deep0909 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
So salman is stooping to new levels? He threatened prince that he won't get a job in a serial or a movie if he continues to support kish! He can't make prince do as he says so he is threatening a kid like prince? Maan this guy is a nasty piece of work!
It really is ironical to hear salman sermonizing on respecting women. Aishwarya rai anyone? And his other GFs? Ha ha ha ha! And to talk of not being aggressive!!!!!! 4 dead people and a black buck must be turning in their graves!!!!!!

I can't wait to hear the judge deliver the jail sentence for salman! I hope Manadana will visit him then... Least she can do.

deep0909 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HydOmer

You are spewing venom against someone who does probably most charities than any other celeb in India and for whom? Somebody who for sure does not care about you!

Do you think Prince or for the fact any of the housemates care about their fans?
No they don't. All they care about is money they can make off of your text votes. What is Salman supposed to do when Prince has axed his foot himself? He tried supporting him at the start but looks like the success from the past shows had gotten to his head. There is only one way such kind of a person always goes. That is down!

Salman is a criminal who should be in jail. He killed 4 people! I wonder if you would think so kindly of him and his charities if it was one of your loved ones that he ran over? Would you?

He can do the same charities from jail! And I am not spewing venom. I am stating facts.
IshqBulaava thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Salman needs to STFU.

Arshi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
With this logic Prince has killed many (now plz don't bring other topics that isn't connected with BB)
Ponga.Pandit2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
agar prince ka side liya hota toh gun gaate salman ke...ab negativity mein kaha se positivity dhunde salman aur prince ko praise kare,prince kuch achcha kare to sahi toh tarif milegi
Hydro123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
In my memory, not a single contestant has got any decent work due to Bigg Boss.
Jo sab kar rahe hote hai, bahar nikal ke wohi sab karte hain.

Edited by Hydro123 - 9 years ago
1011128 thumbnail
This ganwar will not get any job any way...salman does not matter

He cant speak properly ...so dubbing would be required

He has terrible looks...so he is going for gulashan grover slot and not any hero

He does not know how to act

He gets nervous under pressure and hyper ventilates and twitches

He does not have mannersim to work with good people

His company tells he is not friendly to work with

So even if Salman offers him a movie and gives him a job instead od that wall Armaan Kohli..he has full potential to fail

I see absolutely no future for him. it has been one year and that gulati has not even captured a role of side actor..a brother..these people are good for 1-2 month...they dont have it in them to be in bollywood
Missy.90 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Remember how he spoke to Sid in season 5 which made Sid a changed person? Yes, I didn't like the way he threatened Sid, but it changed Sid for the good until the end of the show. Go go Sallu! 👏
597821 thumbnail
Salman did what he could do through "ME" Tv, otherwise Prince needed to be slapped...
mnx12 thumbnail
This is a discussion forum of BB9. Discssing past life of any contestsnt/ host, is not allowed as per forum rules. http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4484622

Topic closed.
BB9 DT