Saare sapne kahin kho gaye......

Posted: 17 years ago

Hello my fellow Prcians 🤗

EID MUBARAK 👏👏👏 & HAPPY DIWALI 👏👏👏 to u all🤗 🤗🤗in advance 😉

lol some weeks back we were eagerly waiting for diwali...moti's suprise package for us.....the SWAYAMWAR 😳..but 💔.."Saare sapne kahin kho gaye.. Hai hum kya se kya ho gaye. .."😭

Now moti ji has to offer vultures & most probably saju's death ......blame it on Star plus for Nach Baliye 3 or on moti ......it's IF that will be flooding with tears..every1 mourning ..sad (except Kai😳)

phew..well good news for all those ppl sending kai a"black rose".....due to eid, i will be having 1 week holidays(Oct 14 till Oct 20)....so no1 to trouble u....& to add mirchi on ur zakkam's....Kai will be offline (except for 2 days...as i will come to office😉)

Hope the vulture part is not as dramtic as most of u think & expect.....😳

@Laks: i will sent u my ship - Queen Victoria...just save it from Pallu's / tuhi's / mansi's rajput guns 😆😆.....otherwise another Titanic 😉

cheers everybody 😃

❤️Kai❤️

lakshmim_84 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
kai.. don't leave me like this.. i cannot handle queen victoria myself... 😆

Originally posted by: lakshmim_84

kai.. don't leave me like this.. i cannot handle queen victoria myself... 😆

don't worry it's fully automatic 😉...just press the correct buttons ..+ for 2 days i will come naa...

Edited by Kai_Hiwatari - 17 years ago
chaitra86 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
me in bold

Originally posted by: Kai_Hiwatari

Hello my fellow Prcians 🤗

EID MUBARAK 👏👏👏 & HAPPY DIWALI 👏👏👏 to u all🤗 🤗🤗in advance 😉

lol some weeks back we were eagerly waiting for diwali...moti's suprise package for us.....the SWAYAMWAR 😳..but 💔.."Saare sapne kahin kho gaye.. Hai hum kya se kya ho gaye. .."😭

Now moti ji has to offer vultures & most probably saju's death ......blame it on Star plus for Nach Baliye 3 or on moti ......it's IF that will be flooding with tears..every1 mourning ..sad (except Kai😳)😡

phew..well good news for all those ppl sending kai a"black rose"..😆...due to eid, i will be having 1 week holidays(Oct 14 till Oct 20)....so no1 to trouble u..(now thats a good news)..& to add mirchi on ur zakkam's....Kai will be offline (except for 2 days...as i will come to office😉)

Hope the vulture part is not as dramtic as most of u think & expect.....😳

@Laks: i will sent u my ship - Queen Victoria...just save it from Pallu's / tuhi's / mansi's rajput guns 😆😆.....otherwise another Titanic 😉

cheers everybody 😃

❤️Kai❤️

i hope your office people block i-f😡😆😉

chaittttyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy 😡 ...fine if that every happens then ...kai gone from IF for eternity
chaitra86 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kai_Hiwatari

chaittttyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy 😡 ...fine if that every happens then ...kai gone from IF for eternity

chill kai..😆 i was kidding.... u mean more to me than sanjam😳 hey ram!!! itne saare red faces😆

Originally posted by: chaitra86

chill kai..😆 i was kidding.... u mean more to me than sanjam😳 hey ram!!! itne saare red faces😆

awwww my sweet sweet chaitty 🤗

red faces....coz i get emotional..when it comes to IF😳

kudiya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
we all miss you kai......... 😉 Happy Diwali and ED Mubarak toooooooo
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey! u going again 😕 ... aaye ho abhi beitho tu sahi .. jaane ki batain jaane do .... 😉 ...

HAppy Eid n Diwali in Advance too .... 😉
suchasa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
happy diwali kai and eid mubarak

PRC has to handle sanju's death

and

we PRCians have to handle kai's absence

will definitely miss u and all ur interesting posts,come back soon and start trobling us 😃

chandra