Mystery Solved ... My Tummy at Ease

.scorpio10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Mystery Solved ... My Tummy at Ease

Mystery is solved ...But what is this Mystery...
Yeh hai Mystery aka Raaz behind someone's Bachpan ke looks
No No it is not Dove ...or Kaya ... It is ...Its is ...
It is FLOUR ...Arre Baba ...Not Flower but Flour ...
My tummy is now at ease ... if its flour ... I for sure do not want to try this one out ...
Nd it seems that Mr Bechara's Hair had gone into the Magician role /mode again ...to keeping popping up nd giving surprises

If I have said above ...makes no sense
Sorry ... as its difficult to type and ROFL
Then Read this
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/Why-Mishal-shampooed-his-hair-10-times-in-45-minutes-/articleshow/48482389.cms

Edited by .scorpio10 - 9 years ago

awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Nice post.
Thanks for sharing the link.
awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

He looks cute.
.scorpio10 thumbnail
Bali , Nims ...Swasti nd there rest of LTL oldies
If I get such ROFL moments ... I will stay ...
I do not even have to watch ...

..Roopal.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
lolz i had to read ur post twice to understand it, tubelight me 🤣
fab one šŸ‘šŸ¼
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hey priya...

I don't want this kind of tips for my hair šŸ˜†

Poor mishal 45 minutes for washing and even did this shot three times...lol ...

Thnx for sharing dear...
Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
priyaaa me back here.. what I loved was his graphic description of
the deposit of gritty flour left in his hair
come on every body.. his hair is not just to protect him from the heat and cold
its part of his beauty! jet black, wavy, shiny hair. but I SURE can believe the multiple washes he had to go through to look a stud.
.scorpio10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hamlet53

priyaaa me back here.. what I loved was his graphic description of
the deposit of gritty flour left in his hair
come on every body.. his hair is not just to protect him from the heat and cold
its part of his beauty! jet black, wavy, shiny hair. but I SURE can believe the multiple washes he had to go through to look a stud.

Red ..U mean Pokey pine hair

Blue ... That he does not look from any angle ...
.scorpio10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eternity_of_luv

Hey priya...

I don't want this kind of tips for my hair šŸ˜†

Poor mishal 45 minutes for washing and even did this shot three times...lol ...

Thnx for sharing dear...

45 Minutes is crazy ...Why not have someone do it, A good hair spa ...or use Cider Vinegar , it helps clear quick ...
I donot knw who to pity his hair or him