My take on the show's ending- the question is Why?!

-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hey guys...😊 this might be my last topic on the forum. as u all know the show is ending.
things were damn good at the beginning and then with the start of the live-in track things started going awry, they went pathetic post deblan marriage... phew!😕

I wonder why they needed to add the drama? this accident kamya thing? Why? Can't they just end the show showing some much awaited light hearted romance?

Why? Why did they butcher two beautiful characters, Mamta and Juliet... Mamta slapped Chandi twice! 😲😲And Juli is acting typical villainy saasu-maa...🤢 Why do they needed to change things?😕 the show is already ending! this track can't even boost trps and it wasn't much needed!

And lastly this show never had enough romantic scenes, there was so much scope, potential but what came was drama followed by drama. Again a question arises.. Why?!😕

phew! I think its too late to ask CVs/channel.We've been asking the same for weeks I guess, we hoped the show will get better n wont end. but alas! its ending. And sad thing is that Channel will air ganga episodes spanning for 1hr for 3 whole weeks...😲

how I wish they showed dwtg extending its life span by three weeks...

P.S. Just my pov. my rant was merely out of frustration and is not meant to offend the channel/ CVs/ actors. Will miss the show!
Edited by -Pree.Jaani- - 9 years ago

sompi123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Totally agree with you.. If this is ending then why this kamya track? Faida kya hai iska? And to be honest the CVS and directors were not good enough to handle this beautiful story! Actually in the book, there is some really beautiful romantic scenes between deblan written by the original writer! At they should have included that scenes!... And this cvs are directors always avoided passionate and intense romantic scenes! I can't understand why they did it!.. A beautiful onscreen couple like sumir has been wasted by this useless cvs and writers!
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
true yar! this show never gave me the feeling of rom-com, what came was initial cuteness n nokjhok, no progress in love tracks.. khair what can we do? hope we get a nice show to watch. and hope to see sukirti n all the lovely cast back soon
sompi123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pree.Jaani-

true yar! this show never gave me the feeling of rom-com, what came was initial cuteness n nokjhok, no progress in love tracks.. khair what can we do? hope we get a nice show to watch. and hope to see sukirti n all the lovely cast back soon

Agree.. But I'll feel really bad because I don't think sumir will work together again...this useless cvs, writers, directors has wasted a beautiful onscreen couple... And the producer never looked after this
Edited by sompi123 - 9 years ago
sweetouch_98 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I always had a complain frm the cvs fr not utilizing deblan chemistry. Is se zyada romance tou 1950s ki movies mn hogajtna is show mn tha. Sahi words mn they wnated to have a show fr faimly member of each age group shyd isliy they avoided such tracks. Mujhe tou yahi lagta hai.
sompi123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetouch_98

I always had a complain frm the cvs fr not utilizing deblan chemistry. Is se zyada romance tou 1950s ki movies mn hogajtna is show mn tha. Sahi words mn they wnated to have a show fr faimly member of each age group shyd isliy they avoided such tracks. Mujhe tou yahi lagta hai.

Then I'll say they were wrong! See yeh hai mohabbatein!.. 7.30 slot mein! There were so many beautiful romantic scenes between ishra!.. Then 9pm ke slot mein romantic scenes Kyun nehi ho sakta!...and come on kids are so advanced these days!...
HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Completely agree with you. This track was so not needed
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
agree with u guys... :/ this show had so much to give, it still didn't and its ending. really sad