Today news- Pragya hugging Abhi and crying.

TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Pragya is hugging and Abhi and crying badly.
She is in her same saree. Abhi is crying too.

First she sits on the bed he is standing and she hugs him and cries and both hug standing and they cry.

Meri bulbul 😭

https://twitter.com/rishudiva/status/684606364321071104

http://fb.me/7DEkNm6rS
Edited by harisha_kb - 9 years ago

Ismustranger thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harisha_kb

Pragya is hugging and Abhi and crying badly.
She is in her same saree. Abhi is crying too.

First she sits on the bed he is standing and she hugs him and cries and both hug standing and they cry.

Meri bulbul 😭

please tell me where do you saw
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ismustranger

please tell me where do you saw

today news. Saw it in Twitter. There was a video
Ismustranger thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harisha_kb

today news. Saw it in Twitter. There was a video

please tell me where will I get that video
Moodyblue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
so it is not a dream! huh!
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moodyblue

so it is not a dream! huh!

think so...

Posted links.
If possible post pics here.
Moodyblue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

from rishu's twitter.
anamika.viji thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Tfs rishu
Wht yaar?! Wht even ?! Don't know wht these CVS got in their mind :(
Zaalima_5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
that scene was not dream kya..?😭😭😭 poor bulbul..😭
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail

Originally posted by: kulsum_5

that scene was not dream kya..?😭😭😭poor bulbul..😭

ur swasan are also hugging. Ishitha is also hugging her husband.

Aaj bahut pyaar as gaya theeno ko 😉