Attack on rock star , are you kidding ?

TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
ABHi haters , Pls stay away..

Wat the hell ?? A sister and a brother who live with abhi money , hire goons with his money attack and insult him. Disgusting !!

ABHi doesn't deserve this. The person who did so much for that witch doesn't deserve all this ..

I know those who attacked on him are not his fans but goons but how did goons enter the concert with eggs , stones etc..
Security Ko kya hua ??

Pragya dashing entry 😆 Aww..poor girl she was also attacked along with him..any way he sings for pragya after the attack..Aww his expressions ..Shabir nails them..

This is just the beginning , so much more annoying things to happen and pragya is going to keep protecting abhi . With all this we have the ***** trying to marry abhi..

Uff..give him some break people ..poor man..

So now once agin media will talk about abhi eternal love after this attack.. 😆

Aaliya never had a successful plan but all her tries are disgusting to the core..acid attack , kidnap , rape , merder and now this to her bro. Can a women be more disgusting..

I don't want abhi to know aalu did this ..he will get more hurt than for what happened to him..

ABHi , throw away those annoying witches form Ur life soon..

Ps: I want to rant and I made this post..
Edited by harisha_kb - 10 years ago

Aafrah-SA thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
Do you have the SBS or SBB video link that broke this news?
I am just reading WU everywhere, wanted to see the video.

Also if he is a celebrity from the tip tier then why would he go for such cheap shows? Doesn't he have ab image to pull off? Also if he does perform here and it's not a cheap low budget show then where do you have such kinda a crowd in a rock concert?

Since when did Abhi become an Indian idol type singer doing cheap road shows for cash? Lol

And eggs and stones!?!? CVs show some class at least!? And why dies Pragya need to protect him - don't they have freaking bodyguards/ event managers/ security/ patrol cops!?? Anything?

Such a dumb scene
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
What were his fans doing?

Security was saving themselves kya, from the eggs?

Where were Aakash, Purab etc. his managers?

Poor Pragya, I hope didn't get hurt much!!

Aalu, I don't know why she is allowed to stay in the house by Daadi/Pragya! Eating Abhi's money, using the same money to buy goons and attacking the one who raised her. I don't know why they are degrading brother sister relationship like this!

Aalu's target should be Purab, Raj's should be whoever jailed him who of course was not Abhi. Why Abhi is targetted?

Edited by -Tia- - 10 years ago
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Aafrah, may be Aalu/Raj used their rockstar's sister/bro powers to get the goons in. So disgusting!
Aafrah-SA thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
Sloppy Scenes they are coming up with just to get AbhiGya closer!
We want then together but not by silly deliberate mindless plots of sidey villains!!
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail

Originally posted by: aafrah

Do you have the SBS or SBB video link that broke this news?
I am just reading WU everywhere, wanted to see the video.

Also if he is a celebrity from the tip tier then why would he go for such cheap shows? Doesn't he have ab image to pull off? Also if he does perform here and it's not a cheap low budget show then where do you have such kinda a crowd in a rock concert?

Since when did Abhi become an Indian idol type singer doing cheap road shows for cash? Lol

And eggs and stones!?!? CVs show some class at least!? And why dies Pragya need to protect him - don't they have freaking bodyguards/ event managers/ security/ patrol cops!?? Anything?

Such a dumb scene

all the event managers, security etc couldn't do what a women can do..

And Yes cvs have lost it ..how can abhi concert be this cheap..isn't he the country only rockstar with a huge fan base and with a hell lot of security..they were security when he got down and brought prags on stage.. I don't where these people where when he was attacked..

Tads y I mentioned are you kidding 😡
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tia-

What were his fans doing?

Security was saving themselves kya, from the eggs?

Where were Aakash, Purab etc. his managers?

Poor Pragya, I hope didn't get hurt much!!

Aalu, I don't know why she is allowed to stay in the house by Daadi/Pragya! Eating Abhi's money, using the same money to buy goons and attacking the one who raised her. I don't know why they are degrading brother sister relationship like this!

Aalu's target should be Purab, Raj's should be whoever jailed him which of course was not Abhi. Why Abhi is targetted?

purab is out of station always 😆

Akash , no idea ..

Security was there when he sang for prags but they were not protecting abhi when they attacked him..

Prags had to come running and do it ..

Uff..such an annoying scene before confession..
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
I would have slapped the person next to me if they are throwing all this and attacking my fav rockstar or hero or singer..

I don't know how come his fans are quiet ..

Mysterious7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
The cvs should have gave a better reason for aliyah to take her revenge on abhi considering he raised her like a father...urgh aliyah 😡 and wud have been better if raj could have took his revenge on pragya coz he knws she knew he was innocent and left him there so yeh...abhi or pragya dsnt matter both are in the same team na...so yhhh