"Apshagun" ke bare main??
👏👏👏
BRILLIANT, Viplav, simply BRILLIANT!
THE point made and how!
It's impact is still sinking in...
CLASSINESS personified!
Without much fanfare
Still saying it all!
And, then the "Viplav" touch...your genuine goodness...
"Banaras ka sabsey anokha shagun"
Viplav, You have a fan for life!
It's LOVELY knowing you, Mr. Viplav Tripathi...
You truly are a "REVOLUTIONARY" change!
👏👏👏
Sincerely hope all the gory "goatly" drama is for a cause...
CVs, waiting for the bigger picture in store!
Cheers!
DocD
PS: Have made this post with great difficulty; am still spellbound by the ViDha magic of today!😃
Edited by DocD - 9 years ago

mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Hey welcome back...u were missed!!!😆
Havent watched the epiaode yet!!!Vipu baba ka kya kehna...inhi baaton nei hamara dil jeet liya!!!

rama_2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
👏 very nicely etched scene... great work cv's with that.
😆 and the look on KT DT ...
and the mahapandit was like 😕... finally he also helped...

Badi amma... wat a cutie😉
samanthana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thank you Doc ,

Havent watch the episode . So Viplov baba is on full Swing ha ...😳
shalu79 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Hey Doc,
Yaa so cutely n calmly he handled the situation.👏
That Vidha scene at the beginning was so awesome.

Thanks for the post😊
Edited by shalu79 - 9 years ago
vijayasri88 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yes!!! dis is d unique quality of viplav which made all of us to feel proud of him..he always handled d situations wid soo much positivity..hats off vipu!! i am like 😊 on seeing KT nd DT nd pandits face when vipu told dat dailgue..today ViDha scene was superb..im in vidha land..vidha❤️
DocD thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

Hey welcome back...u were missed!!!😆

Havent watched the epiaode yet!!!Vipu baba ka kya kehna...inhi baaton nei hamara dil jeet liya!!!

Meri pyaari saheli, Mehraannn!
🤗
I too missed you and baki saare forum friends, Dear...
Actually naukri ka sawaal hai; poorey chances hai to get kicked out...to ViDhaland!😆
You will like today's episode, Mehraan,
The ViDha scene had everything that we love about them
Very well conceptualized and delivered!⭐️
premparbat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Loved the episode Doc.

Viplav truly is such a positive guy.

These silly shananigans by DT and KT are getting funnier by the day . Can they come up with something that makes Viplav get a clue as to what's happening .

The bakri scene tomorrow is only for repulsion . I see no story thread attached to it . It's truly disgusting .
So by the end of the week Viplav is going to get stood up . Waiting to see that.
DocD thumbnail

Originally posted by: rama_2010

👏 very nicely etched scene... great work cv's with that.

😆 and the look on KT DT ...
and the mahapandit was like 😕... finally he also helped...

Badi amma... wat a cutie😉

Absolutely, Rama!
What a fantastic way to silence such moronic customs!
Waiting for the day when Viplav exposes these monsters
With Viplav's trademark gravitas intact!😊
DocD thumbnail

Originally posted by: samanthana

Thank you Doc ,

Havent watch the episode . So Viplov baba is on full Swing ha ...😳

Yep! Sam! Good to see you, Dear!
Viplav is "all over the place"!😆
Please catch the epi...you will love it for sure!😃