Itna distrust?? Disgusting....

Shreeswathy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I am talking about Lakshya.
The guy, who was in affair with her, who know her character so well, who even had experience of her goodness, distrusting her to this level, that too for a reason, she never accepted.
He was eager to prove her wrong.

He knows well, so far, how swara stood fearlessly for truth.
He forget the thing that, how she stood with him, trusted him, supported him and proved him innocent in that MMS leakage.
Even though she had no proof before her, she stood with him, when even his family distrusted him at that time.
That is the real love.
That trust proves the real love.
But he forget all of them in his insecurity??
Today he crossed all the limits of tolerance.

He can think, how Swara came to know about Adarsh's whereabouts, that even he, who is working with them does not know?
This was beyond limits.

Now i am happy that he will repend for his this deed, soon.
And at that time, he will not be able to get her back.
He doesnot deserve any sympathy or any second chance.
Edited by Shreeswathy - 9 years ago

vib. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I remember that day Laksh was crying pleading everyone to trust him.
Noone did.

Only his Shona did. He Broke her Shona the day he told her he wont trust her.
Shreeswathy thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SparklingVibz-

I remember that day Laksh was crying pleading everyone to trust him.

Noone did.

Only his Shona did. He Broke her Shona the day he told her he wont trust her.

I hope, now Lakshya supporters wont plead for a second chance for him.
That relation is gone so worse, that it will be difficult to repair.
Even if ther try to repair, that pain of betrayal will be in swara.
It will be an insult for Swara's self respect.
DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
And there goes his right for second chance!
Till few hours back I said Laksh deserves second chance not any more... He keep on ridiculing Swara and expect people to forgive him for treating her this way??? NO Way!!
He was in love with Swara.. Really??? the way he is behaving I doubt that!
Edited by DivineDarkness - 9 years ago
.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Lakshya really frustrated me today. Hadd hoti hain yaar -_-

I've read here that lakshya has always believed whatever Swara says, even the video on their wedding day so what happens to him now? Hawaa me hi tha kya iska pyaar? Sacchi frustrated seeing him today :/

Loved it when Sanky said, Mai tumpar poora vishwaas karta hu, tum kabhi jhoot nahi bol sakti & lakshya heard it & was shocked 😆 Serves him so right. He'll soon know how important trust is & what he has lost due to his distrust.

Lakshya's loss is Sanskaar's ultimate gain ❤️
prathyusha28 thumbnail
yahh ... i agree i feel the same when i saw today's episode... how disgusting... how can he speaks to her like that and that ragini never ever leaves a chance to taunt or put down swara.. i kwnew it she will alert adrash...😡
i must say i love swasan scenes today❤️ and sujata's typical indian mother-in-law taunts to swara too...🤣
Shreeswathy thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivineDarkness

And there goes his chance for second chance!

Till few hours back I said Laksh deserves second chance not any more... He keep on ridiculing Swara and expect people to forgive him for treating her this way??? NO Way!!
He was in love with Swara.. Really??? the way he is behaving I doubt that!

These CVs know well, how to turn our mind to their side.
Now I could understand the meaning of Sharad tripadi's tweet today..which is spammed by swalakians..
Shreeswathy thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Sarcasmazing.

Lakshya really frustrated me today. Hadd hoti hain yaar -_-

I've read here that lakshya has always believed whatever Swara says, even the video on their wedding day so what happens to him now? Hawaa me hi tha kya iska pyaar? Sacchi frustrated seeing him today :/

Loved it when Sanky said, Mai tumpar poora vishwaas karta hu, tum kabhi jhoot nahi bol sakti & lakshya heard it & was shocked 😆 Serves him so right. He'll soon know how important trust is & what he has lost due to his distrust.

Lakshya's loss is Sanskaar's ultimate gain ❤️

from now, i dont even wish the reunion of Swalak.(I am already a Swasan fan, still I had a drop of sympathy to Lakshya)
OtakuGirl-Debo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Whatever he is doing it's because of insecurity. In his heart somewhere he still believe that he is wrong and Swara is right. So he do this to make himself right.
SONAL30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Mr laksh maheshwari...go to hell no no no no actually just spend ur whole life with ur wifey...because m sure thats worst than hell😈