A.Green thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
DD's awesome plan..😆🤣
I am sure all of us were enjoying that lovely moment totally!!
Then all clapping for DD and laughing heartily awesome such a cute picture.👏
NM taunting BD and BD in turn pouring the nimbu-pani on NM lol😉

That's the scene of the day for me..!!

P.S. Sid looked so hot in the pink t-shirt , after this scene☺️

P.P.S. Not to forget Jigna's comment regarding swimming pool!!
Edited by Starsfireflies - 10 years ago

abinaya98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
It was epic scene...d whole family ...were standing..nd enjoying...😳😳 ...loved how dd said to sid...ab thoda aakal Aa raha hai...it was superb...nia Ravi would have enjoyed d water park...😛😛
Jigna was hilarious🤣
I m worried abt d cute girl...whose shoe was shown?/.y can't they leave sidni alone..🥱
P.s ya...ria was looking dashing hot..in normal outfits...blue one was also gud...butt ...he looked more hot in pink.
Nia was looking so cute while sleeping..😳😳
Edited by Abinaya12 - 10 years ago
A.Green thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abinaya12

It was epic scene...d whole family ...were standing..nd enjoying...😳😳 ...loved how dd said to sid...ab thoda aakal Aa raha hai...it was superb...nia Ravi would have enjoyed d water park...😛😛

Jigna was hilarious🤣
I m worried abt d cute girl...whose shoe was shown?/.y can't they leave sidni alone..🥱
P.s ya...ria was looking dashing hot..in normal outfits...blue one was also gud...butt ...he looked more hot in pink.
Nia was looking so cute while sleeping..😳😳

Agree Roshni looked too cute sleepy baby😆
Don't know about the girl , let's see how it folds out!!
skinnypal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
DD rocks yaar.. chahe jitna SidNi ke beech aaye and merese gaaliya khaaye.. i just love her attitude! That was hell of a scene.. 😆
mehbeer09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
HAHAH DD is so smart, she knows how to deal with those kinds of situations,, DD ki ashirwad se, lol
Harmony10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Episode was mad entertaining 😆 I was dying watching NM and BD's fight; these two characters are hilarious 🤣 On top of that Jigna's dialogue to throw Roshni in the pool 😆 But I must say poor BD; everyone in the family makes fun of her 😆 Who cares? She deserves it! DD rocked today's episode!
YD.AH thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
i really loved that scene
the episode was so hilarious
all had gone mad there now
had fun in the episode
A.Green thumbnail

Originally posted by: skinnypal

DD rocks yaar.. chahe jitna SidNi ke beech aaye and merese gaaliya khaaye.. i just love her attitude! That was hell of a scene.. 😆

Hehe righto pal😆
A.Green thumbnail

Originally posted by: love09

HAHAH DD is so smart, she knows how to deal with those kinds of situations,, DD ki ashirwad se, lol

Yup BD & NM got DD's aashirwad😆
A.Green thumbnail

Originally posted by: paru10

Episode was mad entertaining 😆 I was dying watching NM and BD's fight; these two characters are hilarious 🤣 On top of that Jigna's dialogue to throw Roshni in the pool 😆 But I must say poor BD; everyone in the family makes fun of her 😆 Who cares? She deserves it! DD rocked today's episode!

Ya agree poor BD , but DD shocked her..😆