Congrats to new rockerzz @kras@aka reethika

janani_divan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Congrats Reethika for new colour dear...

Enjoy new colour chutikt...Open threads regularly to entertain us and give the updates fast like fire engine...🤣

Thanks for your news regarding show and your criticism too chutiki...
As I know you are a big fan of Kp and Raman.😛
You show your emotions like angry bird at the same time you melt like a chocolate😆. once you share with me, you are like Raman😲. I like your honesty chutiki👏. Most of us not show our courage to take the stand for right but you take the stand and fight for your right⭐️. I like the way you are don't change for anyone but control your angry my Red mirchi😆😆😆😆...Love you❤️ Chutiki...
God bless you...🤗
Top 20 Cute Friendship Quotes #Bestie #Quotations:
A big hug form your Dii side...
Edited by janani_divan - 10 years ago

janani_divan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Enjoy the party guys...

Outdoor party lights decor:
Entremet:
Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse:
Chef Antonio Bachour
Mandarin Oriental - Deli Pastry:
Rui Macher Jhol (Bengali Rohu Fish Stew):
Parshe Macher Jhol Recipe from BonGong | Bengali Food:
Chicken Biryani (Kacchi Biryani) Recipe from BonGong.com | Bengali Food:
'Aloo-Gobi' [Potatoes and Cauliflower] potatoes and cauliflower, a traditional Northern Indian Punjabi dry curry dish is very popular across the entire Indian sub continent:
A deliciously smooth, and creamy non-alcoholic drink, this Pink Panther Mocktail will be on your list of popular drinks to make.
Raspberry 7UP Punch: So easy to make, delcious, and kid-friendly, the perfect punch for New Year's or a holiday party! #ad - Eazy Peazy Mealz:
20+ amazing non-alcoholic party drinks! Perfect for non-drinkers or any party with little ones!:
THIS LOOKS SO BEAUTIFUL | Hocus Pocus Fizz | 24 Deliciously Simple Non-Alcoholic Cocktails
:
Edited by janani_divan - 10 years ago
kaa1202 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congrats Reethika for your new color... Enjoy 🥳
cutieruhi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Congrats reet
Enjoy ur new colour
Edited by cutieruhi - 10 years ago
gunmu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congrats Reethika for the new colour👍🏼🥳
JayashreeR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Congrats 🥳
paint thr town red enjoy your new colur...😉😉😃😆😆
keep spamming become sizzler soon..😉

Deep- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Congratulations Miss Red Chilly🤗
kras thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thank u thank u thank u so much di
U made a special thread for me
How sweet of u
U made my day
It's very sweet gesture of urs
Thanks a lot di
Isse jyada mujhe likhna nahi aata
kras thumbnail

Originally posted by: janani_divan

Congrats Reethika for new colour dear...

Enjoy new colour chutikt...Open threads regularly to entertain us and give the updates fast like fire engine...🤣

Thanks for your news regarding show and your criticism too chutiki...
As I know you are a big fan of Kp and Raman.😛
You show your emotions like angry bird at the same time you melt like a chocolate😆. once you share with me, you are like Raman😲. I like your honesty chutiki👏. Most of us not show our courage to take the stand for right but you take the stand and fight for your right⭐️. I like the way you are don't change for anyone but control your angry my Red mirchi😆...Love you❤️ Chutiki...
God bless you...🤗
Top 20 Cute Friendship Quotes #Bestie #Quotations:
A big hug form your Dii side...

Thanks a lot once again di

@red really di m I a fire engine
Itni jaldi update deti hun kya main

@green ur welcome di
It's my duty to give u updates

@purple omg di so many names for me
Angry bird, red mirchi, chutki, fire engine
Thank u di for ur appreciation and love
In short span of time aapne mujhe bahut acche se pehchaan liya

@black a big hug to u too di

All pics are so amazing

Once again thank u di
kras thumbnail

Originally posted by: janani_divan

Enjoy the party guys...

Outdoor party lights decor:
Entremet:
Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse:
Chef Antonio Bachour
Mandarin Oriental - Deli Pastry:
Rui Macher Jhol (Bengali Rohu Fish Stew):
Parshe Macher Jhol Recipe from BonGong | Bengali Food:
Chicken Biryani (Kacchi Biryani) Recipe from BonGong.com | Bengali Food:
'Aloo-Gobi' [Potatoes and Cauliflower] potatoes and cauliflower, a traditional Northern Indian Punjabi dry curry dish is very popular across the entire Indian sub continent:
A deliciously smooth, and creamy non-alcoholic drink, this Pink Panther Mocktail will be on your list of popular drinks to make.
Raspberry 7UP Punch: So easy to make, delcious, and kid-friendly, the perfect punch for New Year's or a holiday party! #ad - Eazy Peazy Mealz:
20+ amazing non-alcoholic party drinks! Perfect for non-drinkers or any party with little ones!:
THIS LOOKS SO BEAUTIFUL | Hocus Pocus Fizz | 24 Deliciously Simple Non-Alcoholic Cocktails
:

Di aapne ye accha nahi kiya
Ab mere muh mein itna paani aa raha h
Ab mujhe ye sab khana h