DOTW: Saarrthi Leaps Forward

--Pinky-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago
Looks like we are in store for some changes in Saarrthi. Saarrthi took a leap of about 2 -3 years.

Shaku and Gun have changed.
Krishan has turned a little older and being played by a very sweet kid.
By the precap it seems that Aksh will be back
Gurpreet is to make his entry soon.
Shyam i guess has left.
The decor has changed.
Vishaka (if that was Vish) has changed.

Will all this rekindle the lost glow of Saarrthi?

Please share ur views.
How do u feel about Shyam leaving.
Your views on Bhoomi rejecting Shyams proposal.
How do u feel about Gurpreets entry.
Your views on Shyam / Bhoomi Couple
Your views on Gurpreet (Rudr) / Bhoomi Couple. Though i think its 2 early to say anything.
How do u feel about Saarrthi's Leap of 3 years.
Anything else u'd like to say about changes in Saarrthi and ur expectations.

Edited by pinkykhan - 17 years ago

-ialwayswill- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pinkykhan

Looks like we are in store for some changes in Saarrthi. Saarrthi took a leap of about 2 -3 years.

Shaku and Gun have changed.
Krishan has turned a little older and being played by a very sweet kid.
By the precap it seems that Aksh will be back
Gurpreet is to make his entry soon.
Shyam i guess has left.
The decor has changed.
Vishaka (if that was Vish) has changed.

Will all this rekindle the lost glow of Saarrthi?

Please share ur views.

How do u feel about Shyam leaving.- i am really sad about this
Your views on Bhoomi rejecting Shyams proposal
.- i hate bhoomi for talking such a cruel decision😡
How do u feel about Gurpreets entry.
- i dont feel that gurpreet will suit for bhoomi
Your views on Shyam / Bhoomi Couple
- absolutely fantastic yaar, i dont know y these writers r making gurpreet's entry instead they wud have improved the relationship btw shaam and bhoomi. and if at all they want gurpreet's entry then y r they skipping shaam's character ???😡
Your views on Gurpreet (Rudr) / Bhoomi Couple. Though i think its 2 early to say anything. - i dont feel like seeing both together
How do u feel about Saarrthi's Leap of 3 years.- i fell a change needs to be there and so, its quite good seeing the new sets and krishna grow older !!😊
Anything else u'd like to say about changes in Saarrthi and ur expectations.
- i dont expect anything as i am not satisfied with shyaam's exit which wasnt expected at all !!😕

yes i think it definitely will
but i hate the decision which bhoomi took for shyaamand even refused to see his face yaar 😡
its too bad. i definitely will miss shyaam as he was a very good pair for bhoomi and i dont think that gurpreet will suit to bhoomi's character, but who knows maybe, he wil !!!
anyways, i think this change is gonna bring some good scenes , newses and some interest in watching saarrthi.

really sorry if being rude but am very upset with shyaam's exit !!!

vaishnavi😛

Edited by vaish04 - 17 years ago
pippa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Why are they bringing in Gurpreet? I read somewhere that his character and Bhoomi will fall in love.

But the way she was going on about her love for Arjun to Shyam, I think it's unfair that she should fall for the other guy instead of Shyam.

Gurpreet's supposed to up the TRPs of the show! I don't see how that can be done. If I say more, I might get a reprimand so I'll just keep mum!
vanisuthan thumbnail
Ugh !!!! wat serial is this yaar ???? i really dont understand the logic... am a gr8 fan of manav(shyam) ...only coz of shyam i waz watching saarrthi...this is really unfair ..he was the one who brought colours to her life...he was beside her in all her tough times ...how could she ignore him juz like tat???? she hurt him so much ...n the most irritating part was she doesnot want to see him anymore ?? huh ??? wat d heck is this???? is she gone mad? i read in the forum tat gurpreet is going to be bhoomi's love interest !!!! she is the one who said to shyam tat her day starts n ends with arjun !!!!!! then how its possible for her to fall in love with gurpreet but not with shyam who completely changed her life ???????? is it sounds stupid ?? when shyam left...i really cant digest it...i cried...
Lizzie89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hi everyone!!!!

Shaku and Gun have changed. yeah.....and they r so artificial🤢.....they look like they r in their late 20's.....i liked the old ones better

Krishan has turned a little older and being played by a very sweet kid. yeah....the kiddo is definitely sweet.....the 1st scene was damn good....with the dhoti n all😆........and tht statue scene was like awww😳😳
By the precap it seems that Aksh will be back yeah.....FINALLY!!!!
Gurpreet is to make his entry soon. i am eagerly waiting😃
Shyam i guess has left. i loved his and bhoomi's chemistry.....he was an awesome character.....but he will defo make a re-entry and i am waiting for that😉
The decor has changed. yup....and for the better....now it looks more elegant and less gaudy😊
Vishaka (if that was Vish) has changed. she didnt hv much scope for acting.......and uska pati bhi uske saath nahi hai......so not much comments on her character coz i liked her and keshav's jodi...then keshav disapppeared and i got pissed off

Will all this rekindle the lost glow of Saarrthi? only time will tell.....but the story kinda looks fresh....dekhte hai aage kya hoga😊

Your views on Bhoomi rejecting Shyams proposal. i was so unhappy....i dont know why these hindi soap heroines r so hell bent on making their lives all the more miserable for themselves😡😡
How do u feel about Gurpreets entry. cant say anything right now😕
How do u feel about Saarrthi's Leap of 3 years. i guess after bhoomi rejected shyam there was no other option left......though i would hv preffered the leap with the original actors

edited😊......btw......gr8 DOTW zohra.....and as teesha said, its nice to see so many opinions without the usual only 2-3 ppl replying😊

Edited by preeti_saarrthi - 17 years ago
Only-Mariyam thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

How do u feel about Shyam leaving.😭😭😭very sad
Your views on Bhoomi rejecting Shyams proposal.😡
How do u feel about Gurpreets entry.😃😃😃so hapy
Your views on Shyam / Bhoomi Couple...i am gonna miss it
Your views on Gurpreet (Rudr) / Bhoomi Couple. Though i think its 2 early to say anything.😊😊yeh its too earlyy i dont know yet
How do u feel about Saarrthi's Leap of 3 years.😃happier than happy

Teesha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Just when we didnt need them We were crying for a change when Shefalis track was dragged, when Mansen n Bhoomi were at war...But jus when we were loving this track they all the sudden wanted to bring change😕

Shaku and Gun have changed. This is like the 3rd Shaku😕😕 n y'd they have to change Gun...I like the old ones better...The new Shaku n Gun look...not upto the mark😕😕 they look so young infront of Mansen n Siddhart...n the new Gun so does not look like Mansens type... the other one carried both positive-negative sides well..Dont knw how these 2 new will do😕😕
Krishan has turned a little older and being played by a very sweet kid. Frm all the changes, I like Krishna...He looks sho adorable😳 Mus say, all throughout they have chosen excellent babies😆
By the precap it seems that Aksh will be back y Aksh I smell trouble😆 jokes apart...really I do... if they wanted to bring back old characters, shud have brought back sum good ones...like Suraj, Manasvi, Keshav...This Aksh seems like another Yuv Jus when Yuv turns positive, his brother turns up frm nowhere😕 I guess they need it sum trouble in the house...cus as of now evryone seems happy n on the good side...the serial cant continue this way, sadly...
Gurpreet is to make his entry soon. Wat shud I say😕😆 too early to say actually...Im so use to Shyam, dont knw whether Gurrys entry will do n e good😕😕 but Good Luck to him!
Shyam i guess has left.😭😭 does n e one wanna cum wid me to beat these directors up...??? wat r they thinking😡😡 taking away all the good ppl😭😭 now that viewers liked SB jodi they wanted him to leave😡 y play wid our feelings for so long...Shyam cud have been shown gone the day the case was solved...y all those sweet moments😕
The decor has changed. that shud b nice...
Vishaka (if that was Vish) has changed. lord another replacement😕😕 even the cast seems to b getting annoyed of the directors...they r call to rehearsal all the sudden...they appear in one eps n disappear for another 100 btwn, im guessing since Vish is back, Keshav might also cum back...as sumone else

Will all this rekindle the lost glow of Saarrthi? definitely not...though I hope it will..but in my opinion not...Saarrthi was all it was cus of its originality, story n cast...the characters were so real, the concept was fresh...now we all knw that we r headed for yet another love triangle...to me its not gonna do n e good...

Please share ur views.
How do u feel about Shyam leaving. gave that one above...
Your views on Bhoomi rejecting Shyams proposal. 😡😡 i knew this was cuming but this harshly...never...i feel sorry for Bhoomi that she has lost out on a great partner...tis easy to say life can pass in memories but when it actually cums to living it, sooner or later u do need a companion in life...one who u can count on n share ur deepest thoughts wid...Bhoomi missed out the bestest partner...obviously no one will b like Arjun...nor was Shyam trying to take place of Arjun...he didnt intend to fall in love...but he was fair n honest...wat can I say...not like this woman will listen n e way btwn, if she ends up falling in love wid Rudr, she wont hear the end of me...n I mean it!
How do u feel about Gurpreets entry. mentioned that already--too early to say...but I dont want Rudr at the cost of Shyam...Im all for Shyam😃
Your views on Shyam / Bhoomi Couple awesum...cute...lovely...great chemistry! Zalak looks best wid Manav...
Your views on Gurpreet (Rudr) / Bhoomi Couple. Though i think its 2 early to say anything. yeah too early....need to c Rudrs character but wat I have seen of SB, I feel Bhoomi doesnt need to search for n e one else...Shyam is a perfect fit😉
How do u feel about Saarrthi's Leap of 3 years. Not good...so afterall they took a leap cudnt resist cud they😆

good DOTW pinks...n gud views evryone! cant explain how happy I was to c the number of replies...keep it rocking guys😃

--Pinky-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaish04

yes i think it definitely will
but i hate the decision which bhoomi took for shyaamand even refused to see his face yaar 😡
its too bad. i definitely will miss shyaam as he was a very good pair for bhoomi and i dont think that gurpreet will suit to bhoomi's character, but who knows maybe, he wil !!!
anyways, i think this change is gonna bring some good scenes , newses and some interest in watching saarrthi.

really sorry if being rude but am very upset with shyaam's exit !!!

vaishnavi😛

agree Vaish, if they wanted the exit of Shyam they could have done it at the time the case ended in B's favor, instead of showing him falling in love and trying to give viewers the feeling about Bhoomi and Shyam being a couple.

--Pinky-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: pippa

Why are they bringing in Gurpreet? I read somewhere that his character and Bhoomi will fall in love.

But the way she was going on about her love for Arjun to Shyam, I think it's unfair that she should fall for the other guy instead of Shyam.

Gurpreet's supposed to up the TRPs of the show! I don't see how that can be done. If I say more, I might get a reprimand so I'll just keep mum!

I completely agree with u, dont see how getting Gurpreet will boost TRP's. In fact it may make give them just the opposite result.

Originally posted by: vanisuthan

Ugh !!!! wat serial is this yaar ???? i really dont understand the logic... am a gr8 fan of manav(shyam) ...only coz of shyam i waz watching saarrthi...this is really unfair ..he was the one who brought colours to her life...he was beside her in all her tough times ...how could she ignore him juz like tat???? she hurt him so much ...n the most irritating part was she doesnot want to see him anymore ?? huh ??? wat d heck is this???? is she gone mad? i read in the forum tat gurpreet is going to be bhoomi's love interest !!!! she is the one who said to shyam tat her day starts n ends with arjun !!!!!! then how its possible for her to fall in love with gurpreet but not with shyam who completely changed her life ???????? is it sounds stupid ?? when shyam left...i really cant digest it...i cried...

I agree with you. We have been seeing Bhoomi with Arjun since the serial started, and after Arjun died, i think Shyam was the most suitable person for Bhoomi. They made a very good couple and had great chemistry. I really do hope they keep Shyam as he brought not only colors in Bhoomi's life but also brought some freshness in the serial.
There is an article posted that Manavs cameo got bigger, so i just hope that he is back in Saarrthi and Bhoomi chooses him over any1 else.

Edited by pinkykhan - 17 years ago
--Pinky-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti_saarrthi

edited😊......btw......gr8 DOTW zohra.....and as teesha said, its nice to see so many opinions without the usual only 2-3 ppl replying😊

Yeah Preeti, its nice to see members participating, and that 2 replies on the 1st day of posting the topic is really good. 👏 looks like members are waking up after a long long slumber, hope to see lots more participation and interest.