Memory Loss?
Shradhanjali to Goenkas-The OG kaleshis
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Final Voting Round
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 25
GAADI CHOOTH GAYI 18.8
Anupamaa 17 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhishek's wise words about nepotism
17 years of Bachna Ae Haseeno
Spy Universe Fatigue: Time for YRF to Shelve Alpha?
Any outsider actresses that made big without Godfather?
Will War 2 make the 400cr club? 😎
Faisal khan to take legal action against brother Aamir Khan!!!
Mukesh Khanna explains; Why Ranveer Singh will ruin Shaktimaan 👀
'Sun Mere Yaar ve' song teaser - Param Sundari
Janhvi Kapoor At Dahi Handi Event
Born on November 8, 1994; this chubby younger kid in family hails from Gurgaon, Haryana. Half Bengali; half Gujrati, Niti dreamed to be a pageant queen and then a teacher while she grew up to be a stunner. She completed her schooling from Loreto Convent School, Delhi and then pursued her graduation from Sophia College, Mumbai while paving a path towards her dream.
She entered the city of dreams, Mumbai for getting admission in College but destiny had plans for this stunner. She auditioned for a Balaji Productions and from there it all started. Believing in "Go with the flow" motto, she played cameos in Pyar ka Bandhan and Sarvgun Sampann. Then later, she appeared in popular television series 'Gulal'. Finding it difficult with the language and work culture, she wasn't very keen to continue in Indian television Industry. Apart from that, She has been face of many popular Indian commercials i.e. Whisper, Tata Docomo, Bombay Dying, Hide n Seek, Parampara, Joy me noodles, Dheedhi Herbal Shampoo.
Niti made her film debut in Telugu film industry with movie "Mem vayasuku vacham" with Tanish. After having quite a quint in Telugu industry, she moved back to Indian television with 'Bade achhe lagte hai'. Owing to her talent and looks, she bagged role of Nandini Murthy in Kaisi Yeh Yaariaan. Her performance in show has won million of hearts and her aura has made her most popular youth actress of today. Making it even big with show entering its season 2, she has proved her mettle.
Known for her lively nature and girl next door persona, she is one popular celebrity over social networking sites inspiring many young girls. Girl has a wonderful resume beyond roles she played. She has been nominated for Best actress in youth for Kaisi Yeh Yarriaan in Gold awards 2015. She is on cover page of Gr8 Magazine for November 2015 issue endorsing 'Young and restless theme'. She has been highly applauded for her performances in some unconventional episodic i.e. Yeh hai aashiqui, MTV webbed, Savdhan India and heroes. In such a young age, she has done variety of work and has made quite an impression.
Talking about her interests and passions, Niti is one dynamic persona. She believes in living life in very moment. She loves dancing and shopping. While girl has made quite a fan following for her, it doesn't stop her from being herself. She ardently loves Shahid Kapoor and idolizes Priyanka Chopra. She is one celebrity with no celebrity attitude; hence the massive connect with youth and Medias.
As she enters in New Year, we wish her all the love and success.
H A P P Y B I R T H D A Y
N I T I T A Y L O R
Nandini... As the name suggests, is delight!!!
A girl with a beaming, disarming smile which would warm the wandering souls!
A girl with a heart full of clemency which would fill the Sketch colored in dark with all shades of Light and Love!
She is THE FIREFLY girl. She is dreamy Reality. She is the constant change.She has the power engulf your heart with compassion and lit your eyes with a smile. She is the source of infinite affection. A catalyst from which dream is cast, and possibilities of reality reached. She is a beautiful contradiction...consistent in variability.Innocent yet astute,
Vehement yet vulnerable,
Independent yet obedient,
Adolescent yet mature,
Naive yet sophisticated.
Those sparkling eyes; that charming smile,
That countenance full of love.
She is natural yet subtle beauty entrancing;
Her beauty is that of a million diamonds glittering in the sun,
Each reflecting its own ray of light making brilliant patterns;
The angels gasp in the wake of her presence.
She is not just beautiful. She is SPECIAL because...
Her beauty lies in virtues she has practiced;
the dreams she has weaved,
and all the stories she has told.
Her beauty lies in;
the adventures she has taken,
the lives she has touched
and all the minds she has awakened.
Her beauty lies in;
the warmth she spreads,
the sincerity in her laughter
and the passion in her griefs.
She is not just beautiful. She is SPECIAL because...
her beauty is reflected in her soul.
Nandini is a simple, innocent, chirpy girl from Mangalore who moved to Mumbai for her brother Rishabh's treatment. Compassion, fighting spirit, never giving up attitude, finding the tiny ray of hope even in the darkest stormy nights are her basic characteristics. She dreams the reality; believes in fairy-tales and is passionate towards science. Music being her solace as it leads her out of every darkest hour; she was made to chose music as career owing to her situations. She enters SPACE Academy and journey kick starts. She accepts changes as the choice and ever ready to face everything that life throws at her as in the darkest lows her spirit really glows. She is a friend that everybody wishes to have. She is an ideal daughter, Caring sister, imperfectly perfect soul mate of her partner. The story shows how her life changes in Mumbai as her beliefs; her ideologies are tested time and again; as new people enter her life and make an irreplaceable place in her heart, as the tales turn true and how she changes the lives of people around her. She finds her true love in Manik and become the light of his life. Her mother's theory of fireflies finds validity in name of Manik as she finds reason to love stars she once hated and her fireflies don't cease to glow ever.
Shahid Kapoor
Maitri
Niti Taylor, Just the name is enough to bring up a grin on ton's of faces! The girl who describes Grace, harmony, love, care, innocence, cuteness and what not! Your ACTING! Your Hard work! It all shows how beautiful you are as a person! How innocent you are at heart! Watching u perform as Nandini Murthy gives me immense pleasure. You are vibrant, lively and that smile of yours is so refreshing!! Thank you for making Nandini's character what it is today!! So real and relatable!!
I look at you and see so much promise,
so full of life and always ready to help,
although I have not known you in person,
I can see your beautiful soul through your words,
You turn one more page of ur life today and my wish for you is simple,
I hope you have enough courage to stand your ground,
to write what's true to you and do all that you love,
that you follow your dreams and
be the beautiful woman you were meant to be.
I wish you the most spectacular of days and the best of years. You deserve all the happiness, success and love, life has to offer! Happiest to you Birthday my dear. May you always stay blessed and all ur dreams come true!!
jyotib24
I don't know exactly when I started liking this girl Niti Taylor...
I fell in love with MaNan..and gradually Taylor made a place in my heart amidst all the chaos...
This girl has been an epitome of sincerity , generosity , patience , maturity , panache , charm...
She has managed to make every one n every thing around HER come ALIVE through HER lively , fun-loving , chirpy , joyous attitude...
The growth she has shown , the amount of dedication she has put , the loyalty to build HER character Nandini has been applaud worthy...She deserves every ounce of love n fame she has got till date and will be getting in coming years...
The way she smiles every moment...every single moment for her fans..for her family to see..doesn't mean her life is perfect...she smiles to appreciate what she has...what she is blessed with...though injured within at times but she smiles to hide...for HERSELF...for FAMILY...for US...
The Beauty of a woman must be seen through HER EYES...because that is the doorway to HER HEART and the window to HER SOUL...
HER beauty is reflected in HER EYES...expressive , enthralling , engrossing...
This girl was ALWAYS innocent , pure , sensitive , sensible...if NOT so we would have never managed to be connected with Nandini...the way she inculcated all these qualities of HERS into the character Nandini made people adore her even more...Nandini's innocence, purity and sensibility is what people have been admiring since the commencement of the show...and have continued doing so even now...
On her birthday...I would like to say...
You come to love not by finding the perfect person but by seeing an imperfect person perfectly...
Your lips , your eyes , your soul are like a work of art..the most creative thing of all is your beautiful heart...
Happy birthday...God bless you...
P.S a small thing for Niti Taylor from me...just tried...
Jammy L
Happy Birthday to our cutest nd most adorable Niti .All the best for everything u want to achieve in life...
Finding you angel was a coincidence that im so glad happened to me,Thank you dear for all the happiness you spread in our lives.
Niti u hv sm real skill in your craft nd the way you are true to the character you play nd to work is so commendable.
But above all wht makes you special is that there is a goodness in you which is so rare to find these days . love you for the person you are.
So dear once again wishing you a wonderful birthday nd awesome year ahead.
Sheetal Bhole
Wishing you a very happy birthday! May god bless you and get all happiness in the world!
You truly are an inspiration for girls who are seeking to make career in acting and in person to! There is so much to learn from! Love the way you handle every situation without hurting anyone ! Just be the way you are!
I've never seen such fabulous actress who is successful still grounded! Would like to meet you one day! Hope that day comes soon! Once again happy birthday! Enjoy the day with family and friends! Take care! Love you!
Sania
Niti Taylor, the epitome of beauty, the purest and innocent soul i have ever seen. I have known you for past one year and can confidently say that you haven't changed a bit. You are same, the cute, little, innocent bubbly princess whom we love unconditionally.
You have won many hearts and i know you will win more, you are an amazing actress and a wonderful person i have ever seen.
This year when you blow out your birthday candles, make a wish that you continue to love life and never stop dreaming!
May beauty and happiness surround you, not only on your special day but always. I wish you all the very best, all joy you can ever have and may you be blessed abundantly today, tomorrow and the days to come.
Sania Malik
Nohara
Birthdays are wonderful occasions..Bt they are not just abt the cakes & presents though these r quite nice,rather thy are abt the experience of the past year.They r growth,not just in years,but in character.They deserve to b celebrated wid a reflection,a planning for the next one.
You are special & I
hope that you float
through the day with a
big smile on your face
Happy BdaY to someone who iZ forever young
#HappyBirthdayNitiTaylor
Areefa Choudhary
(AnnonFlappy)
Happy birthday to one of my favorite persons in the world! Happy birthday Niti! Words would fall short to describe what I feel for you, and this lifetime wouldn't be enough to shower you with all my love. Thank you for being the strongest influence & inspiration in my life & in so many other's. You have been blessed with the most purest soul. People like you are so rare niti. I always pray & wish that Allah bestows all His mercy & blessings on you. May your life be filled with all the happiness & laughter that you deserve! Happy birthday Baby Taylor! You're my one & only girl crush '-'
Sadia Khan
HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my favorite Niti Taylor! ' Many many happy returns of the day! May your day be filled with the love of family and friends, and may the next year bring you continued health, happiness and success! You are one of the most beautiful and talented actress i've ever came across on TV! You gave life to Nandini with your grace, charm and effortless acting! Thank you for coming into my life, you are truly a blessing! Always stay the way you are because you are perfect in your own way! I love you and will always be there for you no matter what! Congratulations and continued success in all your personal and acting endeavors!
God bless you, keep smiling and shine on! ONCE AGAIN A VERY VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
- with love,
Sadia khan.
Myrah
(-Dark.Horse-)
Niti ka bday aaya. Niti ka bday aaya. ''''
Many many happy returns of the day niti. May god bless. May all ur dreams come true. May u reach new heights of success. Party hard. Njoy ur day. N have a great year ahead. Love u baby.
stars_fireflies
Don't need candles twinkling in the dark, to see the wishful sparkle in your eyes...
i can feel the magic of rainbows in your heartHeart the innocence, that seems so wise
I hope you'll never change the inner you, the universe surrounds you with possibilities, look up and make your wishStar And while we are making wishes, i'd like to give you mine, for it is of love, music, prayers and everything divine...! And forevermore fantasies galore, may it last till the end of time...!
and while we make a wish,just one or two, may each passing day be filled with love,Embarrassed may your every dream come trueSmile And may you acquire all that you desire.
A very Happy Birthday to you...
Love
Rasika Shreya
Paro_rudra
(Sreeja)
Hey baby doll! Wish you many many happy returns of the day! always keep smiling .
Shine for others like you always do.
Enjoy your day to the fullest
I am very honored and happy to know a actress like you
Love you hamesha
Niti4eva
November 8th mark the day an angel was born. She came to shine and conquer millions of hearts which she was able to fulfill in a short period of time. She is love, she is happiness, she is peace, she is cuteness and many more words can be added to decribe her charm. Her name is Niti Taylor. She is down to earth and the most sweetest person I have grown to know in one year. I love and respect her immensely. She is family and I will always hold her up in my prayers. Niti today is your birthday and I want to wish you abundance of happiness, love and success.Keep shinning always. Your birthday is a special day and I want to take this opportunity to wish you a very Happy wala Birthday. Your smile is your best asset and when you smile we smile. Hope your special day brings you all that your heart desire Sending your way a bouquet of happiness. May your birthday be as beautiful as you are, happy Birthday once again- Annkame (NY)
Honey123pooh
Happiest birthday too our Lil baby boo...! May god shower you with all the choicest blessings in the world and give you a year filled with happieness,love,laughter and fun..! Once again happy birthday niti and have fun..!!!
manu_stylish
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NITI..LOVE ur actng n as well as n actr..keeping doin da gud wrk...
love u loadsss
Black_Angel
continue to love life and never stop dreaming.
May beauty and happiness surround you,
not only on your special day, but always.
Love you!!!
Have an absolutely amazing day all about you!!
Happy Birthday,Doll!
SamaaNoor
Happy Birthday Niti. May God fulfill ur all wishes. May ur birthday shine like stars. I Don't know wht to say about u. U r the most amazing person. I'll just pray to God u should always shine like star. Love u soo much . again many many return of the day.
Oshi_VSM
Happy Birthday Niti Taylor
First of all many many happy returns of the day. Stay Blessed.
You are sweet bundle of Happiness and Joy. . We Love you for who you are actually as person.
You are Just Pure and natural. I have never seen this much dedicated, talented and hardworking girl before! You are just amazing as a person. Your Cuteness, Bubbly and friendly nature makes you more Wonderful.
The way you Portrayed Nandini Murthy's Character in show is Commendable. You have performed it so well.
Your Performance is Remarkable. You acted it So Naturally.
You are one in million. So many hearts beats for you. You are that firefly of mine who glows the brightest and my Most Beautiful Star. Will always Pray for you Future.
So wishing you n enlightening Birthday. My You Live, Shine, Glows
HUMESHA HUMESHA..
-OSHI (Fireflies_StarCreations/Oshi)
Pokhi
Wishing you a very happy prosperous and memorable birthday Niti Taylor
You are one celebrity whom i respect more than love and i salute your hardwork and dedication..
Hope this birthday brings lots of happiness to your life
With love Heart
Pokhi
Lov_niti
Hi Niti,
I watched KYY 4 -5 months back and connected instantly with one person that was Nandini. And I was curious to know how Nandini is in her real life. Then I came to know of you through your IVs. I loved you a lot for being so cute and sweet.
I know your life is not easy, many girls can't make peace with the fact that another girl is getting so much popular & getting appreciated. Out of Jealousy they speak badly about you. I know you too understand that. And you have given your answer by doing more and more good work.
You are very special, that's why you have carved a niche for yourself in a very short time.
I want to see you achieve everything that you wish for.
In your b'day , I just want to tell you we love you very much and we are there to support you in your ups and downs. So, be happy & enjoy your life.
Love,
Sony
siddhimatr
Hey Niti
Wish You a Shaandaar blockbuster waala birthday !!!..
May you achieve lots of lots of success and shine in this world
Well I would like to thank you because you wished me from my exams and yes with god grace , parents and your wishes I got 71.5% in my MBBS exams. Thanku .and once again have a blastful birthday
-Siddhi Mathur "
leanne_1983
Happy birthday Niti. I wish you all the Love, Happiness and Success in the world. May this birthday be a truly amazing one for you. May you receive everything you wished for. God bless and stay Happy always.
- Leanne
AnnieNav
Dear Niti,
Hope your special day,brings you all that your heart desires !!
Wishing you a beautiful day with good health and happiness forever...
May this year filled with success and glory...
Happy birthday...God bless...
Ashwini
chinni557
(Harika)
Niti Taylor, the very name reminds us of a sweet, simple girl who gave life to the character Nandini Murthy. But in my opinion Niti is more than just a fictional character who looks good only onscreen. She is us, just a girl trying her best to be best in what she does. I believe every girl has the characters of 5 elements of life. Same goes to our prettiest Niti Taylor.
Fire: Fire means passion in our lives and the struggles we go through in our lives.Niti has the same fire like passion in her towards acting which is visible in her efforts to give her best in every scene. Some may think the life of an actress is a bed of roses and wants them to always live upto their expectations but they fail to notice that what they see is just the tip of an iceberg. Who knows what this little girl has to go through or is going through in this difficult world. But I'm sure how difficult the situations may be this young lady will emerge like a Phoenix from the ashes with fire in her heart.
Water: Her beautiful smile reminds us of the feeling we get when we see a sea during a beautiful sunset. She is wild n free just like a drop of water which flows freely to reach its destination.
Wind : I wish her to be free like a bird in the unlimited sky without any restrictions. But life doesn't go as per our plan. The same wind which helps a bird to fly became her struggle in the form storm with heavy winds. But she proved to be a winner this time also. Those winds failed to blow her away. She stood up again with a strong heart and with a new sails.
Void : Void means sunyam or emptiness or vacuum. There is no woman who hasn't experienced that emptiness in life at least once. Same goes to her. Her struggles with her heart, her lonely plight. That shows that she is just a normal girl like us. But she knows how to overcome it. That makes her extraordinary despite being normal.
Earth : Earth represents patience and the ability to forgive. She perfectly represents these characters. I really salute her patience. Yes there are times when she lost her control but please don't forget there are times when she is humble and tolerant. A change in behavior at some rare occasions represents a phase of life but that doesn't define character of a person.
Yes she is a normal girl with extraordinary characters and I adore this girl. Because she is not a plastic doll without emotions. She is a fighter who knows what is important in her life. No guy defines who she is. She is a masterpiece by herself. To wish her on this special occasion is the happiest thing for me.
Many many happy returns of the day Niti Taylor.
filter.coffee
Niti,what can I say about you!how do I start?it's easier to say something about just a random person but when it comes to expressing your feelings for someone you admire,love,care for it becomes tough.words refuse to incorporate.well in my case this happens!but its a very special occasion.and on this day you should know how much you're loved.I got to know you through ky2 through nandini.though to be very honest sometimes I regret getting into this chaotic (hateful) ky2 fandom but I m also glad I got to know you.that punch you punched portraying nandini not only shook manik's heart,not only made manik fall for you!with that punch,with the natural portrayal of nandini,with your every numerous expressions you also made a place in our hearts.nandini captured manik's heart.and niti captured ours.whenever nandini cries we cry.she laughs we laugh with her.you made nandini alive.you made nandini the soul of ky2 and manan.at this very young age the way you perform its unbelievable.each emotion you portray feels real.its you who made nandini a huge part of our life.no one could have done a better job portraying nandini.not just nandini I m sure you will be fabulous portraying any character given to you.you are a brilliant actor.not even big actors acts as natural as you do.you have a long way to go girl.long glorious way.
i always call you a fairy.you certainly do look like one!and you are a fairy to me.a fairy who makes us smile.a fairy who gives the brightest smile even when she is hurt,has tears in her eyes.a fairy who fights back against hate.a fairy with a melodious giggle.a fairy who makes everything right with just by posting a cute selfie!whenever you're sad.I panick wondering what went wrong is she okay?!whenever I see you smile I feel happy.you are in my prayers.and like Nandini I too wish,pray for the world's happiness for you.that's how much you have made us love you.that's how much we love you.you're loved much more than you think.we love you cause we connect with you.cause you feel just as real as we are.
So on this very special day I want wish my fairy the world's happiness and success,everything bright and beautiful.
Niti,May Allah bless you with a long healthy life full of love,success and happiness.may HE give you 1000times more happiness,respect,admiration than the pain,bashing,hatred you get.may you always stay blessed.may He always protect you.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NITI!
hope you have loadsa fun and many many gifts!
- Rezwana
..RS..
(Raksha)
Niti Taylor what do i say about you girl,you are the most genuine n down to earth celebrity i have ever seen.I have never loved n cared for any celebrity as i do for you.You are the best thing happened to me in SNS because of you i have got to know many of the wonderful people who are my closest friends now thanks to you baby.You are the inspiration to many people out there who struggle in their problems you are making them strong you my girl may not know this but you who is so young yet so mature is indirectly helping them by your work your way of handling tough times your way of smiling even in bad times your ability to forgive people n treating people equally irrespective of who they are is the greatest thing which we hardly see in celebrities.Its wonderful to see how the small small things makes you so happy as we say people who find happiness in the small things are most content in life than the people who search for bigger things in life.You made your family n us extremely proud with your hardwork n dedication.Do things which you like we are here for you.You'll find us in every step of your life.You are now a part of our life.I love you for the person you are people will criticize you but dont change yourself for anyone.I wish n pray for all the success n happiness in life for you.Wish you many many happy returns of the day.May God Bless you for the beautiful person you are.Keep smiling Be Strong Be You!!!
LittleWoman
On 21st July 2014 at 6.35pm while randomly changing channel, I saw one girl in salwar glowing between fireflies in MTV, even though it was filled with graphics I never saw such beautiful scene on indian tv ever, that girl caught my attention, I decided to watch the show and I liked a desi show after 10 long years.You are the reason why I watched ky2 show, nandini is the character which made this show watchable for me.Slowly slowly Niti Taylor replaced nandini in my heart, her humbleness, down to earth nature, her openness straight forwardness made me love her everyday more and more.I watched season2 only and only for you, didn't miss single scene upto now.Your hard working nature, your passion for work, your never giving up attitude makes you most lovable person for me.I REALLY LOVE YOU NITI TAYLOR, WISHING YOU A VERY HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS BIRTHDAY, have a great year ahead with lots of success and happiness. NEVER FORGET THIS RISE AND SHINE
suksh
Niti Taylor!! When I first heard her name, I was intrigued coz the surname sounded so western and i love onomastics...I checked her up coz she looked so cute in that drunken scene with her perky nose squashed against the glass door. And then I got sucked up in the KY2 vortex where I was hardcore Manan shipper who loved Niti..I can watch her ivs all day long and never get bored..Like she makes all things soo colourful n lively, that automatically u feel good n positive with her.. I love people who r happy n give u smiles even though they mayb not happy inside..Niti defines that..Her smile comes automatically on her face and that is like a healing balm for many...there are some people who act all innocent while for niti, we can sense that she genuinely is innocent.. What makes her a paradox is that she loves adult oneliners n jokes n remember the Coke Dubsmash with Jotwani????LOLLOL I love her for being unapologetic about who or what she is but at the same time respecting everything around her...I love her ability to laugh at all the small things happeng in her life and at the same time, her ability to b able to cry n get sensitive at the drop of a hat!!! Shes a gorgeous girl and she slays in her acting!!! The way she is really as a person shines through her roles also, hence, lines get blurred sometimes between real n fiction..
Happy bday to the most cutest, most genuine n the most toughest at heart, My darling Niti Taylor!!! May God bless u with happiness n success all ur life and may u scale even greater heights!!!
Fazzywazwaz01
Happy Birthday Baby Doll.
Love you u soo much and sending lots of hugs and kisses all the way from London. You are such a fine actress and I love your bubbly personality. Always keep smiling and never change. You are an inspiration and not just on your special day but everyday, I wish you the world's happiness. You are my favourite and I only watch you on screen. You are just perfection, from your acting skills to your beautiful smile, I will always love and support you Niti. Stay blessed and I hope to meet you someday.
From Fazana.
Kapk
Dear Niti Taylor
My heartiest wishes for you on your birthday. There's a prayer within my heart that may Almighty richly fill your birthday with a sunshine of joys, rainbow of smiles and rainfalls of laughter. I also pray that for every extra candle on your cake, you receive an extra reason to smile. In the journey of your life may success kiss you every time, may health keep you fit every day and may love make its presence every minute. You truly deserve it.
I'm not sure if growing up you dreamt of encouraging and inspiring people, but that's exactly what you have done. Your warmth, openness, innocence and bubbly nature shine through every post, tweet and interview of yours. You have made a special place in our hearts by always being yourself and working hard in silence. This is just the beginning of your wonderful and adventurous journey.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
Kind regards
Kamalpk1
spreaddsmiles
Happiest Birthday NITI!!
What a day to be happy,
And smile the whole way through,
Today is your big birthday,
A special one just for you.
Blow out all your candles,
Make your wishes come true,
Eat slice after slice of cake,
Nothing is too good for you.
First of all lots of tight wala hugs to u !!
U r heavenly gorgeous. Angel Big smile Not only by looks but also by heart u r an angel
U always look beautiful as ur inner beauty shines in your eyes & glows on ur face & ur radiant pure smile just so adorable
U look too cute & hot at d same time.. Rare blend of cuteness & hotness
Gal u r amazingg!!U r happy and flowing face makes my day.Cheers me up !!
U can make d world go crazy with just ur single smile.
U remind me of me or any other random female girl in her twenties.
Ur Ivs post videos acts all proves that how down to earth u r. That is when I connect to u most. I m like she is just talking like me.. hehe
U r one of the finest actor of the industry.
Your hard work & dedication is a true inspiration.Love & admire u immensely.U r a fighter. Stronger den u think or believe u r. Rise and shine. Brightest
U deserve d very best, all d special things in life, whatever makes u happy, whatever feels just Right!!SmileI want these gifts to be yours, each & everyday. To them I add love & peace.Above all!
It inspires not only me but many ppl around. I love your dedication & passion for work.
Keep it girl! Long way to go baby doll.
many more to come.More heights to reach. U deserve lot more.
No one cud gv us nandini d way u gv.
umake nandini so real we cry and laugh with her.
That strong is our connection. I cant thank u enough for giving us nandini murthy our very own nandu
U deserve all the Love & Appreciation coming your way. U have work so hard for it. U deserve every bit of success love & happiness!!
Surround yourself with people who truly love u, motivate u & most imp makes u happy. Let go of others. I only wish for your happiness niti.
Work hard for what u want bcoz it wont come to u without a fight. U have to be strong & courageous and know that u can do anything u put ur mind and soul to. If somebody puts u down or criticize u. Just keep on believing in yourself & turn it into something positive!!
Close ur eyes & make a wish, Give it wings & let it fly!!
Let all dreams come true!! Born to shine!!
Time to wish you good things,
May you see the wonder,
And the joy a birthday brings.
To you, I wish the best of health,
And the best of luck in all you do,
Mostly I wish you love,
For a life that's pure and true!!
May your birthday be epic,
May you never settle for less,
May your special day be special,
May you be blessed with the best.
May your dreams never die,
May your wishes come true,
May your birthday be ageless,
May you be born anew.
Happiest bday!!
Keep rocking
keep smiling
keep shining
Love u to the moon & back!!
Always there to shower love to you!!
Wish u all d happiness of world!
Stay strong!
love uuu lottt
DEVILSDESIRE
cleonebby7
Hi Niti I wish you a very blessed happy birthday. May Jesus bless you with all his blessings. Niti I hv a four year daughter n I wish she should become like you cool, honest, innocent and loyal. May this year bring you a biggest opening to big screen n I have prayed for you to get an opportunity to act in a film that to for rajshree productions and in karan Johar film, because you have all the potential, because for me you are like kajol. This is my blessing to you. Love you a lot.
From
Flo n joella
Husnapt003
Happy Bday Niti...
Luv uhh lotss...All the best
satron
Dear Niti Taylor
I Send across my best wishes to one of the best persons I know with a good heart . May God pour His love & warmth on u in all walks of life. I'm sending u my best wishes & wish u have an awesome B'day. Happy Birthday Love.
From Puja Srestha
naddiya26
Dearest Niti
Happy birthday and many happy returns of the day
May all your wishes come true , May the coming year bring happiness in your life and you succeed
always keep smiling as you have cutest smile
Love
Naddiya from Pakistan
jishan005
Niti,
Wishing you a beautiful day
with good health
and happiness forever
Happy Birthday
From Maisha...
Victorya
Niti Taylor i know you will face any problem in life cause you are a strong girl..
Wish you a peaceful birthday Niti
Starsfireflies
Happy Birthday Niti Taylor..
I love you as Nandini Murthy ,your cuteness and your anger both are equally awesome!
Keep rocking as Nandu and providing us with loads of entertainment..
Love you
akhilesh555
Once in a lifetime comes this type of opportunity to express our sincere warm wishes to someone so special and close to our heart..
You are that one..Niti Taylor..a ray of hope..a bunch of positivity...a precious soul..
Happy Birthday Niti Taylor
LIKEDMG
Many many happy returns of the day...wish u all test...keep on good working...hard working pays always...
Summi
May your birthday and every day be filled with the warmth of sunshine, the happiness of smiles...we love u baby Taylor..May God Bless u...
By Summiii (rajkonnaa)
hemamurali65
happy birthday niti taylor
kritika99
A very happy b'day Niti Taylor...have a wonderful one cutie pie...
wishing you all the success that you so richly deserve...
keep smiling and shine brighter...