IshVeer OS - Pregnancy Cravings

ParinConnects thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey all how are you doing 😃
Off late i have been super busy and i guess LM too seems to be busy..so we havent updates our Reunion of the doves off lately..sorry for that...But LM i want to say please its your turn to update the next part..please update soon 😆
But here i am with an OS on IshVeer...The current track has improved and therefore i thought lets write something..so here i am with my new OS...
Hope you all like it and comment on it..and if you dont than in comments you can throw jhutas and tamatars on me 😆

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IshVeer OS - Pregnancy Cravings

"Ranveer...Ranveer...wake up na...tum kya kumbhkaran ki tarah so rahe ho..." Ishaani was shaking Ranveer from his sleep...
"Whaa...What Ishaani...its 2 o'clock in the night...and why are you waking me up and this hour..." Ranveer said this in half sleep mode while rubbing his eyes and looking at the table clock beside him.
"Ranveer...I wanna a have ice-cream..please wake up na.." Ishaani said this in a very childish tone.
Ranveer became a bit irritated now...he got up from his sleep and sat on the bed besides Ishaani.
"Bolo kya hai?" Ranveer looked at Ishaani with an irritating face.
"Ranveer...suno na.." Ishaani noticed the irritation on Ranveer's face and now started her melodramatic mode.
"Bolo Ishaaniji..main aapki kya madad kar sakta hoon.." Ranveer said sarcastically..
"I wanna have chocolate sundae with raffle cone.." Ishaani said while looking at Ranveer sheepishly.
Ranveer loved the look of Ishaani and started smiling..Ishaani too noticed Ranveer smiling..
"Ishaani..there are lots of ice-cream in the fridge..please go and take some...and please let me sleep.." saying this Ranveer started to sleep again.
Ishaani pulled Ranveer and made him sit again, "No..Ranveer i checked the fridge we dont have chocolate sundae..please na lets go out and buy it.."
"Are you out of your mind Ishaani? Which ice-cream parlor will be open at this hour.." Ranveer said this getting more irritated..
"Ranveer..baby..listen na..I am sorry..but you know my cravings late in the night..I need to have chocolate sundae now.. please lets go.." Ishaani pleaded Ranveer.
"Ishaani..its been six months now and in the past six months every night you have all sorts of weird cravings...sometimes having pav bhaji late in the night or eating gol gappas..why all cravings during the night..is our baby raat ka raja?" Ranveer said this while pointing towards the six month belly of Ishaani.
"Baby, hey baby are you awake.." Ranveer went towards Ishaani's six month pregnant belly and started talking to it.
"Baby tell me one thing, why are you always awake in the night. And why do you feel always hungry in the night only...you are papa's cute princess na..than why are you harassing your papa so much.." Ranveer kept his hand softly on Ishaani's belly and started talking to it.
Ishaani looked at this so lovingly..she felt she was the luckiest girl around to have a husband like Ranveer.
All of a sudden Ishaani felt the kick in her stomach and she muttered, "Ouch"
"What happened? Are you Ok.." Ranveer got tensed and looked at Ishaani..
"Baby just kicked.." Ishaani held her belly and smiled.
"Really..i also want to feel her..please tell her na to kick once more.." Ranveer said while keeping his hands on Ishaani's stomach and smiling his heart out..
"She will kick now only when you take baby's mom to have her favorite chocolate sundae" Ishaani said this and got up from the bed.
"Chalo..mere pass aur koi option hai?" Ranveer said while nodding his head in despair and moving out of the bed.
Ranveer grabbed car keys from the table, held Ishaani by her shoulder and both moved out of the home.

It was almost 3.45 AM now and Ranveer was just driving the car from one ice-cream parlor to another. But to his dismay all were closed.
"Why all ice-cream parlors are closed?" Ranveer hit the stearing wheel by his hand and looked outside the window irritated.
"Ranveer calm down..lets see more..koi na koi to khula hi hoga.." Ishaani said while giving a broad smile.
"Haan..haan koi to tumhari tarah abnormal rahega jo itni raat ko apni shop khuli rakhega.."
"Haww.. you called me abnormal..Ranveer i hate you.." Ishaani faked the anger and looked outside the car.
"Acha baba sorry..i got angry.." Ranveer parked the car aside and started to manaofy Ishaani.
"Ok..but now please get me chocolate sundae..baby is damn hungry.." Ishaani said while holding her belly.
"Baby..why do you harass your father so much.." Ranveer said while keeping his hand on Ishaani's belly.
"Because Papa, I love you.." Ishaani said this in a childish tone..
"And papa loves you and your mumma too.." Ranveer said this while coming near Ishaani and while giving her a peck on her lips.
Ishaani loved what Ranveer did. Ranveer than started driving again looking for all the ice-cream parlors in Mumbai.

While Driving -

"Paune Teen Baje...dono ghar se chale...Whats going on.." All of sudden Ranveer started singing just to kill his time while driving lonely on the streets of Mumbai.
Hearing this Ishaani started laughing..
"Paune Teen Baje...dono ghar se chale..Whats going on...Whats going on..." Ranveer saw Ishaani enjoying so he continued singing...
"Soye Hain Raaste... Yeh Kahan Hum Chale..Whats going on..Whats going on..." Ranveer continued..
Ishaani and Ranveer were having a fun time while driving late in the night..

All of a sudden Ranveer's eyes felt on a five star hotel at Nariman Point.
"There..lets go there..i guess you will find your chocolate sundae with raffle cone there..." Ranveer pointed at the five hotel and drove off..
"Ranveer are you sure that we can go there in this way..??" Saying this Ishaani pointed towards their clothes..
Ishaani was in her simple salwaar kameez and Ranveer had just worn a ganji.
"Wont they throw us out if we go this way?" Saying this Ishaani started laughing..
"Stop laughing Ishaani...you want to have your icecream na..than lets go.."
Ranveer stopped the car at the gate of the hotel...He grabbed a spare jacket from the back seat and came out..
While wearing the jacket he went toward's Ishaani and helped her coming out of the car.
He gave the keys to the vallet and both started moving towards the restaurant of the hotel.
While they were on their way..many people including some guests and the staff of the hotel were looking at them and laughing out.
"Why the hell are they laughing? Haven't they ever seen a pregnant woman?" Ranveer said getting irritated again.
"They might have seen..but they wouldn't have expected a pregnant woman in their hotel at this hour.."
"You and your cravings Ishaani...from tomorrow na I am going to keep all flavors of ice-cream at home..everytime I feel so awkward.."
"Aww..my baby feels awkward.." Saying this she pulled Ranveer's cheeks and started laughing.
"Stop It Ishaani, and sit now" saying this Ranveer made Ishaani sit comfortably on the chair and he grabbed the chair opposite to her.
"Yes sir..your order.." The waiter came to them to take their order but at the same was laughing too.
"One Chocolate Sundae with Raffle cone for the mam" Ranveer ordered hastily so that the waiter goes away as soon as possible.

After 10 minutes -

The waiter came back bringing their order. Seeing the chocolate sundae in front of her, Ishaani grabbed it in a go and started eating it. She was so tempted that she didnt even offered a bite to Ranveer.
Ranveer just looked at her and laughed out looking at the childish Ishaani in front of her.
While eating Ishaani's entire face was full with chocolates and Ranveer was loving this look of Ishaani. He grabbed the tissue from the table, came towards Ishaani and started wiping the face..while Ishaani was still busy having her chocolate-sundae with raffle cone.

"You know, I love you soo much Ishaani"
"I love you too Ranveer.." Ishaani took a second while gulping down the ice-cream to reply Ranveer and Ranveer just laughed off looking at her.

behirlover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Dis is wow 👏 👏
Amazing such cute ishveer moment 😛 😃
Y u guys write such os and ff tht give us hope tht things gng to b normal some day in our stupid serial 😭
BT CVS nly give us crap 😡
BT loved ur ff reunion and dis one also 😛
Plz continue wrritng such more os, TS to help us survive thru d torturetorture 😳 😕
ParinConnects thumbnail

Originally posted by: dvprt418.py

Dis is wow 👏 👏
Amazing such cute ishveer moment 😛 😃
Y u guys write such os and ff tht give us hope tht things gng to b normal some day in our stupid serial 😭
BT CVS nly give us crap 😡
BT loved ur ff reunion and dis one also 😛
Plz continue wrritng such more os, TS to help us survive thru d torturetorture 😳 😕

thank u so much 😳 will surely try writing more 😳
nimajai16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😉Only sky is the limit of our fantasy...revolving around Ishveer! We don't want this serial
to go off air until they come up with atleast 2/3 cute kids!!!
ParinConnects thumbnail
thank u 😳
ParinConnects thumbnail

Originally posted by: nimajai16

😉Only sky is the limit of our fantasy...revolving around Ishveer! We don't want this serial
to go off air until they come up with atleast 2/3 cute kids!!!

thank u for ur comment 😳
IshveerIsLife thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Pari

This OS was lovely and cute. It is better the the crap CVS is showing😡 I loved the ff reunion of doves.😳

gayu6 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Dont knw whether we can see these scenes in serial r nt. Bt we have to thank our writer ParinConnects for writing such a ishveer moments.👍🏼
njan20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Its well written n breathtaking Os.. loved this naughty Ishani.. hope in future CVS give us this type of track.. 😳
ParinConnects thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayu6

Dont knw whether we can see these scenes in serial r nt. Bt we have to thank our writer ParinConnects for writing such a ishveer moments.👍🏼

thank u for ur comment..glad that u liked it 😳