SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Twinkle Khanna looks horrible! What did she do to her face?
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Hello Tanni di,It's been a long time since we've interacted,Good to see your post.Whatever you wrote seems possible as its involving all the suspects- Manoj,Shagun,Sarika. But,one thing that is sure is Ishita's actually possessed and even Ashok is involved in this matter. I didn't understand one thing though,Can you help me out!? Why does IshGun need to change the quilt? I mean what's the purpose/reason and how's quilt changing related to that gun thing ( as Swati di told in her post).Missed you.😃P.S- My entire reply got deleted and I had to type all over again
Originally posted by: SHADESOFNATURE
Anything can happen in this show
Originally posted by: Ramyalaxmi
well said 👏. I like ur prediction because its much better than the original CV's story.
Actually controlling one's mind is possible using hypnotism but turning upside down😆At the end CV's may say it is one of the ancient art practiced in medieval period😉