RAM KI Hanuman (RULER and LOTUS )

samanthana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
RAJ and pankaj are the only one opened the gateway for Viplov on his special occasion of auspicious day to meet young girl (Pari), but yet she is inauspicious as she was vidhwa , , however they showed him the path way that innocent pure soul of inasupciocous girl would become one day auspicious because of him .

They are celebraing Viplov birthday in open space (Boat ) and it hints these two are the only one going to spread the auspicious information to the world indirectly in future

Boat was filled with sharab bottle with modern communiation mobile phones and everything (Spoiled brat)

The boat represents a journey, a crossing, adventure, and exploration. ... be viewed as being symbolic of making the journey across life; therefore, aCrossing the river can be viewed as being symbolic of making the journey across life; which enables us to make such a journey, whether it be faith, education, desire, curiosity, or any other such motivation, love life.

The death of the body, the movement of the soul to another place by boat and then the rebirth in a new place - a new body again .

Here Viplov was spoiled brat as viplov tripathi , with the help of his friends , he is crossing the river in order to reach the pure soul . HE should change as pure soul , if he need that soul . Thatz what the transformation we are seeing today on him .

Same friends has advised near the river side as he was hurting indirectly on dhaani (after sharab incident ) , they showed the path way not to hurt others (other than his Daadi )

These two only helped in showing lesson for Phool chand who has spoiled his dignity along with his pari .

They both opened the eyes of Viplov when ashram gang was in the street , and they are the only one who helped him to rescue safed gang from Villans , however the same friend today

The same raj and pankaj today again showed the color for her life ,by through RAJ mother . RAJ mother gifted a flower vause with colors . Viplov says , he liked as there were so many colors (BAsically Viplov life environment was filled with colors , however his heart was filled with colors after seeing dhani . )They are the only one showing the path way for business (Giving information ). Kindly remember pop corn scene of last week episodes (Pop corn here refer as born with wild idea of information, or getting information from their known space, he is getting information and collected in a empty basket ) . So today he is getting information from known space that is none other than RAJ and pankaj in the form of his motherly figured . So again Durga mother came in the swaroop of RAJ mother to provide information in the form of empty Flower Vause - What beautiful friendship

These two also noticed about changes in viplov and commenting that he was unable to be seem to meet , after giving entry ashram and he has changed a lot ,

whenever both take dhaani names, bright sunlight on his face with beautiful smile (Viplov already placed a dhaanis face his life chakra), please revisit old episodes after sharab incident .

They are having a lovely time within four walls having a liquid drink in a auspicous day of RAJ birthday within 4 walls . Dhaani is filling smile and kushi liquid in his heart , however RAJ and PANKAJ filling friend ship bonding to viplov as hanuman (Whatever both does help to him it will be within 4 walls )

However today Viplov as vakil babu meeting his friends without the journey of any vehicles as a normal person (a person who was owning jeep which was gifted by his dadaji ).Viplov is living a normal person life with good souls learning life lessons

Viplov is gifting wrist Watch for his birthday on the special occasion . - This is one the general guesture to gift his friend - Time spent with good friends is essential to a healthy and balanced life. By offering a wristwatch to a special and treasured friend, you are letting them know that the time you spend together is priceless and is very important to you. the significance behind the gift can express your love and affection as well as make the gift recipient stop and appreciate the very special time of life they are experiencing.

He is expressing his guesture , love in the form of Thank you, that they both have shown the pari in his life and his life became safed and his heart is filled with color after showing her , however this watch is also indirectly hinting a information about future STORM arrival at whenever he needs any help , they are the one to help him in future .

RAJ is the meaning of King, Ruler and pankaj with the meaning of Lotus flower , Ruler attitude with Lotus symbolism in the form of Hanuman going to rule Banara to help RAM (Viplov)

IS that two are one among those who is going to intiate the relation ship for Viplov and dhaani indirectly as Hanuman

Edited by samanthana - 9 years ago

samanthana thumbnail

Originally posted by: otlike

Here Viplov was spoiled brat as viplov tripathi , with the help of his friends , he is crossing the river in order to reach the pure soul . HE should change as pure soul , if he need that soul . Thatz what the transformation we are seeing today on him .

Thank you dear
cocoatree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Awesome itle samanthana..!!
It's great how you blended and surveyed out of minute progression in our show.. I loved this new version of Raj and pankaj who could sense some changes from his guru after sheltered in ashram.. They know how his guru now and then.. Lovely post!!
samanthana thumbnail

Originally posted by: chocobrownies

Awesome itle samanthana..!!

It's great how you blended and surveyed out of minute progression in our show.. I loved this new version of Raj and pankaj who could sense some changes from his guru after sheltered in ashram.. They know how his guru now and then.. Lovely post!!

Thank you chocos
VirusForever thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i knew that one day ur going to make a post on viplav's friends with your own style...
u just brought another great symbolism!!!
Despiste being so busy with ur office work..ur thinking very deeply abt this show and presenting ur ideas very uniquely...I have to appreciate u completely...👏
samanthana thumbnail

Originally posted by: tarun1234567

i knew that one day ur going to make a post on viplav's friends with your own style...

u just brought another great symbolism!!!
Despiste being so busy with ur office work..ur thinking very deeply abt this show and presenting ur ideas very uniquely...I have to appreciate u completely...👏

Hi Tarun ,

Thank you for understanding . I was MIA for one week due to asli kaam . however Vidha has attracted me to shower the love ..

😛
Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
hi sam thanks for your post.. liked the symbols you gave viplav's friend
the rest of the post was as usual a great read.. much love hammie
samanthana thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hamlet53

hi sam thanks for your post.. liked the symbols you gave viplav's friend
the rest of the post was as usual a great read.. much love hammie