Poll
Did Uma bribe the Pandit?
Page
of
1Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
International press slams Dhurandhar 2
COME & MEET ME 24.3
Armaan Malik And Payal Welcome Fourth Child
GANGOR BLAST 26.3
Deepika this decade - not the strongest, but still hope for her fans
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Hrithik Roshan in conversation with Ryan Gosling
Madhavan and Danish Pandor liked this post..OMGGG!!!
PK carries Rajkumar Hirani's trademark brilliance, yet underrated
Dhurandhar expected to gross 1500crores by this weekend!!!
Pinkvilla Style & Screen awards 2026.
RISTA BROKEN 26.3
Originally posted by: NiRajCraZey
Not bribe...Maybe he read it wrong..He might;ve mixed kundalis thinking Uma is Amaya and Amaya is Uma...Suggested by Mages..Supported by Me 😊
👍🏼🤣Could be.😆Originally posted by: NiRajCraZey
Not bribe...Maybe he read it wrong..He might;ve mixed kundalis thinking Uma is Amaya and Amaya is Uma...Suggested by Mages..Supported by Me 😊
I know Uma is not so bad...but when it comes to Mantu, she breaks all the boundaries. Remember---------No yaar...please...i dont think so at all
I know all hating Uma bcoz she is the triangle element for ManYa...and a hurdle for them...nd its irritating to see her instigating Amaya etc etc...but still...Uma also loves Mantu...yeah she is insecure, possesive..obsessive...but still she wont do such thing of bribing the pandit.....love ManYa...and i m confident no matter whatever hardships they have to face...they will be together...whats the love without hardship?? ManYa will be there forever...so Uma as a hurdle doent matter to me...i like to enjoy the positive side...