Tc_Tc thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Chapter 7:
*Not proofread*

Seeing Bhai after so long ! Im excited and scared he's not going to like Ashok or my decision.The next morning Naina wakes up with a headache, 'Yup I shouldn't of drank so much, since i haven't done anything like this after getting my degree'. Naina rolls over to the other and checks her phone '6:30am' why am i even awake ? She mentally notes down everything she need to do before leaving the house. First of all i should shower, decide what to wear, call Bhai and tell him im coming then buy something nice' Naina leaves for the shower and her phone begins to ring 'Hello ? Why are you calling me this early ? Go away' she says. Ashok replies and says 'Well good morning to you too' Naina apologies 'I thought it was those annoying company calls' Ashok says 'What is your decision?' Naina sighs and says 'I'll tell you by tonight' she ends the call.

She tosses her phone on to the bed, she walks past the drawer and sees the ring. I'll take it when i go over to see Bhai. She enters the shower and thinks of what she should wear ? Most importantly how do i tell him im going to marry the guy who has always plotted against him. She practices what to say whilst showering ... 'Hey Bhai i missed you so much ! But clearly you didn't miss me enough ?! And by the way im getting engaged to Ashok ?' Wow that sounds so horrible ! I have some time to plan for this... She gets out the shower and opens her closet' What to wear ? Semi professional but not intimidating.

Naina's outfit :-

Damn ! I nearly forgot to call Bahi ... It's 7:56 i still have time. Naina rings Raman. 'Heyyy Bhai !' Says Naina. Raman replies 'When were you counting on telling me you are here ? Im really disappointed with you ! Naina whines 'That's not far at all, you didn't even bother asking me to come back ? What about that hey ?' Raman says 'Fair enough, we have made mistakes but because im older your mistake is bigger than mine. Get ready to make up for it !' Hmm make up for it says Naina ? 'What do i have to do ?' Raman responds 'Do you remember that ice cream place i used to take you too ? Lets go there' Naina says 'Oh my God ! Yes we should my treat !' Raman laughs and says 'Of course your paying, your a big business women now ... You might of not been here but i know' Naina sheds a tear 'I know you have, so have i ... I know you got married again and Ishita bhabi works really hard to keep everyone happy' Raman says 'oh really ? I always knew you would'. Naina says 'Are we just going to talk on the phone or do you want me to come over ?'

Naina runs down to reception and asks the lady at the desk 'Where can i get a nice bouquet from?' The lady gives her a number and she rings the number and says 'I would like 225 bouquets sent over to the bhalla house' with a hand written note saying 'To the most amazing bhai in the world, love from Naina' they should arrive at 9. I will make the payment my card at your store, she arrives at the store and pays for the bouquets. She opens the boot of her car and says luckily i didn't take out anyone presents so i'll be carrying those in and chill afterwards.

Meanwhile Ishita and Raman stood at the door whilst several men carried in all the bouquets. What is this says Ishita ? Typical Naina says Raman, the first number that comes to her head whilst purchasing a bouquet she orders that amount. Raman taps the man shoulder and says how many did she order ? The man says '225' Raman laughs and says she's crazy. All the men after putting down the bouquet and a second knock happens on the door. Raman goes to open it a mysterious figure was hidden with all the boxes held infront of their face.

Naina walks in and places the presents on the table ... Raman yells behind the Naina and says 'excuse me you can't just walk in like that' Naina turns around and Raman jaw drops ! Naina ? Yes Bhai it's me and she hugs him. You've grown up so much ! And become taller ? oh by the way meet Ishita ! My wife :). Naina steps forward and hugs Ishita it's nice to meet you bhabi, Ishita responds back and says it's nice to meet you too. Where is everyone says Naina ? Did i come at bad time ? Raman says no no, they have all gone out they'll be back later. Naina smiles and says okay, everyones present is on the table and they have a name tag.

We'll look at them later ! Says Raman ... What's the actual reason you came India ? Oh you know business and personal purposes. Personal says Raman ? Yes Bhai i have been keeping a secret from you and it's time i tell you ... Someone proposed to me yesterday and i don't know what to do ? Raman laughs and says well it's by time you get married ! What does he do says Naina ? Well he has a business but let's just say he may not be everyones favourite. Ishita says can you be a bit more specific ? Naina turns around and takes in a deep breath Ashok ... Raman says What ! Are you crazy ? That man is a scum. Naina twiddles her fingers and slips on the ring, forgive me bhai i said 'yes' ... But why Naina ? Does it matter why ? If i marry him he won't do anything to harm you or our family.

A few minutes later Ashok walks in with an invitation to their sagaee. Raman tells Ishita to take Naina inside, Ashok smirks and walks towards Raman 'Bhai ? Who knew she would be your weakness ? and then end up being my key to success. I love Naina says Ashok, Raman tells him to shut up.

Chapter 8
Edited by Tc_Tc - 10 years ago
kaa1202 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice update..
Naina is crazy..
Raman is going to be pissed off seriously..
Cont soon..
sukanksha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice one
Yeh naina cheez kya hai
FreedomOfSpeech thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
good going by mummy 😉 ...
Tc_Tc thumbnail
Chapter 8:
*Not Proofread*

Ashok smirks and walks towards Raman 'Bhai ? Who knew she would be your weakness ? and then end up being my key to success. I love Naina says Ashok, Raman tells him to shut up. Ashok smirks and chuckles he puts his hand on Raman shoulder, i'll take good care of her "you can trust me". Raman frowns and says 'Trust you ? That's a good joke' Ashok says 'Listen let me marry Naina and i'll leave everything in the past, i assure you i won't hurt her' Raman looks around and says 'Fine but if your hurt Naina, I will come after you'

Meanwhile Naina sits inside with Ishita. Ishita walks up and down the room tensed. Naina gets up and stops her and asks her to sit down, listen Bhabi 'All my life i have been waiting for prince charming but im marrying the devil instead she pauses, however, this devil is someone who's in it to win it' Ishita says 'So we have to do this ?' Naina says 'No i have to do this' she smiles and tells her not to worry.

Raman walks into the room and look at Ishita and Naina smiling at one another. Raman looks over at Naina and says 'If this is what you want, so be it' Naina gets up and hugs Raman 'Thank you so much ! Your approval was needed before i did anything else' Raman takes Naina outside and places her hand in Ashok's hand. Ashok and Naina look towards one another and smile, i'll be taking her home with me for a couple hours says Ashok. Raman nods his head and smiles as soon as the door closes Raman turns to Ishita & says something is wrong Naina wouldn't be with a guy like him, Ishita looks worried and says 'Maybe he has actually changed ? Maybe Naina was the right girl for him ?

Meanwhile Ashok grabs Naina's hand, it's like this ring was made for you ... It looks great on your hands. Naina smiles and questions Ashok 'How did you know i would be here?' Ashok laughs 'I came to the hotel to see you but the receptionist told me you were going to be here' Naina tilts her head and says to see me ? Ashok looks and and says i have a little something for you waiting at home, something special ... Made just for you'. Ashok opens the door for Naina and she sits inside, she becomes tensed 'I wonder what it is ?' She thinks ... Ashok snaps his fingers and says what are you thinking about ? Your gift ? ... Naina looks at him confused 'Yeah sometimes i feel like you know me better than i do' she says. Ashok grabs Naina face and comes closer he whispers in her ear and Naina closes her eyes 'I want to spend some quality time with you tonight'

They arrive at Ashok's house, Naina steps out of the car. Naina and Ashok begin step foot inside ... Why is it so dark ? asks Naina. Wait here i'll turn the light on says Ashok he goes over and hits the switch. Naina looks at the ground and sees a path covered in rose petals Ashok picks up her and carries her over to the bar ... This is our first stop. So we need to be intoxicated before we do anything with each laughs Naina. I could do a lot more without drink she says pulling Ashok by his collars, she caress his lips and leans forward to kiss him. There is a lot more i could do to you without a drink and she pushes him away. Ashok looks at Naina confused 'I don't get you females you bring us close and push us away at the same time, how am i meant to know what you want from me?' Naina laughs and pours a glass of wine for Ashok she takes a sip and kisses the glass as she passes it to him. Sometimes we just like to mess with your heads, it's cute don't know what we want from you but really ... She leans forward and whispers in his ear is 'somebody to love'.

Ashok wraps his hand around Naina and says 'I can love you i so many different ways' he carries Naina over and places her on the chair. Then he walks over to grab a bag, this is your surprise go try it on. Naina tries on the saree and walks down the stairs.
Ashok's gift to Naina(Saree):-

She pulls her hair to the side leaving her back bare. Ashok walks up towards her spinning her around, he grabs her by the waist and kisses her skin.

Mirrah_Abish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Maybe ashok n naina r meant to be together..
Update soon
akriti154 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Nycc update
continue soon
thnxx 4 pm
Tc_Tc thumbnail
Chapter 9:
*Not proofread*

Ashok walks up towards her spinning her around, he grabs her by the waist and kisses her skin. Then resting his head on her shoulder, 'You smell sweet and floral' says Ashok. Naina looks at him and smiles 'So you like it ?' Ashok kisses her shoulder 'i love it because it's on you'. Naina turns around and places her hand on Ashok's chest, she looks up and gazes into her eyes and thinks 'every time you come closer or i am around you i forget why i'm here'. Ashok caress her face and whispers in her ear 'lets go up and have some fun'

Fun ? Says Naina. Ashok pulls her closer unless you want to have a couple drinks to ease us in for the night. Ease us in questions Naina. More like ease you in she laughs. She strokes his face 'I'm all yours, if you want me to be ?' Naina winks but first you'll have to catch me, she runs towards the dinning table. Ashok pretends to hurt himself, Naina comes rushes towards Ashok 'oh my God ! Are you okay ? I didn't mean to hurt you'. Ashok laughs and grabs Naina he pulls her down, 'you care for me ? How sweet !' he pushes Naina hair out of the way and kisses her cheek. He grabs her and pick her up, 'where are you taking me ?' says Naina. 'Don't play dumb Naina, I know what your like ! Mysterious yet so impulsive'. Naina smirks 'If you know so much about, then ... Then says Ashok ?

'I'm restless, I'm craving your attention' says Naina. Ashok looks on ... He places her on the bed and leans forward. Naina pushes him away and smiles Ashok becomes moody and grumpy, you say one thing and then mean another. Naina smiles and pulls Ashok toward him 'Your temper can be sexy, i love it when you hate me'. He smirks 'you love it when i hate you ?' He wraps his hands around Naina's waist and touches her bare skin let's go all night, just you and me.

Meanwhile Raman thought there was something suspicious about Naina and Ashok's relationship. Raman thinks why would she want to marry him ? Is he blackmailing her ? Ishita comes over and says I think you're thinking to much ? This is her decision she is an adult but she's a baby in my eyes says Raman. Ishita takes his hugs him and tells him not to worry about it she will talk to Naina. Raman smiles and says you are amazing.

Just you and me ... Suddenly Naina phone begins to ring, Ashok answers the phone ... 'Sorry Naina is currently busy and will get back to you later' he turns off her phone and places to the side 'No calls for you or me'. It's just us tonight says Naina. Ashok hugs Naina and unzips her blouse, she looks up and pushes forward. She lays on top of him and pulls her hair to the side, one by one she comes closer and undos Ashok's shirt and places it to the side. Ashok gets up and says you know what looks better on you ? Naina says what ? Ashok smirks and says 'Me'.

Chapter 10

Mirrah_Abish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice
But chotu yr..
Plx update soon
sukanksha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice