Yesterday --------------------------- | Tuesday, October 23, 2007 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|
Yesterday --------------------------- | Tuesday, October 23, 2007 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Songs on All Tranportation
Thank you, Yipee π
Today's TRP is decided by yesterday's episode, no? π π So people were not impressed with Milind and the baby... What's wrong with people π π
Anyway it doesn't seem like Kayamath is moving anywhere, it's Zee's programs that are gaining more views (or so it seems).
Nah...nah dear...the TRPs are for the Ayesha's break down ...episode dear.....πππ People it seem were put off...but it...to mcuh to take in one epi I think...π
π No Krishna, I mean when people see a very exciting episode they would want to tune in again the next day, thus giving boost to the next day's TRP. If they hate an episode they might want to miss the next day episode thus bring the next day's TRP down. While the actual, current day's episode has little to do with why people tuning in, because if they're already watching they will continue watching, and if they miss it they won't manage to catch it no matter what the track is π I just think soππ
Nah...nah dear...the TRPs are for the Ayesha's break down ...episode dear.....πππ People it seem were put off...but it...to mcuh to take in one epi I think...π
π No Krishna, I mean when people see a very exciting episode they would want to tune in again the next day, thus giving boost to the next day's TRP. If they hate an episode they might want to miss the next day episode thus bring the next day's TRP down. While the actual, current day's episode has little to do with why people tuning in, because if they're already watching they will continue watching, and if they miss it they won't manage to catch it no matter what the track is π I just think soππ
π Oh ok....I get what you meant dearπ...but In India..the TRPs are calculated..only if the ppl watch the whoe show...without switiching channels...even if there is an add..and after watching the inital few moments I think.....they swtitched channles..π