Happy Birthday To The Sweetest Person.

obsessiveperson thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I hope all are doing good.😃 I am here after a long time and that's too for a reason.😛 *Think for what*.😉
17 years back a cute, sweet, little baby girl was born who is now my best friend.😳Whom I love a lot. I don't have words to describe
her.😊 She's the bestest thing ever happened to me!❤️ All I want to her is that, I LOVE YOU TO THE INFINITY AND BEYOND.

Sorry, emotions me I forgot to tell you people about that sweet little girl who has grown big now.😆

Her name is 😉
Aray aese kese batadu, you have to guess people!😆

*She's a girl*🤣
*She loves me and I love her back*😳
*She was born today*😆
*Her UN is her nickname*😛
*Her first forum was DID*⭐️
*She spams a lot with me*😎
AND
*She calls me behna*

So her name is.😃
MUCH SCROLLED!😆
She's Kimaya and I love her.😳

I wish you a very happy birthday and pray for your health, wealth and happiness. Many many happy returns of the day dear. 😳
So waiting for what? Let the party begin but but before it I have a song for you.😊

Baar Baar Din Ye Aaye, Baar Baar Dil Ye Gaaye.

Tu Jiye Hazaaron Saal, Ye Meri Hai Aarzoo.

Happy Birthday To You.

Happy Birthday To You, Kimaya, Happy Birthday To You.😛

Beqaraar Hoke Daaman, Thaam Lun Main Kiska.

Kya Misaal Dun Main Teri, Naam Lun Main Kiska.

Nahin, Nahin, Aisa Haseen, Koyi Nahin Hai.

Jis Pe Ye Nazar Ruk Jaaye, Be-Misaal Jo Keh Laaye.

Happy Birthday To You.

Happy Birthday To You, Kimaya Happy Birthday To You.

Auron Ki Tarha Kuchh Main Bhi, Tohfa Leke Aata.

Main Teri Haseen Mehfil Mein, Phool Leke Aata.

Jinhe Kaha Usse Chaaha, Phoolo Ki Zaroorat.

Jo Pahar Khud Keh Laaye, Har Kali Ka Dil Dhadhkaaye.

Happy Birthday To You.

Happy Birthday To You, Kimaya, Happy Birthday To You.🤗
dancing animated photo: The Dancing Penguins-Encore! DancingPenguins.gif

Edited by ...Rushar... - 10 years ago

Please enter the hall and have seats. 😳

Here we go with the cake cutting.

cake cutting photo: basket cake basket-cake.gif

Gifts for you. YO!

Let's have dinner now.

So sorry for such a small thread. You know the reason very well na.😳 I Love you! 😊

Wish this sweet girl people!

Regards,
Nehel.😆

IMansi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Kimaya. May your all wishes and dreams come true. May you have long and happiest life! 😃
Beautiful Thread Nehel😃
It have been wonderful time talking to you both. ❤️
dey.bh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
A very happy birthday to Kimaya🤗
-Lakk- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Many Many Happy Returns Of the Day...Kimaya🥳
May you get all happiness of Life....Enjoy your day a lot...Enjoy and Have fun😃

Nehel, Once again Amazibg Thread😉😛
..Kimi.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thank you so much behna for this lovely thread...I'm really blessed to have you as my friend..And I also love you a lot ...Infact I love you more than you love me 🤣😳🤗 Thank you for taking time out from your busy schedule and making this thread for me...Its really means a lot..

Aww thank you soo much for that cat...I really love cats! You know me very well haan 😉😃

animated-thank-you-image-0023 animated-thank-you-image-0023

animated-i-love-you-image-0038

Edited by ..Kimi.. - 10 years ago
terenaam_ahm thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
..Kimi.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Mansi di, Lakshay ,Debby didi and Ahmed bhaiyaaa 😃
Edited by ..Kimi.. - 10 years ago