Rafaheli thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: etoile_lumiere

Okay I just happen to be one who silently

viewing and admiring your work

No I am not a stalker 😆

My goodness gracious, I have no words
to describe your work. It is beyond amazing..

..its stupendous...Omg I could just sit and stall around
your creations forever, they are freaking gorgeous! Beyond awesome

Choosing a favourite is beyond hard...but ones I really loved are:
http://i.imgur.com/GQPYqBN.gif (Love the colour, the blends wow, just wow)

http://i.imgur.com/noRhEDX.gif(WOW I mean freaking wow) This ASR siggie, I mean its freaking beyond awesome, awesome.. and this too http://i.imgur.com/0HzGCv4.gif...

and this one: http://i.imgur.com/ogmYcUu.png

I could go on forever on how gorgeous, how amazing your works are. It is freaking flawless...You are Perfect at your creations...⭐️⭐️

Originally posted by: Abhinaya08

So I'm new here but I wanted to comment since I love your creations <3 I have been hopping here and there (in this forum) since yest to update my dabba and I came across yours :D

I'm Abhinaya, you can call me Abhi and really sorry for gatecrashing here😳 Love your icons (they are damn gorgeous <3) and your Sanaya, IPK stuff and your gallery banner is the best<3

Hey you both..Welcome to my shop! 😳
Glad you ppl dropped your comment here and liked my updates so much!
Thanks a lot for all the appreciation and hope to see your comments here for my future updates as well 😃
Rafaheli thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Saumya-

AH, cola twin you say it so well. ^These lines up there are what I try and say every single time and there's really no new way to say this again. Not for me, anyway. https://i.imgur.com/NC4g6Ih.gif Edits like this makes me so glad that you love these people and this show the same way I do because if it were for any other show/couple, I'd be so incredibly jealous. No kidding. 😳 Every update you make stuff like these and I'm left awed because really, I'm left speechless for the lack of a better word. These five stages of fangirling is what every fangirl out there can identify herself with ;) It looks so freaking perfect, the text looks so funny [but true 😆] and the gifs go so well with them. Like I said before, so incredibly happy that you belong to this fandom.

The Dubai premier of IPK. ❤️ I finally saw glimpses of the ASR I once knew and loved and boy, did Sobti look great? <3 You are so right, the actors will always have to come back to this show and fandom. I was so sad when Barun mentioned Sanaya wanted to come but couldn't. I'd have gotten my ArHi back. 😔 But so anyway, the Dawn small GIFs(and Sobti) look stunning and https://i.imgur.com/tHFhaut.gif is what I'm going to use next. He looks great and the quote reminds me of just why I love him. He's always been so humble and that's one of the greatest things I adore about him. 😳

SANZYYY! Is this woman adorable or is she adorable? It had been so long since I had encountered the crazy Irani, and it's so great to see other people enjoying her goofiness as well. I love the bond she shares with all the contestants and the judges and also the choreographers. 😆 She is sanki and it's apparent that so many people adore her.

Classic Irani. 🤣 I couldn't believe she fell asleep during the show. She's always mentioned how she could sleep anywhere and anytime but I never believed her until now. 😆 And then she spoke through the smoke generating machine! 🤣

I'll help you with the planning for the bomb-dropping because really, I want him to be there for her during the finales. Sanaya has worked so hard the entire season and pulled off such great acts and now I really want her to win. https://i.imgur.com/sO6XTt7.gif is so cute. She might not be the best dancer out there but she's definitely Shahid's favorite it seems. And I love the bond these two share. He also gives one marks more as compared to the other judges. 😆 Make more on Sanaya from Jhalak, please? Some icons if you could? She's looked extremely pretty in some of the costumes. <3

The Swaron gifs are some of my favorites from the update. Love everything about them. 😳 The Reeno's birthday gift looks beautiful. Happy birthday to Reeno. 😳 The Paper Towns icons are gorgeousness and I'll definitely be using those.

Just how pretty are these? Shakti looks so so pretty and these icons are perfection and more. If I were a fan, I'd definitely be using every single one of them. The signature is a beauty.

So glad to see you here after so long. Humne aapko bahut miss kiya.

Toffee se meethi..churan se khatti
Meri Saumya hai sabse sayani 🤗
(Did I succeed in making you feel nostalgic 😉)

You keep on saying that you're glad that I belong to this fandom..But I would like to say that I'm so glad that I fell in love with this show and belong to such an incredibly amazing fandom..What would I do without IPK I wonder at times? I randomly watched this show online, completely devoid of the knowledge of how gr8 the show is doing or how enormous is its fanbase..it was just accidental and probably the most cherished accidental happening for me 😳

Hadh kar rahe hai SP wale..shooting for the newer stuff is over days back..yet nothing means not a thing came out 😕 and I really look forward to 'Saumya's sarun-prophecies'..you said they will come together,reunion will happen, we will get more sarun segments in sbs/sbb and each of that happened ! Aapko meri sastang pranaam 🤣

and aur ek baat.. I wont thankyou for liking the update coz if you wouldnt have done so..I would have dragged you here to do so anyways 😳
ILUD :*

Rafaheli thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaRun.

YOLA!! 😃

You're finally here..thank god ,, I was begining to worry about you! Missed you and your updates sooo much!!!

Okay, so you need to stop doing this okay like really! Such exquisite stuff man, you're on a killing spree or what? There's only so much my heart can take!!

The first fangirl wala edit toh yaara I completely feel youu!! So apt it is.! The scene selection is perfect 👏

Then comes BARUNN!!!!!! AAAHHH trust me I completely know the feeling of seeing him all well groomed :'') Dubai premiere was sucha treat < 333 LOVE the edit man and his quote..so humble baby is! < 3

DAWN stuff is outstandinggg, sucha killer he is! And your stuff has just enhanced the hotness quotient.! The underwater edit is loveee and so are the avis, definitely using ;)

SANAYA stufff is LOVEE!!!!! The MONAYA avis are soo effin adorable!!! The San-Shahid one is cutenesss such adorbs they are, adore their bond!

OUR IPK GANG avi ... damn so many memories come rushing back!! THANKYOUU FOR MAKING IT ❤️ ILY :*
And I swear ill join ya in dropping a RDX at the guy's place sitting on the extreme right if he doesn't turn up on the finale!! 😆 I so badly wish to see them all celebrating San's win!!

SwaRon.. I LOVED SNEHA as sharon. Your creation got back all the memories < 3

Sneha and Shakti are so damn cuteee..love their friendship!

Raghav is sucha cutie manh!!

Tamasha ahh RanDeep again..fab stuff yaara, can't wait for this movie!!

I absolutely love the colouring on the paper town icons < 33

Keep comin with such stuff always, love ya < 3 ! :*

Hiralwaaa!! 🤗
YOU BEING SUCH A CUTEHEART :* :*
Hahah..seems like my RDX threat worked really well 😆 Ohh we all were kinda sure about him and the gang visiting the set if she reached the final deep inside..didnt we? 😉
Bas yaar hotstar wale ab meherbaani karde and release what ever they have to the soonest!
Bohut hogayi intezaar ab! -__-
Glad you are always here to like and praise my stuffs here..
I LOVE YOU MORE <3

Originally posted by: ragzz.

Oh girl I've been so looking forward to your new update :) And as always it's freaking stunning *__* ShaNaya stuff is gorgeous, basically all the Sanaya stuff is amazing! Gotta love your other edits as well, you have so much finesse in your work, please keep making more..Your updates are one of the reasons I still log on here <3

Hi Ragini 😃
Haha..let me confess and say that whenevr I have sanaya loaded stuff in my update..I always hope for you to drop by here😆 Thank you so much for liking them 😳

Rafaheli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fantasia_junkie

Heylooo..

Jeez! That's the very first word that comes to mind the moment pg86 loads..

BS!! This man is going to be the death of me.. And funnily, I wouldn't resist at all.. He's suuper freakin delicious.. Raw, charming, seksy, masculine and..I'm blabbering..

Love louuuvee the stuff on him.. Esp, the photoshoot siggies.. He's just waay too humble for his own self and that's what I guess makes him the heartthrob he is!

The underwater one is definitely me! *points to self* gotta fan myself.. 🥺
And 5 stages of becoming a fangirl.. Been there, done that we all! 😆😆 Absolute genius! Hats off to your creativity, lady.. That one's my favorite of the lot!

Shakti is soo pretty! Those icons pretty much capture it all..

And SI! No words.. Shahid-Sanaya.. Cutiepies.. 😆
And animated siggies.. Soo good to see that they're still sticking around.. Brilliant coloring.. Loved them all..

Tamasha sigs.. Gorgeous icons and animated siggie.. Been hunting for those ever since the trailer aired! Loouuuve them! Shall be using..

Ishra.. Those good old days.. *Sigh* KP and DT do make a really good-looking onscreen couple.. One of the best! ❤️

I do not follow the other shows, but the last animated siggies are really good too.. Especially the animated one.. I've been following you for a couple of years now, and am still in awe of your creations!

An update totally worth the wait, and a lot more..
Thanks for sharing.. And I'm hoping your love for PS swarms your heart more often.. 😉

HellloHi gurl<3
Bas kar diya na tune woh baat..Now going through your description of BS..you ignited my kidha yet again..'hormonal lochha' to be more specific 🤪Nothing of these two is ever enough for us aint it ?
Thankyou so much for all your love and appreciation 🤗

Originally posted by: DivyaS.

Aheliii! Welcome back! 🤗 missed you and the sheer gorgeousness of your creations so much!
Amazing stuff, as always! Obviously my favorite being Sobtiboy's 😉

The 5 stages of becoming a fangirl is hilariously true! 😆 and so very beautiful! Loved the scenes you used for it.

^^ Uber gorgeous I love the colouring (pardon my limited knowledge of PS 😛)

and I really really loved the Tamasha ones as well as this:

^^ this is too fab for words ❤️

Aheli, you're simply amazing! <3

Divyaaa!! 🤗So very glad to see you here too..<3
Blame the man and his gorgeous face for that..can never resist ☺️
Thankyou for being the sweetheart you are.. as always 😳

Rafaheli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhea_13

Hey Aheli,

First of all thank you for the pm,I don't stalk avatar and signature shop now,and I am really happy that you sent me a pm,or else I'd have never known that you had updated.
I know that how it feels when you've lack of interest in something,especially when it comes to editing.Even I felt so,though I have hardly learnt anything in editing,but you are having such good stuff,and you've been an inspiration for so many people here.
Coming to the update thing,then your edits are beautiful as usual,and you are so good at whatever you do.

I love this fangirling gif http://i.imgur.com/NC4g6Ih.gif :This is superb,and I love what you've wrote :P more than anything.The style is unique but the five stages of fangirling are so damn true indeed xP.

This swaron one is awesome http://i.imgur.com/ot202ep.gif : How can you merge textures so well ? I have never been able to do it so beautifully Damnn IT !

Sanaya has improved a lot since the first episode till now,and I wish she ends up with something good.I see that you've not even missed a word in these lines,and that chotu sa family thing is too cute <3

http://i.imgur.com/Tteimpd.png : Shakti Mohan & your effects with your texture,everything makes this edit look so shiny and flawless.I am speechless with this.
AND I need that texture in the bigger one.

In the request or the yeh hai mohabbatein one,I simply adore the second to the left icon.Its too difficult; erasing the background and adding texture in such a small pic.

The text in tamasha gif is lovely ! Though I don't have high hopes with the movie,I've loved each and every bit/thing of your gifs.Can I steal them ?

http://i.imgur.com/rkSPEZT.png : These icons are splendid,and you are absolutely gonna kill me with them,aren't you ? For god's sake stop making such good edits.

Paper Towns.Have you read that book ? Howz it ? I bought it already after seeing the trailer ! But coming upon the edits..then obviously they are KILLER :) No doubt.
I love the animation and the style !

Take Care,and stop making such gorgeous edits.
They are all killing me.

-Rhea

Hey Rhea! 🤗
I'm stunned at the level of detailed observation you had here..truly amazing ya!
Ya a break is much needed for everyone and it kinda helps in the longer run
Okay the movie was good..but surely not as great as the book was! It missed many beautiful scenes that the book had mentioned..read the book before diving in the movie I suggest

Thankyou so much for all the appreciation gurl and I hope to continue doing so
haha..dont worry..I'm sure you will revive in the meanwhile..or atleast the gap between 2 of my updates will help you do so..😆

Originally posted by: reflections.

This is probably one of the most stunning updates of yours ever!

http://i.imgur.com/tHFhaut.gif - The style is absolutely gorgeous. How do you end up being so precise is beyond me. 😳

http://i.imgur.com/seGi8nP.gif - The coloring on this is brilliant. The usage of textures makes it look absolutely spot on.

http://i.imgur.com/dlHpcTQ.png - Probably the best signature I've seen on her. The picture itself is gorgeous and the fact that you've left it simple makes the impact a profound one.

http://i.imgur.com/GfKffSP.png - This is one helluva signature, woman.

The Tamasha gifs are absolutely fantastic. http://i.imgur.com/rkSPEZT.png - This is boss stuff, really. Supremely classy.

The Paper Towns icons could not have been any prettier. http://i.imgur.com/z6RYN27.gif - This is boss stuff part two. Gorgeousness to infinity.

I could actually make a huge list of suggestions but that would be pointless if you're not in for taking them. So let me know, and I will flood your gates. 🤣

See you, then!

@red OMG..That's sounds so great..Thankyou Aishu
Glad you liked my coloring and texture works on BS..
Agree the pic's beauty was enough on its own and I didnt really wanted to ruin it by make things complex.Thankyou for liking the other gifs on tamasha and PT as well :D

Oh comeon..you dont need an invitation to do so..
Drop them whenever you feel like and I will have a look at them😳

Rafaheli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dips..

Ahelii baby!! Me and you have made an exact entry on IF after 3 months o.O I know life is always very busy and inspiration is always a bitch, kabhi bhi palat sakti hai.

Well coming to your update :

arhi : Holy shit this the best thing ever happened to your update like i very much like the idea of combining Lily's 5 stages of FG with Arhi and the scenes you choose are exact what it must go.The coloring is fabulous girl and the best part of your gifs are what that they never ever are grainy in nature, thats cool love. And the style you chose to make literally bowled me out totally.Im in awe now.

Barun : Awoo the pastelish coloring in those 100x100 gifs sets are so yummy and creamy LOL Love your scene selection too. How much fish do you eat to get this bhuddhimoti :D The 2nd one is so amazing, the style is so damn good and the halftone pattern make justice to it!! The 3rd ones, the text haha its a wicked truth!! The coloring is gorgeous love and the blending. Okay you got me dead sometimes.

The 4th ones is drop dead gorgeous i must say. Leave the style its perfecto always but the coloring stands outside the box and look how it flaunts the set. The TEXT LMFAO!! :PP

Swaron : Fackk this set this so breathtaking.You really have a good hold of tumblr textures and you brilliantly use them.This set is so gorgeous.

Sanaya : Oh i can see Mohit there woahh.I didnt watch this season of JDJ bc when your home you can do all the nuisance of watching tv and eating and duhh but hostel snatches my childish nature *sobs* Anyway, the b/w coloring with the light leak is outstanding.Its a new touch and im such a huge b/w edits fan.
The 2nd gif set is damn amazing and the best part is the way you stacked every gif and this set is so fab.Infact i like this style of your, idk how much mehnat you do just that mehnat of yours does complete justice re. The rest 2 are amazing as hell.

Shakti : The editing is wonderfully done re.I wanna kiss your hands now.The icons are good and the edit is more than good.The texture apted so well.And if Shakti wanted to put her own snap in her bedroom or so then please send her this edit. Its hold that kind of class.
The coloring of 2nd edit is fab. The gif sets are wonderful.

Reeno's bday picspam is daarun re.I louuve the mixture of colors and textures and the text.Make it so classy and funky at the same time. She must be loving this IKR!

Tamasha : THE STYLE dude like you nailed it yaar, both the edit and the gif set is out of this world and im like jaw dropped once again. Im dead now, im giving a clean chit. The 2nd ones is breathtaking man i wanna cry seeing the textures and coloring :/

Papertowns : You are another icon queen re.Love the way you mixed the quotes with the icons and coloring is nothing to be comment about!! I love the textures tooo..
This gif set is soo cute and that paper plane thats going round and round is soo cute.And yes the paper textures you use to justify the title has been justified miss!! Lovely set.

Aheli re tui amake maarte chas ki like please stop being so flawless with your work nahole ami ato bhalo work dekhe pagol hoye jabo. Btw i wanna tell you, we both are pisces LMAO (just read ur bio at first) SAME PINCH!!! And i know why creativity itna kut kut ke bhara hai :D
God bless you love always and have a nice day :)🤗

Dips 😳
What did you had before leaving such awesome comment khane mein?
Sach bata? Were you high, bored, frustrated or pure matlami it was?
I satute your typing skills girl 🤓 Itna kuch tune likha..mere liye? just for a mere update of my shop? You truly adore me..tai na? 😳

Haha..abse ek saath hi gayab honge thik hai 😆 Ya even I like how those edits turned out after being out of PSing touch for months..I sometimes..no most of the times do think if I really deserve all of these love though! Pisces and creativity are almost synonymous..toke dekhe ei kotha ta aro clear hoejae 😉

Thankyou for everything Dips
Much lovee xoxox
annihilation thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rafaheli

Oh my Husna..!! Main roun kya hasoon.. karoon mein kya karoon!! 😳
How much of that was exaggeration you tell me? 😳 No no you meant and wrote those for me? dil se? sach mein? par kyun? what's special? or were you high? why are so sweet? I understand that my work is good par itna bhi nahi yaar! But your comment made me reach the seventh heaven..literally! Your sweetness makes me wanna give you the tightest possible hug 🤗

Thank you so much girl ! Comments like these makes you wanna work harder and push the limits..aint it? I have worked on you suggestion and hopefully you would like the result :p

Haso, zindagi waise bhi hasne ke bahane kafi kam deti hai. 😳 Goodness, nothing of that was exaggeration, Aheli. I truly find you and your work to be brilliant and I just put that out there as genuinely as I could. The amounts of times I have been called sweet makes me hate the word itself now. 😳 So, yeah, no sugar coating or exaggerating. Just pure honesty, genuineness and admiration. (: Oh, I'm pretty sure you must have rocked my suggestions.
Rafaheli thumbnail

Oh No no..I dont even wanna think about that now
I'm not up for making another set of banners and going through the torture of organizing pg1..not at all GOSH! Still 1/3rd of the thread is left right..so let it pass on at a steady pace for now😳😆

Originally posted by: .SmokeySilence.

EDITED

Happyy Diwali dear 🤗 sorry couldnt unres earlier. i forgot. my schedule is so crazy now but i didnt forget about you. that's not possible 😆

I love love all Barun stuff. he looks amazing again. love this look:

love the texture, text style and entire result. you are amazing as usual. ⭐️ oh man i love this coloring. this rustic and bw shades. just in love with it:

you already know how much i always love your gifs. i mean i cant invent new words for you now 😳

>> i didn follow JDJ in the end but i watched this bit after hearing Mohit came for Sanaya. it was so adorable. and love the gifs and coloring. everyone was using them i saw <3

this pic is so beautiful and your touch is making it so dreamy. gorgeous

Tamasha stuff all saved for using.

i didn watch the movie but i read the book so will probably watch it. this is an outstanding pcs of work;

love love it.

take care . love - Tanzie 🤗

Haan mere wale mein hi bhool jati hai unres karna 🥱
Happy Diwali to you too Tanzie! :* I missed you so effing much!!!

he looks amazing again. love this look
@underlined Hum samajhte hai aapke bhavnao ko 😳😆 He's just a lazy bum when it comes to getting his haircuts and shavings..once that's done perfectly
bande ka chehre nikhar jata hai 😉 I always assume his rusty ungroomed look to be his protective shield against buri nazar 😆

Thanks for giving an update on how many dabbas you saw using my stuffs..as always..its like you help me having a track-record on the success of my updates 🤣

I'm rather glad that you are around..and you better be around till the update is given out ! 😳

Rafaheli thumbnail

Diwali's heree !!!!
and an update is kinda mandatory considering the fandom I primarily belong to 🤪

ArShi
No gifs this time.. coz I have literally left no stone unturned in that dept taking my previous years' stuff into account.
But let me tell you that I have never made an icon-set as big as this ever before.
And its Diwali..so going overboard when it comes to this couple is totally allowed ;)

Made them in .jpeg considering how many times I get asked on how to convert them from pngs (ya..ppl are out here who need help even with the most basic stuff as well) Now change your icons without additional lafdas :p

icons-stacked
colored

version2

Kriyaansh
These two.. I tell you.. They came in Amitabh Bachhan's show on SP.. That too in the same episode but separately? Does that even makes sense? The screen showed Amar followed by Shak's parents in the audience but not them together..not even a backstage snap..? Patience of shippers tested to its max -_-

VruShan
You fans have been so adorable. Despite knowing that I ship the 'other' couple over them..you ppl kept requesting me to make stuff on vrushan for so long and somehow I didn't manage to make them in between..So ya there you go!
A highly requested Bindaas naach segment :D
and to be honest seeing Macedon and Samentha's reaction made me choke as well :')

ShaNaya
Now that they dont appear together onscreen every weekend, makes me realize that how eagerly I
kept waiting to catch a shahid-sanaya candid moment together :)

and how similar Shakti-Shahid's dance in the previous season was to this is pretty fascinating :')

NeSam
I worked on more but somehow didn't finish them.. plus making non-animated stuff scares me to a good extend :3

Dilwale
If it was not for SRK-Kajol's reunion..the trailer looked pretty washed out with the excessive and poor execution of VFX and custom flying cars of Mr.Shetty's movies

stacked

Give ample time for the page to load completely..
May you all have a prosperous D I W A L I with your kith and kin !! 😃
Eagerly looking forward to your ' L I K E S ' n ' C O M M E N T S ' <3

Edited by Rafaheli - 9 years ago