SamAina_yudkbh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LittleWoman

First punch and methi boliyan my all time favorites First glimpse of intense passionate love story 😳

New year reunion and hug second favorite 😳

@ bold. ????? yeh kya hai aur kab hua ?
Redross thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

that was too much cute..
u r a Maneet fan also like me..
after maneet my fv jodi is Manan

Yes yes a big maneet fan...now a manan fav...after maneet ..i never liked any jodi...till two months back when i saw some scene from KY2 in youtube ...then watched all the epi like manic ...😆
also a pani shipper 😳
Redross thumbnail

Originally posted by: zam123

My 1st fav scene, after manik witnesses Rishab's behaviour he was trying to cheer Nandini, drinks water from the same glass.

2nd, when nandini working as spot, he asks her to come to the shower room while talking to Aliaya and saying outrages thing to tease Nandini.
I hav many more but I am press for time at the moment, so can't write all now.

yes that drinking water from same glass and manik who was not very good with emotions trying to cheer up Nandini...it was so sweet...hayee Manik😳
Redross thumbnail

Originally posted by: keekz26

der R so many scenes...
1. first official date...( sply wen nandu falls and manik caughts her... den in reply she says I trust u) ❤️
2. episode 246... wow... staircase scene and nandu holding his hand... finally our our dear prankster teasing through speakers
3. musicana night shadow solance... (even in dat state of mind she could feel his presence)
so many are der like mud fight, storage room, drunk night and next day scene at staircase,manik Controlling his desirez 😳

😆😆 i know the list will go on and on...
Redross thumbnail

Originally posted by: nuckts

i love during their official confession when he tells her to hit him with as many eggs as she wants lolzzz😆😆😆

yes that was cute scene...do dozen aur hai 😆
bhubhnis thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
My fav is the ice-cream scene...Manik's frustration on wanting to but still unable to hurt Nandini "It hurts to hurt you".. and how she normalises everything by just eating that icecream.. and how Manik kept watching her... I would have seen that countless times..
Redross thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhubhnis

My fav is the ice-cream scene...Manik's frustration on wanting to but still unable to hurt Nandini "It hurts to hurt you".. and how she normalises everything by just eating that icecream.. and how Manik kept watching her... I would have seen that countless times..

OH HAAN ...nobosy wrote abt that scene ...it was so awesome...i feel like watching it now 😳
she offering him some ...and Manik banda chance pe fir se dance ...eats from her hand
Edited by Redross - 9 years ago
bhubhnis thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Its true.. all of Manan scenes are pretty intense.. I love the post valentine track... Nandini doing everything to win her love back.. and Manik is so cute when he tries to resist and is still unable to... the 5am in school scene.. when Nandini says.. "you came because you care for me.. and I am happy".. and then the hug.... another fav of mine :)
SIAZAHEED.1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Redross

that was too much cute..
u r a Maneet fan also like me..
after maneet my fv jodi is Manan

Yes yes a big maneet fan...now a manan fav...after maneet ..i never liked any jodi...till two months back when i saw some scene from KY2 in youtube ...then watched all the epi like manic ...😆
also a pani shipper 😳

nd i stared watching ky2 because of Manan
after watched their first kiss scene
october 2014

acha did u remember the story "LOVE BEYONDS LIMIT" WRITTEN ON MaAnEeT