shld thank her stars for this breakup with Ranbir. Actually he helped indirectly, she improved so much in her acting. I thought she will stop after tamasha No luck there she is still doing the jaap. Maybe she loves ppl who went against her like Ranbir, Priya Gupta, shobha de etc. She just tries please everyone which is just stupid! In future maybe If kangana, Sonam, Katrina sends a frdly note, she will begin to praise thm too. Thats why her every stand is just laughing stock. She will backout from her stand any minute.
Abt katrina she is so intelligent, def knows what to talk also in what tone. Very well spoken! Only thg is her personal gets focused more than professional life. Hope now it chgs!
Ur post are always grt. I hope u post funny posts abt everyone. Its great read.
WittyFlair thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I know its pathetic that Kangana keeps bragging about her struggle..I mean have we ever seen DP or Katrina talk about how they struggled? How they had to come from another country and make it here or how its so tough to stay alone at home and do all your chores or how much they loved their boyfriend and he destroyed their world or the fact that they are unhappy with their boyfriend's behaviour and his family dislikes them? Never..They never whine..Kangana needs to STFU..Talking about roles, i totally agree..Deepika and Katrina can pull off a TWMR or Fashion or Gangster in their sleep..Big deal😆

Your sarcasm...I missed it so much😆
Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
She's certainly more of a star than most Bollywood girls like Sonakshi, Vidya , Sonam , Alia, Anushka, Parineeti, Shraddha, - she's ahead of these girls for sure, and that too in every way

Now when it comes to Kat/Deepika/Priyanka - yes they are more popular but they've also had very "commercial" careers, they've also had good contacts and lots of support.

They may be more popular but Kangana has achieved way more. Especially more than Deepika and Kat
Edited by Shaitan-Haiwan - 9 years ago