Pop Princess thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

well...da title says it all!!! i am getting married...i thought i'd share dis news wid all my frends here...

im not getting married yet but after 3 yrs...im getting engaged next yr...pooja!! u all knw bout it yaar!!😳😳

it came as a shock but wen i was proposed i knew i just had 2 say yes...my family backed my decision and we decided on getting married after 3 yrs...

i knew i had to share it here but i ddnt share it b4 bcoz i was still in shock u cud say...but nw dat things r goings stronger by the day and as im nearing da auspicious occasion of eid i thought wat better way to share my happiness?😳😳😳

ix iishiqaa xo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awwww congrats same here except i'm getting married in 4 years after i finish college! 😳
Pop Princess thumbnail
thnk u usha_pooja and ix iishiqaa 😊
and iishiqaa congos!! in 4 yrs tym me and u will b married women.lol. 😆
anku2cute thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wowwwwww dis s choooo chweet yaar 😃 😃 ...wish u lots of happiness...glad u got ur love 😊
xox.iloveyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
awww.. this is sooo sweet.. thanx fr sharng wid us..

oh and congratss.. 👏 👏 im WAY to young right now to get marrieed.. hehhe, 😆 😆

OnlyHope thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Awww...that's sweet!
Congratzzzz 😛
cool_pooja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Salllyyyy....... Yes i knew it before, lyk long long time before but still congrats!! I didnt knew abt this formal announment!

Ab wen im recieving my card.. I mean i have to cum to ur engajment na.. I just have to!! Congratulations once agaiN! Jiju ko bhi hamari taraf se congrats! 😆

@animerocks: Even she is way tooo young.. She is 16 yaar! 😆
196045 thumbnail
Wow congratulations! Getting married to someonr u luv is just shoo shweet and special. 😳
Ritika2025 thumbnail
Thats so sweet.....
you are really lucky dear.....

may u have a great life ahead 😊
shizajaved thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG.. Congratulations my Dear!🤗

Aww, I feel so happy for you. Glad that you got your love. MashaAllah. 🤗🤗 aww, em so happy for you dear. Congratsssss!🤗

OMG, I didn't know you are JUST 16 !!! Aww, sweetheart!🤗🤗

aww, nd thanks for sharing this news with us!!🤗 you are very lucky that u got ur love.. :)