Originally posted by: star_struck
okay I've just watched yesterday's episode and yeah it was really Cute but Trust me I felt it really disconnecting!!
Why?
1.There was No Flow-Nandini Manik seen was not supposed to be like this it had to be intense and Passionate like 4 bloody months they acted well when Manik had went for 1 day to WH
2-MANAN-Like Seriously I didn't like the way Nandini said manan it seemed of beat it should have been MANIK AND NANDINI.. (PLEASE NO OFFENCE)
3.Reaction-There were no reaction no expression no Guesture like Manik not reacting on Nyonica no hug no expression come on yaar Manik is known for some intense expressions!!
4.Kidding!!-Yeah I love that like "abb toh smile kr de tere hero aagya hai"but it could be used in a better form with a better different flow..
5.Setup-The flower things didn't matched at all!!
It was no where comparison to MANAN
MY P.O.V NO OFFENCE PLEASE! !
I hate it when they said MaNan.. MaNan is for fan.. for them it should be Manik Nandini..
Forget abt MaNan. But for any normal couple also the reaction of seeing ur loved one, who survived a blast, can't be tht casual.
I don't even expect it will be same MaNan as it was in S1 as whole team has been changed. But after watching last 2 epi, its clear tht at this point PH/Channel really don't care abt this show.this is going to end any way.. anoher 1-2 mnths max.. they know as long as PaNi are on screen fans will watch wht ever crap they will show. n tht is exactly is happening 😆.
so there is really no point to find logic ...