Sagar ke shirt ka button...

nehlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

This scene is like a regular in all the shows. Once you get this scene means relationship abhi achhe track pe hai. But I bet SD must have taken this scene to like a different level altogether. I mean the chemistry and with Sagar sliding his hand down to Vidya's waist.. Our screens are surely going to be on fire today. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!šŸ˜›

Edited by nehlove - 17 years ago

armulover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
yayayyyy neha...ure back in the happy mood again....jk jk... šŸ˜›

yea omg...i cant wait...sure our screens are goin to be on FIREEE.....and just imagine...sharad looking all hot...and divya all pretty and shy....they have tht magic to make a scene like this look grt...

and im glad tht atleast he touched her...warna pata chala...she did the whole button thing by standing 2feet away...both like pillars...her arms stretching out...lagta hai these creatives do read our posts once in a while...thank god..

Shaili
nehlove thumbnail
AND she had her hair down in one of the scenes... Finally... And yes I am very happy rite now.. I want to just ditch work and go somewhere and watch the episode aur aaj hi itna saara kaam hai... But I am sure I'll manage to take some time out for my lovely duo. hehe
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
It wasn't the typical scene thanks to SD. It first started out as quite casual. Vidya wasn't thinking about romance because she had to stop her hubby from leaving and Sagar was looking round the room. But I think her innocent expressions got to him, he first tried to hold her arm but she nudged him off,lol. Then with the other hand he touched the part of the sari which covered her tummy and she jumped. šŸ˜† šŸ˜†

I was smiling like an idiot and my eyes were gauging out.
armulover thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehlove

AND she had her hair down in one of the scenes... Finally... And yes I am very happy rite now.. I want to just ditch work and go somewhere and watch the episode aur aaj hi itna saara kaam hai... But I am sure I'll manage to take some time out for my lovely duo. hehe

Im just waiting for this boring class to end....ill rush to the library....but video hai kaha....im dyin to watch it....the day we wait and wait and wait...the video is late...warna its here bfr the episode even ends....😭lolz..
armulover thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

It wasn't the typical scene thanks to SD. It first started out as quite casual. Vidya wasn't thinking about romance because she had to stop her hubby from leaving and Sagar was looking round the room. But I think her innocent expressions got to him, he first tried to hold her arm but she nudged him off,lol. Then with the other hand he touched the part of the sari which covered her tummy and she jumped. šŸ˜† šŸ˜†

I was smiling like an idiot and my eyes were gauging out.

omg...reemz..tht sounds soo CUTEEE....im gonna scream now....and my eyes are popping out at the screen reading this...scene dekhne ke baad toh kya hoga...god only knws....omg...
nehlove thumbnail
Exactly my point Reemz.. This scene is like a regular for each show but SD must have taken it to new heights just as you say they have. They are just tooo cute with amazing chemistry.

And you are smiling like an idiot while watching the show but all us crazy freaks here.. Shaili and I will be smiling all day long just thinking about it... lol.
nehlove thumbnail

Originally posted by: armulover

Im just waiting for this boring class to end....ill rush to the library....but video hai kaha....im dyin to watch it....the day we wait and wait and wait...the video is late...warna its here bfr the episode even ends....😭lolz..

I know and I have to run to a meeting in like 10 minutes which will go on for two hours.. I bet I'll be smiling like crazy at the meeting lost in Sharad's thoughts and pakka they will fire me today... sigh

armulover thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehlove

I know and I have to run to a meeting in like 10 minutes which will go on for two hours.. I bet I'll be smiling like crazy at the meeting lost in Sharad's thoughts and pakka they will fire me today... sigh

omg...no way...meetings are very dangerous on a day like this....šŸ˜› delay it...if u can....cause today is the day to delay everthing...šŸ˜† jk...lolz...

oh and this...smile...is already pasted on...ab toh not coming down anytime soon....😳
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
hello...im a crazy freak too. I think most of us here are nutters like that...thinking about SV all the time! Not good for my studies! šŸ˜•