Ridhima's adoption storyline

trina_saras thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 18 years ago

This thread is for all posts concerning Riddhima and her adoption. Do discuss here!

Edited by trina1 - 18 years ago

guju_angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think this is a great idea.. cuz instead of evri1 making seperate topics abt it we can chat abt it right here so am gunna start off n in the next post lol..

radhika.
disney101 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
well so true i think later when ridhma will know the truth he will ask this to arman that he could have told em before and blah blah ( no clue how the creative team is going to dot hat) but that will create some distance with arman n ridh
maha_prakrti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Great idea.. Yes we will be talking about it a lot now 😛
x-Ridzzie-x thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
OMG i hope ridz dont get angry at armaan. n he looks so sweet n innocent these days....which he isint in KZK...i really hate him in KZK but everytime i watch DMG hes soo nice...n because ridhima found out about her being adopted...i hope that this will make her n armaan closer. 😊
khrhun_sheen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Okay what I dont get is this...

Ridz is Padma's daughter.. but why is Padma always caring for Anju??? 😕
bathroombugs thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: khrhun_sheen

Okay what I dont get is this...

Ridz is Padma's daughter.. but why is Padma always caring for Anju??? 😕

I think she's trying to get Anju to lyk her cos she already noes that she's close to Ridz.

vinay-s thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
There again...our loving Dr Shashank goes about shouting his lungs out abt Riddhima being Padma's Daughter...I mean doesnt he have the sense that he needs to be careful while mouthing such a sensitive issue!!!.... 😡 😡

Poor Poor Riddhima.... 😭 😭 Uski kya galti hai ke she has to go thru this torture now!!!!....And im sure from now on Anji will be much more ruder to her and keep her reminding that she is not Dr Shashanks Daughter...Anyway the sight of Ridzi always pricked her!!!....

I jus hope Armaan is really nice and caring to her..... 😃 😃
-Nayab- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi!

Don't know if any of you can remember or not but there was this article (on IF) in which Shilpa said that there is gonna be some great scenes until the new twist comes along...

Here's what I think the twist will be... Riddhimma will be fine with the adoption thing (@ least she'll grow to accept it 😆) and then just when everythings going back to normal (maybe) Riddhimma's 'real' dad will show up (to Shashank) andd wanna talk to her (make up for lost time) I dunno maybe not 😆)

Unless Armaan ends up marrying his patient? (who wants an abortion) just so that she doesn't get rid of her baby? I don't think thats allowed though (is it?)

I dunno lol the writers of DMG are SO unpredictable (which is half the fun 😆)

Anyways... what do you guys think the new twist will be?

Love, Hope & Best Wishes
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
im nt sure if many remember 😆 😆

but after the basket match..everyone said tht angie has to be padma's daughter..but i stood for my view sayin tht riddz will be her daughter..