it was sooo AKWARD
and even Ronit and Hiten were acting so akward not convincing

and then i no WHY
in kyunki they play FATHER AND SON
and in kasauti-- they play both lovers of prerna
so it was akward
so i guess it was strange for the actors also

this was the first time i thought Hiten is not anurag
maybe some guy think the scene wasnot akward!
***this post is not made to create fights! i hope you all understand its only my opinion***

love
anishma

madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
I agree with u!! I even noticed that their expressions were not upto mark! and the were looking wierd for some reasons. 😕 and i was amazed when few ppl were saying their chemistry rocked 😕

thakshila smith thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

for me he is still not Anurag basu ... 😭 😭
But Hiten is our Anurag basu now.Hats off to him.
whoa.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
well its a quite right thing 😉

hiten iz younger den ronit n ronit iz indeed a big personality, n dey have 2 play a role of same age n stage, dets y i think 😉 😊
moreover directors r usin bodydobles 4 shootin 😕 so its quite uncomfortable 4 actors 2 play da roles 😉 so v cant find gud chemistry 😳
+ jabse hiten aaya hai, prerna ke saath dard ka rishta hi banata chal raha hai 😕 😆 😆 so he'll take time 2 feel comfortable vid sm gud frenship 🤣
Cherry.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Very true Anishma..Anurag and Rishabh scenes had a lot of fire, but with new Anurag,things are so bland..the yesterday scene of Anu-Rish was not impressive at all..
afghangirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i think as father and son they just rock, but as anu and mr.bajaj its very weird and lifeless. i think it will be better with time.
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anishma24

Anurag and mr bajaj are 2 people who have a Unique relationship
sometimes they are friends,sometimes enemies
sometimes they can kill each other
but i feel they care for each other

all this years there was always a confrontation scene between these two
and i think their scene's were rocking
if they are fighting,laughing,or dancing on chalak chalak

wow anshu..that sounds like a poem😉

well i must say.. i totally agree.. The Anura vs Bajaj scenes were always MUST watch scenes... they were rocking!!! whether the ywere dancing or just fighting!

I also watched the scene of yesterday and yaar it was really not impressive at all😕

Maybe because of the fact that i'm used to Cezanne-Ronit as Anurag-Bajaj...and Hiten-Ronit have been father-son...😕

srkangel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i think it was awkward for us cuz we have seen many of ronit nd hiten emotional scenes/confrontation scenes in kyonki that it was dificult to digest the fact that this time they are not acting as father and son but too people crazy in love with one woman . for a seconmd i thought hiten is gonna say papa mei hoon na apke saath app ko preshaan honme ki koi zaroorat nahi hai ab chale maa app ko bula rahi hai 😳
shafaq92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Well maybe cause it was the first time. They can't create that same chemistry
Ronit-Cezanne had over night now can they? Let's give them a chance to get
things right and see what happens.
mombasa00 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey, i think it's because Bajaj has lost his memory. He has to act a certain way. Before they were openly "related" and either fighting or consoling each other. Here, they are just getting to know each other. There can't be any chemistry. Anurag had to act as though he does not know Bajaj and Bajaj is already acting as though he does not know himself then how can they have chemistry. Wait for the story line to proceed and things will be different. They are both good actors....it will come.