Zaroon FF- Arranged Marriage.. Love Happens.. [Part 36 Pg 147 And 148] - Page 116

904129 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pcnsb

First of all,

HAPPY FRIENDSHIP DAY...😊❤️

Awesome update Di...

</div>it was so cute...
<div>Zaroon and Abeer are adorable together...😳

I am loving the romance of Shauhar Sahab and Biwi...!

Loved the wishing pedestal scene...

it was beautiful...

Zaroon is planning of far future... bache vache..😆😆

update soon...!!

Thanks for the PM

Nandini

Thank You Nandu and same to you! 🤗 Im glad ur loving them..😳 Zaroon-Abeer are my babies, My first love! ❤️ Zaroon ki Future Planning aage bhi chalegi..!! 😉 Stay Tuned. 😊
904129 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pcnsb

BTW

Next update will be on Thread 2...🥳

I am super excited...!!!!❤️

Me Too! 😉
904129 thumbnail
Thank You Chutki, 🤗 Im glad you love them. Abeer-Zaroon are not those sizzling couples who have nothing on their mind except that..!! 😉 They are realistic. Much like how a real life couple is. 😊 You're right, Pyaar Hai Par Iqraar Nahi in Abeer's Case and you'll know a reason for it soon. Though her love maybe only in first infant stages..😳 Stay Tuned. 😊
904129 thumbnail
Thank You! 😊
904129 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parud7

Hi dear shanaya,
i know dear its very late m commenting in between u hv stopd pm me nd change ur forum name too. But dear u dnt knw how much m busy,so much hectic shedule my exam nd all. I feel sorry to u k me comment na kr pai bt nw whenever i got time i definitely comment
meanwhile just come to update.
Tum kmal ka likhti ho sch me. I loved ur way of writing. Truely ZGH type. Zaroon k romance k uff kya khne nd Abeer ki shyness dil me utr ata h ye sb. Greece ka honeymoon dono ko jada krib le aya h:-):-) abto Abeer ka confession bnta h dear. Krwa do confession bechara zaroon kbse intzar kr rha h. "Inteha hogyi intezaar ki":-D plz pm me nd update soon

Thank You. Stay Tuned..😊