Happy Birthday Divya! :D (.Divyaa.)

-Garima- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Happy 19th Birthday Divya! :D

Dabbuuu! Tera burrday aayaaa! 😃😳🥳 Our little baby sister is in her last year of teens now! *khushi ke aansoo* hehe so here's wishing our darling baby girl a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY! 🤗 Those of you who don't know our Dabbu; she is a MASSIVE Shah Rukh Khan fan, she has seen almost all his movies, knows all the dialogues of his movies and even the songs! 😉😆 She's a fun loving, bubbly, and the most nicest down to earth human being we have ever seen! She's gorgeous and beautiful and we love her to death. Dabbu tere bina life adhoori hai yaar! We love you immensely! 😳 So everyone, lets come together and wish our IshRaDivAni 😉 a very happy and joyous birthday! 😳

*~Birthday Messages~*

.Priya.
Happy birthday dibs!! Have a fabulous day and year ahead. May God grant you with lots of happiness and success.

Your sense of humour is absolutely amazing! Be it your typos, your jokes or just about anything! I wonder if you may meet Sharapova TripAdvisor one day
😉You're absolutely adorable and I'm so blessed to have met you and have you as part of my life. Wishing you all the best for this special and memorable day, enjoy it!! God bless and keep smiling with that beautiful smile of yours.

Lots of love, Priya/Pri or as you so lovingly say Pro😳

.Nina.

Dearest Div,

A very very very Happy Birthday! May all your dreams and aspirations come to fruition in the coming year! May you continue to smile and make all those around you smile as well! Our mutual love for DIVAN may have brought us together but today its way beyond that. I hope one day we get to meet! Lots of Love and good wishes!God bless, Keep Smiling!

Love,

Nina

.Palak.

Enjoy your teen years before they're through
Here's wishing you success in all you do.
May God bless you with loads and loads of happiness.

Happy Birthday Divya

- Palak Mangla

.Deepali.

Happy Birthday Dabbu!! You are such a sweet person..Talking to you automatically lights up my face.. Knowing you as a friend.. Connecting with you has been so fulfulling.. Blessed to have found you..Lots of Love ..Keep shining and spreading happiness.. Wish you all the happiness in the world.. Enjoy your special day!!

-Deepali

.Shivu.

Happy 19th Birthday ApplePie.

I was there when you turned 18 and I am here today when you have turned 19 and I pray to God to be always there for your every birthday.The baby of our family. The sweetest and most innocent angel. I've always told you how I love that innocence of yours. As many of us grow up, the innocence we once had slowly vanishes. It's just a handful of people who still have that innocence about them and you are one of them. Don't let anyone take away that from you. You always give out good energy. Even the simplest message from you never fails to put a smile on my face. Let's not forget about your jokes that always makes me literally roll on the floor and laugh.[Remember the comedy show we wanted to start producing with TeamDGS. That plan is still on. We are going to take over every other comedy show and take over the TV world. #TeamDGS for the win.] You my baby came as a special bundle of joy into our lives and there's nothing more we could have asked. I wish you nothing but only the best in life because you deserve only the best. Words will never be able to justify the love I have for you Dibsy. You are and will always be my little baby no matter how old you are. I am grateful to God for having made you be a part of my life, a part of me and for giving me a chance to shower my love on you. You deserve all the love and happiness in the world. There is nothing more greater in this world then to see your beautiful smile. May god bless you with never ending happiness, love, success, peace, health and wealth. May he grant all your wishes and make all your dreams come true.They say that God usually sends his blessings in form of good people whom you form great bonds with and if that is true then you are most certainly a big blessing in my life. You're not just my soul sister, you're my everything. A beautiful person both inside and out. Love you so much BabyBoo. ❤️

With lots of love,

Shivu or should I say Hibu😉😆

.Garima.

DABBUUU! Meri jaan! Happy Birthday my baby sister! I can't believe my bacha is 19 now! :O Where do I even begin yaara? We've come such a long way from knowing each other since last year! I distinctly remember our first conversation was about SRK (cuz duh 😆) I was so thrilled to know that there's someone as crazy as me out there whose head over heels in love with SRK like I am! Seriously, it's like I found my soul mate! 😳 Since that day on wards we have come such a long way and I can definitely say with lots of gratitude in my heart that you are one of the most precious gems on earth! Having you as my friend/sister is a true blessing and I cannot thank God enough for bringing you in my life dabbu! Whenever I talk to you, I have a smile on my face and I know that spending time with you will only bring me positivity and happiness! Our what's app conversations will always be cherished! We can literally talk about anything and everything without even thinking about what we're saying! 😆 and that's the best part! I know with you around I can always be myself. You are our jigar ka tukda! We love you like our baby sister and we shall always love you like that forever! And oh yes TeamDGS forevaaa <3 with out you our dream team is not the same! Thanks for coming into my life Dabbu, you truly bring all the happiness with you and spread it like no other! Your love and kindness will take you a long way in life; and with every step you take I will always be there for you! I love you from the bottom of my hearth and I hope and pray that all your dreams, wishes and aspirations come true! You deserve all good things in this world! Keep smiling, keep shining, and keep loving SRK/IshRa/DivAn! 😉😳 Love you times infinity! :* <33333

Hamesha Tumhari,

Garu❤️

Some Gifts For You! 😳

Happy Birthday once again our beautiful angel! We love you always and forever! 😳