viplav baba is too cute

smrite thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Viplav baba was extra cute in today's episode who nicely he listened to dhani today and returned dadaji's money to him,aww he even brought back all his things back home.I just loved the night scene when viplav and dhani both couldn't sleep,dhani was thinking about him and viplav was feeling restless and finally he slept peacefully on floor haha the way he said sorry to his bed'maff karna hum thode badal gaye hai' aww ,i liked the way dhani didn't let suwarna go and sleep in viplav's mattress so sweet.These two are so used to eachother now.Now even viplav is changing,he is getting used to live with less luxury and know the importance of money,it's going both way viplav helping dhani get self confidence and dhani helping viplav to b more responsible person.
Whole episode viplav was looking extra cute,he is such a charmer and full of life obviously his family will miss him so badly and when he went back ashram how honestly he said everthing that he returned everything back home and now ashram is gonna b same no movies n all and he gonna be successful on his own,haha now viplav has another mission not only to bring happiness in ashram but to be an independent person.Best part of the episode was 'tum humse pyar nahin karti' i was like what😲 shocked and happy together haha,viplav is just too much he is so honest and open minded and so full of life hayeee.Now precap i never thought dasrath tripathi will bring this dhani tripurari marriage thing so early but he is already planning this and even durga as expected is happy about it,omg what's gonna happen now,on the other side dhani viplav coming more close,hopefully dasrath's plan will fail and vidha will come more close.Mishal is looking more and more cute as viplav,he looks like small cute kid.

tahera57 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks for this post. sure Viplav is learning as well as teaching Vidhvas some worldly things. He's such a nice soul couldn't refuse his daadi's request to stay for a while to please her.
CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6
Wow what an awesome post dr👏👏👏
I completely agree with ur each and every word dr.
Mishal our Vipu is too cute and sweet,cool as well as hot to handle yaar,he is my darling,love him a lot🤗
Raghu-shivani thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice post.

Each episode I think Viplav can't be cuter ..but cvs always proov me wrong.
VirusForever thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i was expecting some kind of reaction from dhaani when he asked tum hamse yaar nahi karti???
but she just ignored the question...chalo koi baat nahi.,..next time viplav wont leave u till u admit ur love for him🤣
smrite thumbnail

Originally posted by: rerose

Wow what an awesome post dr👏👏👏

I completely agree with ur each and every word dr.
Mishal our Vipu is too cute and sweet,cool as well as hot to handle yaar,he is my darling,love him a lot🤗

thanks,i know mishal is too cute just love him.
smrite thumbnail

Originally posted by: tarun1234567

i was expecting some kind of reaction from dhaani when he asked tum hamse yaar nahi karti???

but she just ignored the question...chalo koi baat nahi.,..next time viplav wont leave u till u admit ur love for him🤣

exactly and i am waiting for that day when viplav will ask that seriously.
AISHU183 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Good review of the episode smrite keep it up
CookieDough thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼...

..Roopal.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
viplav baba 😆