Viplav do u love playing with fire?Is that ur hobby?

CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6
My God ,I seriously ask this question to Mr.Viplav Tripathi ,do u love to play with fire🤣all the times,doesn't that hurt u so much Viplav ,I know u love her so much but doesn't mean ,we don't love u so much really ,when u always play with fire ,we feel hurt Viplav ,each one of ur fans are seriously so hurt when u play with fire man especially ur Girl fans,pls do consider our situation too🤣
We watch the serial for Vidha but mainly for u ,if u always get hurt and make playing with fire the danger as a hell,really we can't stand by Viplav,don't do this again my dear ,instead u make ur Fav Dadaji and ur Mom to play with fire,roll them in fire channels 🤣
that will clear all ur barriers to reach the love u are expecting ,do it likewise that is my advice to u ,instead of keeping ur life at stake ,do it likewise Viplav u will reach success😃😆

stranger2rose thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
You know mishal also means fire or something like Fire.
Even otherwise he sets the screen on fire with his presence.
I love his hands a lot and always ends up hurting his hands.
CarpediemRose thumbnail

Originally posted by: stranger2rose

You know mishal also means fire or something like Fire.
Even otherwise he sets the screen on fire with his presence.
I love his hands a lot and always ends up hurting his hands.

ya, know that but does mean he can hurt his hands all the time na
U only love his hands Arey Rosey?😆😆
VirusForever thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
usko acha lagta hai when he loves to play with fire...let him enjoy😆😆pehli baar he has fallen in love😉😆...he dont how to proceed..he will continue doing this crazy things..im enjoying this
DocD thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CarpedeimRose

My God ,I seriously ask this question to Mr.Viplav Tripathi ,do u love to play with fire🤣all the times,doesn't that hurt u so much Viplav ,I know u love her so much but doesn't mean ,we don't love u so much really ,when u always play with fire ,we feel hurt Viplav ,each one of ur fans are seriously so hurt when u play with fire man especially ur Girl fans,pls do consider our situation too🤣

We watch the serial for Vidha but mainly for u ,if u always get hurt and make playing with fire the danger as a hell,really we can't stand by Viplav,don't do this again my dear ,instead u make ur Fav Dadaji and ur Mom to play with fire,roll them in fire channels 🤣
that will clear all ur barriers to reach the love u are expecting ,do it likewise that is my advice to u ,instead of keeping ur life at stake ,do it likewise Viplav u will reach success😃😆

Hey! Rose!
@bold: You are quite funny!😆
CarpediemRose thumbnail

Originally posted by: tarun1234567

usko acha lagta hai when he loves to play with fire...let him enjoy😆😆pehli baar he has fallen in love😉😆...he dont how to proceed..he will continue doing this crazy things..im enjoying this

I am upset and ur enjoying Tarun this gif spoiled my mood for the day 😆😆
U na ,ur so very unique
U Make me smile u make me hurt😆😡😆
CarpediemRose thumbnail

Originally posted by: DocD

Hey! Rose!
@bold: You are quite funny!😆

I am not funny yaar but serious u know🤣
cocoatree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Jenny..! Hilarious post..!!😆
Even on fire too, KT never leave her taunting...😆
Really such sort of scenes > Why cvs..? 😒
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Pyaar bi ek aag hai...jisse huwe wo jal jaye aur jisse na mile wo bi jal jaye!!!🤣...Tis is viplav case!!!
Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
hi jen... loved your post .. viplav likes playing with fire..this fire is that of love.. love that gives him reason to carry on ...the more the fire burns in him, he is more likely to get across to dhani..
much love hammie