ZRA: SJ-AG bag favorite saas bahu award

Zeeshan7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Hey guys! QH has bagged an award at ZRA. Surbhi and AG won the favorite saas-bahu award. And Drashti's reaction was really funny when they announced, she was like... What yaar? Happy for SJ. Another award she bagged. And both SJ and AG are so humble that they didn't even post it on their Instagram account.

Sherni_Jerry thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
congo

Shailu.. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yesss
But they didn't showed avinash surbhi's dance performance šŸ˜”
Shreedhoni thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Why did drashti say so was she also nominated or she felt it is funny
Zeeshan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shreedhoni

Why did drashti say so was she also nominated or she felt it is funny

I don't know, but I guess she taught that she was more deserving or she was reacting to someting else, can't interpret. But her reaction was exactly at the same moment when they announced Mahira and Khan Begum.
Ankudi15 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Honestly i never disliked drashti but today i felt like smacking her for that reaction of hers...seemed like she wanted say what yaar i and my onscreen sasu deserve this award...glad she didnt get THIS ONE.

Drashti dear i think your memory is weak your stupid show is gettin qh's trp...as qh was originally at that time slot...so be happy with what you have coz dont forget had zee not sacrificed qh to give up its time slot ...your show's fate wouldnt have been what it is today.

As for awards night..it was very okkish ...they need not cut that performance out...seemed like an entertaining one...anyways zee its your loss

category doesnt matter ...all that matter is even with the most wierdest storyline...Sj and Ag could bag themselves an award and put a smile on theors and our faces
Ankudi15 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
And yes awards night was ok minus drashti's wierd hosting...she was really going overboard ...though her dance numbers were great
tastahnin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Chalo,Zee has been generous enough to reserve at least one category for QH.As absurd the category is to fit SJ and AG,I am really happy that they got some award at least.

I should have reserved my opinion till I watch the function ,Yet couldn't help saying that it is pretty inappropriate to make amused or disappointed face when other person is getting award,NO MATTER how absurd it is for the persons to get the award!Phew!

Before reaching any conclusion,that might be editting problem too!
Zeeshan7 thumbnail
They had given too much time to Bharti, Krishna act and they even had two performances for Ravi. They could have easily adjusted QH cast's performance. I am shocked that they didn't award talented ones like Avinash, Nia or Mohit. And about Drashti's reaction, yeah, it was really absurd, as if she was disappointed by Zee for not giving her the award. By the way its an hattrick for SJ in ZRA. She has won best actress, best behen and best bahu this time. Along with best jodi with KSJ. So, congratulations SJ! You totally deserve it girl for all your hardwork and dedication.
surbhikideewani thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Congratulations to my dear princess surbhi and also to aditi its nice tht atleast they gave 1 award to sj for her so much hard work.