SidYali eyelock-the longest and the deadliest❤️

MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Maan gaye Sidharth Rajput- ''Tumse zyada pyaar poore Dehradun me koi nahi kar sakta'' 😆

Well, honestly I don't know about that claim but what I do know is that when Sidhharth gives that total majnu look to Siyali, its very hard to keep ones palpitation under control😆 He looks so freakin hottt when he looks into her eyes, almost without blinking even once..!!! I don't know how Siyali resists that look!

Today's SidYali scene was LOVE ❤️ What I like about the guy is that he doesn't waste time .LOL He comes straight to the point and he says what he feels with an unnerving confidence and style.. No drama, no caricatures, no over acting..just the right amount of emotions and the end result is so impactful 👏

So guys check out some stills from todays Sidyali scene, the drool-worthy eyelock moment with the song ''mein tau teri chahat mein chahu rehna sadaa... saya bhi tera mein hone na dun judaa''

I loved the line which goes like ''yaadon mein tujhko rakhu baatein bhi teri karun, itna deewana hun teraa '' this is Sid right now😳

Edited by MistyDawn - 10 years ago

Garima04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Seriously..he is badly madly stupidly cutely and intensely in Love with her❤️ his eyes expressions dialogues are filled with love..even I think at times how does Siyali actually resist it...
The best part is that he is just trying to make Siyali feel he is actually in love and its nt just fling or something..he's nt really forcing her to give answers..he just shares what he feels

One of best scenes till date and that eye lock was to die for
Amazing episode

Now just waiting for Siyali's pov..lets see what she does tom.
Believes him or not
Gives him a chance or not
Confesses or not
MistyDawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: Garima04

Seriously..he is badly madly stupidly cutely and intensely in Love with her❤️ his eyes expressions dialogues are filled with love..even I think at times how does Siyali actually resist it...
The best part is that he is just trying to make Siyali feel he is actually in love and its nt just fling or something..he's nt really forcing her to give answers..he just shares what he feels

One of best scenes till date and that eye lock was to die for
Amazing episode

Now just waiting for Siyali's pov..lets see what she does tom.
Believes him or not
Gives him a chance or not
Confesses or not

I am drooling on that eyelock scene since evening... Its sooo sexy the way he looks at her..Its not even funny😳 The song was perfecttt ! I love how they use new songs on SidYali and they all seem to suit the situation so well 😳

As for Siyali, she does feel for him.. it may not be as intense as Sid right now..But her little gestures show that she has started to care for him.. the jealousy yesterday, the concern today.. I sooo wanted some scenes where she could take care of Sid somehow..

But currently, she is confused.. this is new for her.. she has only loved and cared for Utkarsh and Niti as her family up until now.. this feeling of love, response to physical intimacy, all this is very new to her.. and yes I am glad Sid is not forcing her to confess.. he opens his heart out to her and gauges her reactions...they look so good together which makes the chemistry even better and both are very good actors for newcomers I must say.. arghhh why did they have to end all this so soon.. damn I want a SidYali hug tmrw
Edited by MistyDawn - 10 years ago
Garima04 thumbnail
Agreed..ek hug toh bnta hai !!

Ashnaya hve performed Sidyali so perfectly..I can't actually imagine anyone else performing it so well..what a chemistry!! I can't see them separated..they are made for each other
I so wished they were an offscreen couple too..but that's their personal call

But Sidyali rock !!! Donnoe why'd they wrap up so early
Eagerly waiting for s2 so that we can see more romance

For the time being looking forward for some really unexpected Sidyali scenes tom.
I hour episode..i hope cvs has stored the best for the end..

My wish is that Siyali should definitely gve Sid a chance even if she doesn't wanna confess what she feels..i wanna see her trust and believe in Sid..baki sid's gonna make her fall for sure..soon
I don't expect an Iloveyou2 from Siyali..that would be too rushed but a hug or forehead kiss would do fine 😉
MistyDawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: Garima04

Agreed..ek hug toh bnta hai !!

Ashnaya hve performed Sidyali so perfectly..I can't actually imagine anyone else performing it so well..what a chemistry!! I can't see them separated..they are made for each other
I so wished they were an offscreen couple too..but that's their personal call

But Sidyali rock !!! Donnoe why'd they wrap up so early
Eagerly waiting for s2 so that we can see more romance

For the time being looking forward for some really unexpected Sidyali scenes tom.
I hour episode..i hope cvs has stored the best for the end..

My wish is that Siyali should definitely gve Sid a chance even if she doesn't wanna confess what she feels..i wanna see her trust and believe in Sid..baki sid's gonna make her fall for sure..soon
I don't expect an Iloveyou2 from Siyali..that would be too rushed but a hug or forehead kiss would do fine 😉

Yes I hope so too.. Hope they have reserved the best for the last.. Problem is there are so many other parallel tracks that individual couples hardly get 5 minutes screen space everyday..Maybe tomrw they will get like 10-15 minutes.. In that time, I want Siyali to talk.. she always avoids talking about all this.. yes she had a hard life so far..but that can't stop a person from living, falling in love.. I want Sid to comfort and assure her.. I want hug and closeness in all this too😳

As for Ashwini and Sanaya offscreen..I think they are very good looking, of same age and so they look great together no doubt.. they have become great friends and I know they have many common friends too like people from channel V .. Karan Kundra is a common friend of both so who knows..Though Ashwini seems like aaj yahan kal wahan😆 his girl friends keep changing LOL and Sanaya seems very sweet, yet chilled out at the same time! yeah let's see.. who knows?lol
Garima04 thumbnail
True that !! Waiting for todays last episode..keeping hopes low so that amazing scenes just surprise us 😆 😉
sidyalifan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wowww wowww wowww
How can I explain their eyelock
Goshhh huhhh theirs sooo much intensity in their eyes
They just want to kill it...rock it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Their looks be sooo freaking hottt
Even if they didn't did anything physically yesterday but their eye lock was enough to give us feels
They are just sooo freaking passionate lovers...especially sid
Nd ya I really want atlest hug to happen btwn sidyali
Garima04 thumbnail
M in love with this eyelock!!
INTENSE
INTENSE
INTENSE
sidyalifan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hahaa now I'm checking out our old comments
I'm Find in them funny though
especially we were expecting a hug or a forhead kiss but we toh got sidyali lip kiss
not tht clear one though but it was intimate
Garima04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidyalifan

Hahaa now I'm checking out our old comments

I'm Find in them funny though
especially we were expecting a hug or a forhead kiss but we toh got sidyali lip kiss
not tht clear one though but it was intimate

Exactly!! Sme here
Mad Sidyali fans we are afterall 😆