-Gan- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .TIA.

I loved the episode. The boys and their antics were fun to watch 😆 😆

Bala n Vandu are just awsome 😆 Loved the scene where Vandu walks to the boys n they all run off 🤣. Forget Bala everyone was petrified 🤣

ACP n Mihika look good 👍🏼 N he's doing a good job too. N he looks good too 😉 😆
I miss Mihir sooo much man 😭
All in all it was a fun episode. I likey 😃

P.S puttar looked hotwa in that blue sherwani ❤️ ☺️ ❤️
#PuttarIsMine

PSS. Too many cats n cat talk happening today

@bold that was my Favorite scene too😆

@red ..looks like a WA joke 😉😆

-Gan- thumbnail

Originally posted by: yakutamt

Gan ur gifs...😆😆 perfect...

Episode was simply wow loved each and every one of them...a 10/10 episode for me...
Vandu..wow she really does hv the aura...where men do react to her that way...I wish I was like her...
Eagerly waiting for their face off😆😆
Acp, bala, mr bhalla, pathak, romi last but not the least...the team leader RKB...rocked up the whole episode...

Still laughing my guts offf...
Ladies...were looking beautiful,deadly...thunder before the rain or storm whichever way v put it 😉
😆😃

thanks.😳

Yes it was an entertaining episode with a showcase of the deep talent pool of YHM's ensemble cast.👏
-Gan- thumbnail

Originally posted by: fugitives123

Cute Gifs Gan and so apt🤣

Loved the epi...everyone looked amazing...great costumes and just the right amount of make up!!👏
Puttar used to tell himself...Tu bhi Sher hai, Tiger hai yaar tu...ab kya bolega beta🤣

Remember in an episode last year Puttar told Bala tera hi bol bala😆 But Bala is bhola bhala.
Sab ke sab chor hain...Ek toh chori..upar se seena jori 🤣 Puttar couldn't even look at biwi..he was avoiding her eyes.😆
Appa bach gaye...but he will definitely get his special south indian thali meals at home from madhu😃
Vandu walking over and all of them escaping from the scene was my favorite part in the episode.🤣

All I could think of is the arrow of fire in mahabharat...with sound effects 🤣

or in this case, ladkiyon apne apne nishanon pe gor karo and..

fire!!

ab aayega asli mazaa !!!👏😆

😆😆 Nice recap of the episode...

yes the women are all set to show their "sher" who really control the shots...and the men being in the dark themselves with their substance induced loss of memory are afraid of the grilling...and it showed...from Romi to Appa & Papa they were all scared to face their wives 🤣

-Gan- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -K.13-

Oh yea - I forgot he was going to propose to her...I just remember they broke it off! 😆

I watched The Hangover as my first ever rated R movie once I turned 17...and for someone as satvik as me...😲

Aiyo!!! Honestly?!? 🤣
-Gan- thumbnail

Originally posted by: usaonly

Fantastic collages Gan you have everybody in one frame. Vandu look very beautiful today especially when she smile. 😛

Thank you Jum!

Yes Shruti is gorgeous with amazing expressions, body language and dialogue delivery and add to that ..her saree was so elegant...she stole the episode with that one scene..when she comes to grill Bala and all the men flee scared of her questioning🤣
s_kavya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Super hilarious gifs Gan especially the bala vandu one 🤣 🤣 and lovely collages... 😳

Epi was good i had a great laughter ride... bala vandu.. pathak.. romi.. and of course puttar all were super hillarious with there antics 😆 😆 especially the scen where all ignored vandu was great.. ACP saing "encounter kardo" that was great 🤣 all women ready to take hubby's class 😆 Abhisekh was happy being bachelor as he don't have to answer anyone .. 😆 overall a entertaining Epi 😳

All were looking great for in there attire for the function.. puttar and Biwi were looking Gorgeous looking forward for there dance performance 😳
kaa1202 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb collages Gan.

U forgot to add one thing Vandu was smoking hot in yesterday's episode😳
-Silencia- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Fantastic collages, Gan! 👏 👏

You've managed to capture the screenshots with perfect expressions 😃 I'm liking the fact that the entire cast is being used properly when it comes to acting potential 😳 Its very rare to find a show where each and every actor in the ensemble is equally talented and can give bang-on performances 👏 Usually daily shows have a few non-actors in the supporting cast, or the actors keep changing, making the characters even less relatable, but everyone is YHM does justice to whatever they've to portray on-screen 😳

As everyone else, loved Vandu-Bala-scampering sequence 😆 Also loved how all the boys are protecting each other in pairs 😆 Raman-Bala, Abhishek-Pathak, Appa-Bhalla Ji 😆 Also liked the dupatta chewing part 😆 And females' conspiring to make them pay hell 😉

Review only on acting. There's no story these days 😆 But I'm very much enjoying these filler episodes 😳 because who knows what bomb might be dropped next
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Gan-

This is how the hungover men looked today 😆

and the women of the Bhalla -Iyer family..combination of the following : 😆

Bala and Vandita 😉

..another light hearted episode of wedding festivities continue...the acting caliber of the ensemble cast of YHM continue to carry the episodes...as content-wise there's not much to write about.

sorry for a lame review..couldn't come up with anything else 😆

epic
🤣