TheRowdiest thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I Loathe Rama , I loathe Amaya , I Loathe Gupta family , I Loathe writers of this show ...they can go to HELL
Kindly End their track after RamAya wedding

Introduce a new girl for Mantu , he deserves a better girl than this lady called Amaya , who will Truly love him , introduce a new Guy for Rachita who will understand her

If u can't do it then END this show right now ... We can't see Bhai -Behan getting married and their "Love story " after that 🤢

I will watch Saathiya instead ...

Forever_mine thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
Just imagine Rama going Amaya ji 🤣 and she going ji juju oh sorry pati dev ji🤣 IT is going to be so icky to watch! I think TSM should take a leap of 10 years! Mantu should leave Banaras and become a big time business man or something! He MUST forget Amaya! And as far as Ramaya? who cares! I am pressing for that idiot Rama being killed off anyways! Hate him lol! And Amaya is the dumbest woman ever! I hope she gets tortured by her in laws! Yeah, was dreaming of Mantu since like forever and she doesn't even confess! Get lost girl! I know Uma loves Mantu but they should introduce a hot gal for him! Uma is too clingy and stupid!
Idk how Mantu will handle this! He told Uma if he doesn't get Amaya's love he will die=/.. and seeing ur best friend/brother with the love of ur life is brutal! He was always calling Rachita umm bhabhi? now he will have to call Amaya bhabhi! Too disgusting for words!

TheRowdiest thumbnail
Gopi Vahu is better than Amaya
Atleast she never left aham ji

And Rama ...I Hate this man , can't tolerate him on my screen
DivineDarkness thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Till i read WU of actual scene( i wont watch epi from monday) wont blame Rama or hold him responsible for bride swap...Mainly coz he was so happy in that spoiler video... If he know he is getting married to Ammu he won't be happy...He thinks he is getting married to Rachu.. so give him benefit of doubt!!
But this spineless guy who does I love Rachita ji every other line of his don't stand up for her or her family when his mom naani and aunts were insulting them...He is in love with Rachu my foot... Its INFATUATION!! it's good Rachu doesn't reciprocate his feelings... He can't stand up for his Love her honor, he don't understand whether she is happy with whole scenario, don't even think why she changed her decision all he want is Rachita ji to say ILU and get married to her...wah what a Divine Love!! Rama is IMMATURE so is his so called LOVE for Rachu!!!

Now comes our Madam Paris returned Mahan Devi Amaya...Looks like Madam mahan only knows about this bride swap coz clearly everyone else was shocked... She may have given some promise to GC( can't that guy die already) so his izzat is intact and we know no matter what Amaya devi won't break her promises.. Another possible reason is she saw how Guptains treated GC and threatned GC about Rachu's razz so to make sure Rachu didn't know that she married Rama... I dnt find any logic in thisss... Another is Rachu ran away so Amaya tuk her place why so much mahanata Ammu can't you go out and tell ur mom atleast about Rachu... Oh well I forgot you are Indain daily soap heroine and you have to do everything, go through all difficult situation and suffer... TRPs
Amaya Devi wont confess her love coz she gave her sautan promise... she love her sautan more than her so called true love soul-mate Mantu... When Mantu himself proposed Deviji decided it's not yet time will see Muhurat and then confess... Wait female wait... till he die of heart break and betrayal don't confess... Once he die and buried you can take your sweet time and confess to his grave!!!

Go to hell RS !!!!
P.S: Sorry for the rant.. 💔
Edited by DivineDarkness - 10 years ago
TheRowdiest thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivineDarkness

Till i read WU of actual scene( i wont watch epi from monday) wont blame Rama or hold him responsible for bride swap...Mainly coz he was so happy in that spoiler video... If he know he is getting married to Ammu he won't be happy...He thinks he is getting married to Rachu.. so give him benefit of doubt!!

But this spineless guy who does I love Rachita ji every other line of his don't stand up for her or her family when his mom naani and aunts were insulting them...He is in love with Rachu my foot... Its INFATUATION!! it's good Rachu doesn't reciprocate his feelings... He can't stand up for his Love her honor, he don't understand whether she is happy with whole scenario, don't even think why she changed her decision all he want is Rachita ji to say ILU and get married to her...wah what a Divine Love!! Rama is IMMATURE so is his so called LOVE for Rachu!!!

Now comes our Madam Paris returned Mahan Devi Amaya...Looks like Madam mahan only knows about this bride swap coz clearly everyone else was shocked... She may have given some promise to GC( can't that guy die already) so his izzat is intact and we know no matter what Amaya devi won't break her promises.. Another possible reason is she saw how Guptains treated GC and threatned GC about Rachu's razz so to make sure Rachu didn't know that she married Rama... I dnt find any logic in thisss... Another is Rachu ran away so Amaya tuk her place why so much mahanata Ammu can't you go out and tell ur mom atleast about Rachu... Oh well I forgot you are Indain daily soap heroine and you have to do everything, go through all difficult situation and suffer... TRPs
Amaya Devi wont confess her love coz she gave her sautan promise... she love her sautan more than her so called true love soul-mate Mantu... When Mantu himself proposed Deviji decided it's not yet time will see Muhurat and then confess... Wait female wait... till he die of heart break and betrayal don't confess... Once he die and buried you can take your sweet time and confess to his grave!!!

Go to hell RS !!!!
P.S: Sorry for the rant.. 💔

I think Devi ji wanted Uma's permission to confession

This Paris returned has beat our desi Mahanta ki Devis

I think from Paris she took the training how to become a Mahan , secrafice ki moorat

I don't care if Rama knew it's Amaya or not , I am just not able to tolerate this guy anymore , he started annoying me since Rachita's kidnapping
DivineDarkness thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

I think Devi ji wanted Uma's permission to confession

This Paris returned has beat our desi Mahanta ki Devis

I think from Paris she took the training how to become a Mahan , secrafice ki moorat

I don't care if Rama knew it's Amaya or not , I am just not able to tolerate this guy anymore , he started annoying me since Rachita's kidnapping

She is missing her sautan shld get her blessings to confess🤢
TBH i stopped watching when that kidnapping track started ... I usually quit watching serials when they show kidnapping track..
but saw RaRa scenes god couldn't believe what a douche Rama is... the guy who confessed his "love" for Rachu to whole world suddenly started acting like jerk...
TSM CV's have taken pledge to ruin each and every character in this show... from leads to parallel leads to side kicks and villans they butchered every character... Well Done👏