Nysax3 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
After today's episode, I see a lot of people calling Prince a pervert.Coming from someone who is not his fan, honestly I don't think his intentions are bad. It's just that he lacks the basic manners and etiqquete on how to treat a girl. He gets way too excited and starts touching a girl everywhere as he would do to a man. Frankly speaking, he is not a gentleman.He doesn't know the proper way to treat girls. However, I don't think he has perverted intentions.

missmercurial thumbnail
I think Rishabh is possibly the biggest pervert in the game, though Prince is disgusting too even though his intentions are not in that direction. Prince is violent though, at least borderline violent.
ar-n-only-ar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
No he is not... he just goes overboard sometimes in excitement ...
Nysax3 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: missmercurial

I think Rishabh is possibly the biggest pervert in the game, though Prince is disgusting too even though his intentions are not in that direction. Prince is violent though, at least borderline violent.

No I don't think Rishabh is a pervert at all. He has never touched a woman in the wrong way. He barely even touched the women in the house. As for the licking part, he did it to get priya's hand off of the cow. Don't try to twist the accusation and put it on someone else.
ar-n-only-ar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: HydOmer

Come on! What is he? A teen boy with no control over his actions? He is 25!

I as a man seriously don't think he does it unintentionally. No matter how dirty this sounds,

I am pretty sure he likes to go around feeling the ladies whenever he has the chance to do so. It's not his actions that he does not have control over, it's his mind that he cannot control from letting him do those things.

don't agree...
when d woman concerned is nt blaming him y u r going there n saying such things for the guy eventhough he is a contestant but it doesn't give u or anyone of us to question his character...

u feel his intentions are dirty like seriously? then well no comments in this...
582918 thumbnail
Thanku🥱
Exactly..its just that his intentions r too clean and careless 2 b even perverted, he is just friendly and treats a girl and a guy the same physically !!!
Edited by Dhin-Chak - 10 years ago
casweetu12 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Prince is a pervert 😡
And lemme tell u he never misses a chance to touch any girl... and many times inappropriately 😕

Woh sirf chance pe dance karta hai

If a girl in bb house crying all the men including prince go and start touching her.. in the pretext of hugging & consoling her... they start kissing her... tickling her...
Common guys... the girl is feeling low.. & so is in no mood or state to revolt.. Sab saale uspe chance maroge kya 😡

And prince is on no 1 in this list

Ladki dekhi nahi.. toh he starts attacking the girl & gets physical in almost all the task

Not only roschelle.. but even digi & today to some extent priya too revolted...
Par yeh banda hai... ki baaz hi nahi aata

Ulta chor kotwal ko daante 😡

And guys tell me one thing... if a guy is just waiting for any petty chance to touch & feel the girl... grope her... hug her... kiss her... lift her... tickle her... attack her physically in task all the time 😡... manhandles girls every now and then...
Then he is definitely called a PERVERT

The only thing that falls in prince favor is that although the girls in the house do revolt to his ttouches... they don't stand by their allegations... once prince start getting aggressive
Girls should definitely stay away from prince

Prince is a PERVERT...PERVERT... PERVERT for sure..
Rithu0203 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Not sure about his intentions, but if he has some manners then
1. He could have stopped his action once Roch warned him about his touchy things. but he didn't stop, he continued it.

2. After Kids task, digi discussed about his touchy behavior. he would have learnt lesson after that, but no, he didn't.

Pathetic.

rash2222 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
neither prince is pervert nor rochelle created a scene...it's just that he tickled and she warned that you are touching and your hand is going here...problem here is both are loud and when tey are telling it is looking like shouting.
Raz2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The thing is,it's not the first time this has happened. And those that are blaming roch for playing women card,well what about digi? See it's not just one women. Each week he does something like this.I don't know if he's intentionally perverted, but he's definitely dumb if he can't control himself after being told the same thing numerous times
Edited by Raz2012 - 10 years ago