zarna thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

hi guys, really sry for not posting any mohalla gossip of last week. my week has been very hactic with work and college so didnt get time to come on and post a topic for you all to enjoy.

well this week's epi was too good. i was laughing through out the whole epi. it was entertaining and lovely epi. loved the epi but i miss rahul the four deewanes are not complete without him. i wonder if he left the show or what?

getting back to the epi. ram seeta jodi was just too cute. and my Vaibhav was just awwww bechara har bar zoya ko dekh ke gir jata hai. agar main hoti toh ushe jarur sambhal leti. and Sandeep babu was looking cute as well with his new hair cut and in the getup of Ram. Urmi as usual was looking fab.

so just post your views about this week's epi. thats all and i will be coming up with new contest for all of you to participate in i hope u all like it.

dont forget to vote in chaska meter. for once i wouldl ike to see this show on top show list.

so till next time

enjoy

love you all

zarna

Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: zarna

hi guys, really sry for not posting any mohalla gossip of last week. my week has been very hactic with work and college so didnt get time to come on and post a topic for you all to enjoy.

well this week's epi was too good. i was laughing through out the whole epi. it was entertaining and lovely epi. loved the epi but i miss rahul the four deewanes are not complete without him. i wonder if he left the show or what?

if rahoul had been there he would have surely broken the bow... i guess thats y he was not there........

getting back to the epi. ram seeta jodi was just too cute. and my Vaibhav was just awwww bechara har bar zoya ko dekh ke gir jata hai. agar main hoti toh ushe jarur sambhal leti. and Sandeep babu was looking cute as well with his new hair cut and in the getup of Ram. Urmi as usual was looking fab. yep.......agreeeeeee hehehehhe😳

so just post your views about this week's epi. thats all and i will be coming up with new contest for all of you to participate in i hope u all like it.

dont forget to vote in chaska meter. for once i wouldl ike to see this show on top show list.

so till next time

enjoy

love you all

zarna

it was a hilarious epi.......n in this epi the 3 dewanas stolethe show😆
honey425 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hi guys, really sry for not posting any mohalla gossip of last week. my week has been very hactic with work and college so didnt get time to come on and post a topic for you all to enjoy. awww...that ok...we all get busy..but I am glad that you posted this topic..

well this week's epi was too good. i was laughing through out the whole epi. it was entertaining and lovely epi. loved the epi but i miss rahul the four deewanes are not complete without him. i wonder if he left the show or what? You are right this weeks episode was so good. I was also laughing throughout the entire episode...It was soo funny. I hope that Rahul comes back soon. The four deewane and CG feels incomplete without him. I hope he hasn't left forever...I wish he comes back in the next episode.....maybe they will show that he gets a show or something and then becomes a snob...I dunno...I just want him back...lol

getting back to the epi. ram seeta jodi was just too cute. and my Vaibhav was just awwww bechara har bar zoya ko dekh ke gir jata hai. agar main hoti toh ushe jarur sambhal leti. and Sandeep babu was looking cute as well with his new hair cut and in the getup of Ram. Urmi as usual was looking fab. The scene between Zoya and Vaibhav was sooo cute...

so just post your views about this week's epi. thats all and i will be coming up with new contest for all of you to participate in i hope u all like it. Can't wait for it.....Any hints on what it's going to be...

dont forget to vote in chaska meter. for once i wouldl ike to see this show on top show list. ..already did

so till next time

enjoy

love you all awwww🤗🤗🤗

zarna

Ishanvii thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I miss Rahul too😭 ..His Suniel Shetty enactment ..But 3 deewanes rocked as the Ramayan characters..

getting back to the epi. ram seeta jodi was just too cute. and my Vaibhav was just awwww bechara har bar zoya ko dekh ke gir jata hai. agar main hoti toh ushe jarur sambhal leti. and Sandeep babu was looking cute as well with his new hair cut and in the getup of Ram. Urmi as usual was looking fab.

so till next time

enjoy

love you all

zarna

Cool post Zarna..

Beautiful episode..Entertaining from start to finish.Jatayu,Hanuman and Laxman and the fact that they were pulling eachothers leg through the epi just stole the episode.

One of the things I liked is the logo(not sure about the right name..the one that comes ikn b/w ad) where Mushtaq posed as Ram,Urmi as Sita ,Jugle as Hanuman and others..Mushtaq seemed to have the time of his life 😆and Urmi looked as if she wanted to escape😆..

Sandeep did good as a serious director/Ram and Urmi as usual irritating him

Vaibhav and Zoya scenes were nice..Zoyas expressions were bang on when Urmi tricked Sandeep in the last scene😆..

Liked Urmi/Sandeep through out the epi but Urmi lost me in the last scene..She was just too much I guess in just the last scene by the way she tricked Sandeep..😕😆

Edited by lvsgm - 17 years ago