loveleen12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Aisha15

Mantu ko bhul jao saab please!! Forget he existed!!

SJ kameeni hai, Mantu ka peecha nahi chodegi
allin4manya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@Anji and Dev - all said and done, i apologize for getting a little overboard. However justifications dat i gave for DHRUV were right as i talked plain facts and will stick with it.

If someone wd have said dat against Dhruv w.r.t to ppl like Rajeev Khandelwaal, Ritvik, Sushant Rajput etc, i would have been swiftly arguing for my DHRUV and m sure DHRUV will slowly match up to these names as well

@all friends and co-forum memebers - Dhruv has all the acting dimensions...He is not a stereotype actor who can enact only one genre...
He will do full justice to the gray role as well and will leave a huge impact...

Its very easy to understand that SJ has fallen flat with her twisted brain's idea and dats y needs Dhruv to bail her out.

A grey character who is not completely negative has immense character graph and growth and we would love to see a brooding handsome grey Dhruv. It will also be a great career booster. examples are numerous primarily SRK sir with Darr, Baazigar, Anjaam, Sujal/Rajeev Khandelwaal and so on.

DHRUV is top notch and bcz of us he must not lose out on this opportunity wherein later we fans will also repent. We are with DHRUV all the way and if MANYA happens (even 1% chance), although many us r against the idea now but later on we will shower love. At this point of time Dhruv does not needs to lose out on an avenue to support family and himself as acting is wat he does best and acting alone will help him out to fight back and move forward.

Being a diehard Dhruv fan, i request all of you from the bottom of heart to support DHRUV and get him back if he wants to get back, in TSM because he mite just let go off the role which could be very good dat due to lack of fans support.

Pls bash me if you guys feel otherwise and although i will be offended but will not try to defend myself at all...If we think from a logical perspective, its best for DHRUV and why would we want any new face to steal our Mantu/Dhruv's role...
..Scarlett.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I watch TSM just for Rafi Malik..and here ppl are calling him 3rd class actor?! Thats rude.He was the lead in Nandini.He can definitely act and very much lead material.. Rafi ❤️
*Dev.* thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: NiRajCraZey

I'm sorry but you are now getting too much..You are started to insult another IF member which is unacceptable..Everyone in IF has the right to express their POVs...The thin borderline between both insulting and criticising is very much crossed..I hope you get it..
Dev has the right to comment his views on any matter he wishes to..And you are no one to stop it..You can just tell him to refrain from doing it in a much decent way..
Dev has much kindly expressed his view about how you are exceeding and arguement which can me calmly handled..Why are you personally attacking us..For the thing which started as something else has ended up to be much more indecent and impolite..
You have the rights to have a calm arguement..But please don't insult members and exceed limits..
Kindly solve and end the matter..

Thankyou so much for supporting the right and understanding my point. 😃
And also for conveying conveniently in my absence.
I avoided replying here so that it doesn't unnecessarily go on hence now when all is sorted and things are sorted with time, so its convenient to reply.
Everyone has right to post their views.
Things went overboard but now as aalin4manya has apologized for unnecessarily mocking members and realized her mistake, so we also are good to go with discussion.

clary thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
My pleasure Dev, I really don't like fights arising anywhere :D
It was good of you to stop replying as after a point I also did the same :)
He/She has apologized, so let us finish the matter rather then exaggerating or interfering in any more matters ;)
This decent reply from you was expected as the opposite has also ended it..Lets forget this matter as a bad experience :D
*Dev.* thumbnail

Originally posted by: allin4manya

@Anji and Dev - all said and done, i apologize for getting a little overboard. However justifications dat i gave for DHRUV were right as i talked plain facts and will stick with it.

If someone wd have said dat against Dhruv w.r.t to ppl like Rajeev Khandelwaal, Ritvik, Sushant Rajput etc, i would have been swiftly arguing for my DHRUV and m sure DHRUV will slowly match up to these names as well

@all friends and co-forum memebers - Dhruv has all the acting dimensions...He is not a stereotype actor who can enact only one genre...
He will do full justice to the gray role as well and will leave a huge impact...

Its very easy to understand that SJ has fallen flat with her twisted brain's idea and dats y needs Dhruv to bail her out.

A grey character who is not completely negative has immense character graph and growth and we would love to see a brooding handsome grey Dhruv. It will also be a great career booster. examples are numerous primarily SRK sir with Darr, Baazigar, Anjaam, Sujal/Rajeev Khandelwaal and so on.

DHRUV is top notch and bcz of us he must not lose out on this opportunity wherein later we fans will also repent. We are with DHRUV all the way and if MANYA happens (even 1% chance), although many us r against the idea now but later on we will shower love. At this point of time Dhruv does not needs to lose out on an avenue to support family and himself as acting is wat he does best and acting alone will help him out to fight back and move forward.

Being a diehard Dhruv fan, i request all of you from the bottom of heart to support DHRUV and get him back if he wants to get back, in TSM because he mite just let go off the role which could be very good dat due to lack of fans support.

Pls bash me if you guys feel otherwise and although i will be offended but will not try to defend myself at all...If we think from a logical perspective, its best for DHRUV and why would we want any new face to steal our Mantu/Dhruv's role...

@BOLD:
Hi, allin4manya
Its good that you realized your mistake. What you did with us is known as mocking here. As you already saw, none of us reacted the same way as you, and we were polite enough to carry on discussions, even when they were argumentative. We supported the right and denied the wrong.

Now coming to your views on Dhruv:
We completely respect your justifications/points. We know how much frustated you're with current condition of show and Dhruv. We understand. However, like others said, there is a particular way to convey things more politely. The way you posted was intolerable. Yes, you did not used abusive language but the way it was posted was looking offensive and insulting.
There was huge diffrenece between how we reacted and how you reacted. We did not included any sarcasm with our replies unlike yours. Your views are here to stay and are respected, but only to a certain point where you do not mock others.

Now that you have realized and apologized so we also have nothing to debate on. However, just like your views are here to stay, so as our views are also here to stay. I would still stick to what i said. We expect you to respect them if not agree with it.

This forum is very peaceful. We have shared diverse point of views here as its a public forum, so when its a forum, so we have accepted the criticism as well as praise for show/actors etc. We expect same from you.

Have good day,
This topic ends here for me, for us.
Hereby looking to peaceful discussions.
😊
*Dev.* thumbnail

Originally posted by: NiRajCraZey

My pleasure Dev, I really don't like fights arising anywhere :D

It was good of you to stop replying as after a point I also did the same :)
He/She has apologized, so let us finish the matter rather then exaggerating or interfering in any more matters ;)
This decent reply from you was expected as the opposite has also ended it..Lets forget this matter as a bad experience :D

🤗
Same with me. :D

Thank you. You also did good effort.:)
Yes, the matter is finished and now its closed for us.

I never wanted to have that kind of argument but now as member has realized and has apologized, so was here to close the matter from our side. Indeed, let's forget this matter as bad experience is all I can say too. :)

allin4manya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@Dev @Anji @Every1 - Topic closed from my side also. However each one of us will always feel sarcasm coming from other side. Anywaz lets not delve much into the matter as it already has been exaggerated a lot and like Farheen said negativity spreads, so lets just close dis loop on this topic😊...
One more thing i would like to bring to attention. My comments made on Rafi out of frustration which lot of others also did got boiled out of proportion and it was done rightly so as even if an actor is inferior to a specific actor, it is not feasible to post in the same vein. So i take that 😊...

Now, There are few members who are terming Barun Sobti as a flop bollywood actor😡...i don exactly remember the thread but it was commented today...Can u guys plz pull up your socks and deal with this comment whoever has made it...