Damini's Words & ShaYa's Future

A_for_Arpita thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Anila Di if I am not wrong it was you who raised the question what if Urmi refuse to accept Diya as Shaurya's life partner, today was the beginning of a track near this particular issue, Urmi will definitely have some problem accepting ShaYa may be due to some misunderstanding created by Damini or Karan... And at that moment "Samrat's blood" thing will come in a full force, Shaurya will have a hard time to prove the PURITY of His TRUE LOVE as Ishaani will blame Diya For everything where Urmi will be angry n upset with Shaurya and Damini will take the full advantage...

Regarding Damini, she does not hate Shaurya as much as she hates Urmi but she defiantly does not care for him, Damini is someone who wants to CONTROL everything n everyone around her, no one knows the "Slow Development of feelings from friendship to love" better then Damini because she saw Ishaan falling in love with Urmi while helping her in her struggle,

Damini was as blind n overconfident regarding Ishaan's feelings for Urmi as Urmi is regarding the developing equation of Shaurya Diya, Damini has an experience you see that's why she can see the future of ShaYa...

Damini is a very dominating women, She had lost her control over Ishaan & Taani due to Urmi & Samrat, She does not want the history to repeat itself, no matter how much she hates Urmi she does not want to loose the control over Shaurya n Ishaani, she just wants to Dominate That's It.

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Arpi, you've raised a really good point today. That is exactly what I was thinking while watching that scene. I guess, Diya better get better and stronger because from the sounds of it all, she will be the one taking care of Shaurya when all hell breaks loose about their love story.

Interesting fact, that you've kept Karan around. I really hope not because he is the most disgusting excuse of a human being but seeing as this is a TV show, that might definitely increase the drama quotient.

Urmi, of all people should be able to accept ShaYa relationship, as history is going to repeat itself. It's another thing, no one else can see it but Damini can see it clearly. Why? Is it because as a mother, she hasn't forgiven Urmi and still blames him for her son's death? Or is it really about control?? If history is repeating itself, where does this leave Ishaani?

Will ShaYa love story unfold after Ishaani's story or will it happen simultaneously? A lot of questions, yet no answers anywhere near the horizon. Hoping the PH will be able to answer all of them.

Ginny87 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yikes, that's a loaded question Arpi. As you and Namz have said, Damini is the one person who can clearly see history repeating itself. All I can see is a lot of difficulties in ShaYa relationship. I'm a little concerned for their future now!!
asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
As I am a post-leap viewer, I am unfamiliar with Urmi's background story. However, what kind of problem could she possibly have if Shaurya/Diya do wish to get married? She knows that Diya is not in the wrong in what has happened and she has full faith in the values she has instilled in Shaurya. From what I understand of Urmi's character, she is not the type to be easily bought into doubts and wrong instigation. She has a mind of her own and is capable of judging other people with sensibility.
If anything, it's going to be Damini who is going to pose as a huge problem for Shaurya and Diya, not Urmi.
Susi_sneha_fan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
aage jakey shaurya babu ko bahut papad belna padega diya asani sey manney wali ladki nahi i think urmi will understand maa beta raji hai tho kya karega kaji i mean damini lol
Ginny87 thumbnail
But Gurleen, if Damini does have issues which she will definitely; she will try her very best to instigate Ishaani against Shaurya. She has failed to do so once but will not stop.
I have faith in Urmi and loved that she trusts Diya and Shaurya so much. Yes, falling in love isn't wrong or a crime but we all know Damini will do everything in her power to ruin everything for everyone.
asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ginny87

But Gurleen, if Damini does have issues which she will definitely; she will try her very best to instigate Ishaani against Shaurya. She has failed to do so once but will not stop.
I have faith in Urmi and loved that she trusts Diya and Shaurya so much. Yes, falling in love isn't wrong or a crime but we all know Damini will do everything in her power to ruin everything for everyone.

I'm so sorry. I had totally forgotten about Ishaani being part of the equation. I can definitely see Ishaani being manipulated against Shaurya and being utilized to further Damini's own agenda. It will be interesting to see who's "blood" Damini will claim to be the more dominant.

Btw, it feels so strange talking to you as my nickname is Ginni as well. 😆 But not strange in a bad way. It's a good way. 😳
Ginny87 thumbnail
My name is Ginita but I've been Ginny all my life. Lol
Nice to meet you fellow Ginni.
A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Namzz

Arpi, you've raised a really good point today. That is exactly what I was thinking while watching that scene. I guess, Diya better get better and stronger because from the sounds of it all, she will be the one taking care of Shaurya when all hell breaks loose about their love story.

Interesting fact, that you've kept Karan around. I really hope not because he is the most disgusting excuse of a human being but seeing as this is a TV show, that might definitely increase the drama quotient.

Urmi, of all people should be able to accept ShaYa relationship, as history is going to repeat itself. It's another thing, no one else can see it but Damini can see it clearly. Why? Is it because as a mother, she hasn't forgiven Urmi and still blames him for her son's death? Or is it really about control?? If history is repeating itself, where does this leave Ishaani?

Will ShaYa love story unfold after Ishaani's story or will it happen simultaneously? A lot of questions, yet no answers anywhere near the horizon. Hoping the PH will be able to answer all of them.

<p></p>

There was a time when Damini used to run to Urmi for everything related Ishaan, Damini used to love Urmi as Ishaan's friend but could not able to accept her as Ishaan's life partner because Urmi's 2nd marriage thing did not go well with her, specially because Urmi married Ishaan for Shaurya not out of love, From Urmi's side love happened after few months of their marriage where Ishaan was always in love with her

And Damini's hatred increased when Urmi forgave Samrat after Ishaan's death, Ishaan lost his life in the process of saving Urmi & Samrat so
A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

As I am a post-leap viewer, I am unfamiliar with Urmi's background story. However, what kind of problem could she possibly have if Shaurya/Diya do wish to get married? She knows that Diya is not in the wrong in what has happened and she has full faith in the values she has instilled in Shaurya. From what I understand of Urmi's character, she is not the type to be easily bought into doubts and wrong instigation. She has a mind of her own and is capable of judging other people with sensibility.

If anything, it's going to be Damini who is going to pose as a huge problem for Shaurya and Diya, not Urmi.

You are right Urmi will never blame Diya for anything she is not that kind of a person, Ishaani will blame Diya not Urmi, I have stated in my post the same,

Actually the "Samrat's blood" thing is coming into the pic again n again, so naturally this particular thing will play a role, Where Shaurya will have to prove that Urmi's sanskaar is thicker then Samrat's blood,

I made a post on this ki, No matter how much Shaurya tries to become like Ishaan, He is Not Ishaan, Shaurya has a personality of his own where his heart is as pure as Ishaan's n He is as short tempered as Samrat

Shaurya has an amazing control over himself, that control needs to go out of his reach, a breakdown is needed to show the depth of his character,

and That can only happen IF Urmi Doubts his intentions due to some misunderstanding