Why to go somewhere else when ema the champat patakhe shop is there to provide you all sort of firecrackers from fuljhari to rocket1 kalpi fuljhari
(Spreads light without much noise 😃)
2 rocket vithla
(Kamla had always been the only one with a tail(vithal) in ema )
3 raghav anar
Ek anar kitne bimaar( wanted by so many people)
(Kamla- my anar baba has my blood in his veins. Ye le kamla ka hamla )
(Pakhi- I want to become Mrs. Anar singhania since childhood )
( neetu- hayeee my 10k crore anar.hain heee 😆 )
(Gauri- my junior anar will take revenge of my senior anar's death )
(Samy- my dost...ana anar )
(Di aka divirgo- ooohhh, my sexy anar )😛
4 panda firki (pakya-manda)
( firki move rotates on the ground. Pakya rotates around manda )
5 neetu sky shots
( neetu the angel of aasmaan 😃 paav jameen pr nahi tikte )
6 Gauri nd pkhi
( They are matchstick and fire to ruin all these patakhes lives oh i mean to burn all patakhes )
As we believe in expanding our business, here we present our special addition of the year
Prem Choco Muffins and Sammy Laddoos
These two chiknas don't have enough fire to be firecrackers, you see. 😆
Happy diwali my friends
May this festival of lights be the harbinger of joy nd prosperity. Best diwali wishes.
Let's burn vithal and send kmla to the sky
Fun post no offence to firecrackers 😛
Edited by ban18 - 9 years ago