|@#Viplav Admit His Feelings For Dhaani-Celebration Thread#@|

VirusForever thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Jenni and Tarun the two friends are standing with a hell shocked faces

Tarun:I am hell shocked,my heart is aching,I don't know what to do now
jenni:Omg ,I am dead,really dead ,is this real
Tarun:Jenni,u know one thing ,I can't realise the fact that we both are now alive or we both are now in a dream land.
Jenni:Really Tarun ,ur right ,let's pinch both of us and see whether we are in dreamland or reality
{Both of them pinches the other and the two friends scream with pain}
Tarun and Jenni both together:Arey Pagli ,Pagle!! We are in the reality only
Tarun:The confession ,which we were waiting for days is now over within matter of seconds.
Jenni:My God !What a hug it was a hug of life
Tarun:Ya Ya
Jenni:I imagined ,if I get one
Tarun:Arey ,this too much ,come let's watch it again...
So they both went to watch it again ,What it is ??what made these guys like crazy people
Scroll down to know

Edited by tarun1234567 - 10 years ago

VirusForever thumbnail
VIPLAV HUGS DHANI AND REALISES HIS LOVE!!FLASH NEWS OF THE DAY
WOW ,WHAT A MESMERIZING HUG,EVER EXPLORED,CAN A HUG BE DELIVERED LIKE THIS ,THANKS TO TP FOR COMING INTO VIPLAV'S DREAM FOR MAKING HIM PANIC FOR DHANI AND TO REALIZE HIS LOVE FOR HER...
REALLY VIPLAV BABU LOST HIS ENTIRE WORLD ,WHEN HE IS IN HER ARMS AND
DHANI WASN'T RESISTING THE HUG,WOW THAT WAS LOVELY😃😃
VIPLAV'S WORDS,FAILED TO UTTER THE WORD PYAAR WHILE KAKKI ENTERS THERE.WHILE HE STANDS ,LIKE A STATUE ,ADMIRING AT THE LADY OF BEAUTY,THE MAIN THING WAS THIS FELLOW ,WE ALL WERE WAITING AS IF THIS REALIZATION ,WILL COME OUT IN A MAJESTIC WAY PAR,HE MADE IT SO SIMPLE ,YET SO COSY AND DELICIOUS
YA "VIPLAV TRIPATHI ,TUME DHAANI SE PYAAR HOGAYA"
DIALOGUE OF THE DAY,YA FOREVER AND EVER ,THE BEST REGISTERED IN THE HISTORY OF IKRS.

THE ONE WHO HAS FALLEN IN LOVE CAN EVER BE PEACEFUL OR PATIENT ,ALREADY VIPLAV IS TOO NAUGHTY AND TALKATIVE,WHAT WILL HE DO NOW ,HE RESISTS HIS LADY LOVE ,NOT TO LEAVE HIM AND ONLY HOLD HIM TIGHT AS EVER AND EVER,U ARE SOO NAUGHTY MAN.

VirusForever thumbnail

Jenni's Special Poem On this Occasion!!!

I AM BORN AGAIN...

My heart twisted a little bit,
I was merged with a pain in my heart,I couldn't sense ,why it was ?
She was moving away from me?
Ya she was ,I couldn't grasp the situation,why?
The devilish monster appeared and took her away,
how will I be without her,I tried to rescue her ,is she affected by Goons,
But I woke up ,it was a dream atlast but my Heart still missed a single beat,
Where is she ?I searched for her?
Why is my brain only thinking about her?
WHy does my heart seek to stop it's mechanism of flowing blood to the veins and holds my breath,
Why does the angels in the heavens,make me smile when i see her ,why???
Can't I find her in this birth,my Dhani?
I am astonished ,I screamed with pain and anguish.
I heard her voice ,the voice of a cuckoo that sings a melodious song to my heart,
She came before ,she gave me life ,I couldn't react for a moment or two,I was completely freezed,I surpassed all my past and I want to transform as a Statue ,for heavens,
But In a moment,I was in her arms ,I was in her warm breath,I mingled with her,
We were in a one and a half inch distance ,nope to close than anything,
That gave me the warmth ,I experienced satisfaction,
I am Viplav Tripathi but now I am a child in her arms a small little child ,urging for her care,
My hormones the Testosterone started to pinch me ,it circulated through out my Body and gave me pakka signals,
It said U have fallen in love with ur Princess,
I was about to pour it out ,while My tongue missed it's flow,Kaki entered,
She was drying the clothes,
while I was lost in my thoughts,
I simply glared at her,I laughed at her like a small little child,
My brain and my heart both cupids ,acted up on my tongue,
And I said those magical words,I love my Princess,
Viplav Tripathi ,the spoiled brath me is no more a person without love,
he one born in a sophisticated family and brought up thinking life is enjoyment,
And we are born to be always happy and enjoy life to it's fullest and rejoice all the moments,
And fly to US to reach my dreams,
But my dreams ,lies before me ,she lies before me,
She smiles before me ,she cares me like a child and I will be here love.
I am now BORN AGAIN ,In the land of love,
In the minds of people and in the hands of my Dhani,
I am a rejuvenated Viplav ,who will fight this world ,
For her ,win my love ,she is my love and I AM HER SAVIOUR FOR EVER.
VirusForever thumbnail
Yeah it was Viplav's dream Realisation of love for his princess,wow it was simple but yet so unique and mind boggling and the hug was lifetime precious possession ever.,hope u guys enjoy this celebrations and his realisation..
Okkk guys ,keep dreaming about the realisation and the precap,will he become her husband?
Keep thinking ?? We r leaving now bye...

VirusForever thumbnail
Rules while discussing:
*Discuss Only About ViDha...

*No Bashing/Name-Calling allowed. Posts will immediately be reported.

*Do Not Quote More Than 3 Times

Write-UP Credits:Jenni
Siggi and Poem Credits-Jenni
Caps Credits-Tarun
VirusForever thumbnail

some more caps from awesome episode
i will take privilege to comment first in this thread😆😆
Omg omg finally the most awaited moment happened in uxpected manner...we guys no idea about this would happen very fast..cv's kept silence about this track😆😆...Colors Didn't aired promos about this but still it is happened finally...all thanx to that dream😆...dream had made him to realize his feelings for dhaani😆all efforts put by Shaalu,Raj gone in vain😆...he just realized on his own which i liked rather than someone's confrontation about his feelings for dhaani...Today's scene never felt like a OTT...today we got see to less dialogues which is the big advantage of that scene...bas waiting for the dhaani's realization of her feelings for her rakshas😆
VirusForever thumbnail
Thread is open now!!!u guys can comment...
Do Like the post n involve in the celebrations😃🥳

Amrita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Beautiful
Well done Tarun

Loved the pics and poem😊
Edited by _Amrita_ - 10 years ago
NusiSg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
🥳 🥳

Yesss yesss yesss we guysss need to celebrate this historic moment..😉

Such a fantastic post on achieving the milestone. ..lakn tarun confession abhi durr hai dude... 😆
Yea but the hug.. even I'm in dreamland. .
-JollyJabeen-JB thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
TARUNNNHug
This is SUCH A BRILLIANT thread.. such a brilliant idea.. the poem, the pictures, seriously everything is sooo perfectttLOLParty

Honestly.. today's episode was sooo perfectttDancing Viplav realising his emotions, Viplav smiling and blushing, Biplav teasing Dhaani, Dhaani smiling as well.. and he realised his loveHeart LITERALLY IN LA LA LAND.. EPISODE WAS TOOO PERFECTHug

Edit.. I don't think my emohi's are coming up but there are loads! LOL😕
Edited by -JollyJabeen-JB - 10 years ago