infinityonloop thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Old habits die hard ..! definitely true for salman ...he seems to favour contestants which is not pleasing as audience for us to watch !
to start of with i'm glad he told of kish and others for the spitting task ! 👏
but i stlil feel rishab was not wrong with the dog task if kishwer had not done it to satisfy her ego the task could have ended before it begun ! and rishab's motive was not to keep her doing the task as kishwer herself admitted that when ever she went back with the bone he sighed and then threw it back it was clear that he wanted it to end ! but on the other hand it was mandana who was laughing😡 but salman advised risbah that he should give the task which he could actually bear! mandana was the mastermind da** it ! he should have advised her or the both of them 🤢 this is highly disappointing from a host ! and if you remember when kushal was made to drink water from a dog's bowl and kushal complained to salman about it ..salman was like come on not a big deal so what now salman ..it clearly shows his hatred for kushal ! had he said the same thing today he would have come out as a fair host ( i know it was a big deal but he should have said if you couldn't take it then give up !lose the task or win the hearts ! )
agreed mandana is very good as per content and is going good for the show but please point out her flaws too ! she looks down upon almost all the HMs which she should tone down ! and he should have questions as to why was she so active in the immunity task if she wanted to go?? 😕 think he saves his questions for the other hms ...when suyyash prince and mandana had an argument over the house chores she said 'nobody can forget the day when your gf was a dog' if im not wrong this was said as voiceover by big boss..so what would salman call this ? he should have told her this was nothing to be proud of 😡 she was enjoying the dog task unlike rishab..the poor boy had to face salman's wrath for his only fault of not being a firangi 😆
salman imitating diganganas accent "nothing lasts for ever " was so annoying it was pretty evident that she saying it to mandana did not enter his good books..🤢 he was plain sarcastic.!!

the last incident which irked me the most was him asking prince to be a bigger person and fight for mandana ! like really ? why ? so she can act all bossy and all of them have to keep forgiving and show her how bigger in heart they are ! how about she changing her attitude and act little grounded?
😡 and this coming from salman who has a lot of self respect and ego ? practise what you preach !!! everybody in the industry knows that nobody messes with salman as once they enter his bad books they will be in it forever ..! he has till date not forgiven his fellow actor besides apologising to him on stage ! how about you showing how to be a bigger person ? he cant ask someone to compromise with their self respect ! if mandana wanted to sort issue she should have apologised to him ..not ask him to perform for her ..she has not been in good terms with suyyash too so why dint she ask him ? why dint she ask aman if she wanted to lose ?these are the questions to be asked by salman not us ! highly disappointed in him
what do you guys think?

MistyDawn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
yes agree on most part... my take on this is that this is Big Boss, everything has to be controversial from contestants to host, that is the format of the show to keep audiences talking and debating.. which is why Salman Khan is the perfect host because he is not always '' morally and politically correct'' himself.. There will hardly be an episode where I will agree with him on all points he raised.. Today he was bang on in his points concerning Rimi Sen's callous attitude, Kishwer's spitting incident.. and then he was downright wrong in telling Prince about acting mahaan.. that was stupid.. so he tries to balance but one thing he does consistently that annoys me is putting Mandana on a pedestal for no reason and giving an impression that everyone outside is loving her which is not true
MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I agree with you about the task. First BB team asks to do the task properly and give their 100% and then when one makes it he is blamed of overdoing it ? 🤪 Now you decide what you want. That bone didn't come from asmaan it's you only who provided so you also wanted something like this to happen. And now if you are blaming him then blame Mandana too.

Yes he should have asked Mandana why she had such a cheap comment "no one can forget the day when your GF was a dog". 🤢
infinityonloop thumbnail

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

yes agree on most part... my take on this is that this is Big Boss, everything has to be controversial from contestants to host, that is the format of the show to keep audiences talking and debating.. which is why Salman Khan is the perfect host because he is not always '' morally and politically correct'' himself.. There will hardly be an episode where I will agree with him on all points he raised.. Today he was bang on in his points concerning Rimi Sen's callous attitude, Kishwer's spitting incident.. and then he was downright wrong in telling Prince about acting mahaan.. that was stupid.. so he tries to balance but one thing he does consistently that annoys me is putting Mandana on a pedestal for no reason and giving an impression that everyone outside is loving her which is not true

exactly in the chakkar or supporting mandana he puts others down like for instance if he thinks the dog task went overboard he should have told off both of them not just picking up rishab ! we could see how mandana was whispering into his ears and getting her job done !
and i agree with you that the host also has to be little controversial but shouldn't he be a little considerate about audience too ? in a movie if he is asked to some anti hero activities im sure hell object ! but he is putting mandana above all the other HMs which can be extremely frustrating for the HMs let alone audience!
infinityonloop thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

I agree with you about the task. First BB team asks to do the task properly and give their 100% and then when one makes it he is blamed of overdoing it ? 🤪 Now you decide what you want. That bone didn't come from asmaan it's you only who provided so you also wanted something like this to happen. And now if you are blaming him then blame Mandana too.

Yes he should have asked Mandana why she had such a cheap comment "no one can forget the day when your GF was a dog". 🤢

i know!! we have a day left hope he brings up this topic !

Originally posted by: sararhaseen

i know!! we have a day left hope he brings up this topic !

Haha yeah though we shouldn't expect much when it comes to grilling Mandana. 😆
infinityonloop thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

Haha yeah though we shouldn't expect much when it comes to grilling Mandana. 😆

haha agreed just a faint hope 😆😆
Scrumptious thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I'm not a Mandana fan...but I dont agree wid this that salman is biased towards her not at all!! He always makes sarcastic comments on her & makes fun of her too...😃 If he was biased he wouldn't have done that & today toh he said it on her face mandana tum chup baitho Yar...😆 & as far as prince doing the task for Mandy is concerned salman just said it in a positive way that u should have acted a little mature & done the task...😃
Wanna say one thing that even Keith was against Mandy after the hotel task everyone had issues wid her but he did the task & I'm still wondering how prince again patched up with sukish ??😕
That's weird even she was never thankful to him for supporting them in the lagaan task...she clearly denied it & asked prince ne kab support kiya...😆 But he again went to become her chamcha...lekin Mandana se hamesha ladna hi hai...how stupid he is...😕 If he would've supported Mandy instead she would've been thankful to him...😆
Edited by Naaz695 - 10 years ago

Originally posted by: sararhaseen

haha agreed just a faint hope 😆😆

I am waiting for that day when he will actually grill her. 😒
infinityonloop thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naaz695

I'm not a Mandana fan...but I dont agree wid this that salman is biased towards her not at all!! He always makes sarcastic comments on her & makes fun of her too...😃 If he was biased he wouldn't have done that & today toh he said it on her face mandana tum chup baitho Yar...😆 & as far as prince doing the task for Mandy is concerned salman just said it in a positive way that u should have acted a little mature & done the task...😃

Wanna say one thing that even Keith was against Mandy after the hotel task everyone had issues wid her but he did the task & I'm still wondering how prince again patched up with sukish ??😕
That's weird even she was never thankful to him for supporting them in the lagaan task...she clearly denied it & asked prince ne kab support kiya...😆 But he again went to become her chamcha...lekin Mandana se hamesha ladna hi hai...how stupid he is...😕 If he would've supported Mandy instead she would've been thankful to him...😆

i agree he is sarcastic with her ..but when he says mandana tum sahi jaa rahe ho ..with a stern voice it is clearly a taunt for her rivals ...okay maybe we can give him the benefit of doubt here .. but when he spoke to rishab about the task he should have advised mandana too ..not just risbah as they performed together why did salman single out rishab ? that's my point ..he should have asked mandana too if she would have done it for 3 hours.. ! when salman was asking prince to be a bigger person he should have told mandana that had she patched up with prince earlier he would have helped you ..fighting with everyone never helps ! but he tries advising the opposite party which bothers me..he was stating others were insecure of mandana! if this is not biased what it is ?

haha and i don't understand these trios strategy at all ..prince was one of my favourite but i have given up on him😆