Ishaani promises to Lawyer!

Ishveer-lover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I can't understand this Heroine !
What is the need of this shitty promises to lawyer ? As far as I remember you were doing this because of Ranveer's child according to you which is not his actually ! And after knowing the truth , you are still doing this , you have made a promised to lawyer that you will return back to him and marry him and then you will leave RV left stranded , It's mean you herself wanna marry Lawyer ? Is it ?
What about those promises you have made to RV in hospital when he was shot ? What kind of Aashiqui is this ? You tell me Ishaani ? You have a complete chance to have Rv once again in your life but youhave decided to go woth lawyer !
It's mean whenever RV would be in danger , even after Your marriage with lawyer , you would again come in his house , live with him in the same room and again save him from Evil deeds and again you would return to laywer ? Is it ?

I know all people are very excited by the segments but I ain't ! Because of those shit , It's not called Aashiqui , rather you can call humanity !
#DonewiththisShow

Adiza. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Exactly! she was with shi bcoz she didn't knew ri's truth and now wen she knows it she is planning to go back to shi..has she gone mad or what? I think its high time that these two should stop acting foolish..after months of torture,cvs are hellbent on torturing us more and more ...her promise to rv holds no value n same for rv he is more concerned abt his so called responsibility..what is the use of a promise if you are cheating on the person you love then, I don't think such type of promises hold any significance..idk y the cvs are taking the viewers for granted.
Edited by roshnipillai - 10 years ago
life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Ishveer-lover,
Lets not even talk about the promises they have made to each other... They have never lived upto their promises... Ranveer was also very fast in reciting the promises on his marriage with Ishaani "ki parayi naari ko nahi dekhung"... he also did the same thing, started living with Ritika in the same room...
Same goes with Ishaani, she made numerous promises to Ranveer in the hospital but is concerned about her promise with Shikhar, she returned to Ranveer only when the truest colors of Ritika were out...
The character assasination they have done post leap, we should not even think about that...

For now I don't think at all she will go back to shikhar as CVs can't destroy this beautiful jodi but if they are hellbent on doing this cross couple then I am out of this show.. 😊

nebuna thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
IL you are ranveer's alter ego ...how do you easily forget all of Ranveers promises and his kaands but drop immediately with ishani's promise.
Adiza. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I think the cvs need rest..yeah actually all they need is proper rest,they shud lie down on their beds and should think where this story is heading to and I think then they'll realize how foolish they were..hehe..now I think this is the only solution left..
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: roshnipillai

I think the cvs need rest..yeah actually all they need is proper rest,they shud lie down on their beds and should think where this story is heading to and I think then they'll realize how foolish they were..hehe..now I think this is the only solution left..

roshni,

More than rest, I think they should at least for once go back and watch their own episodes... They have left so many clues, so many facts right on the way... They should go back, collect them and then take the story further... I think I should keep "IDIOT CVS" as my signature... 😆
matsh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thank you for making this post..
I was trying to say same thing in the other thread..

so cross posting
It is logical if Ranveer resists because his promise to Ri is known all over the place..
If Ishani is back on the pretext that she is Ranveer's wife, what is the excuse for resisting him ? He will wonder that too.. If she resists, then he will think that she does not love him and has some other plans so he will be suspicious of her.. until something comes up by which it is proven that she really does love him..

Should Ishani create a mess in every track ? I mean really , seriously !! 🤢🤢🤢🤢

I am so tired of this.. why cant they give us IshVeer without any added masalas which spoil the taste completely ...

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: roshnipillai

dude,ekta's cvs r always in rest b/c barso pahalae ekta made few crap ideas n her cvs r using these ideas recycling way in her serials.
RebeccaValentin thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yuckkk i dnt undrstand y dis grl is makin promises to lawyer!
If His so called aashiqui is so precious to her, thn y cum bak 2 RV n pretend to luv him!!

Rv ll b hrt broken yaar😭

Dis s betrayal to rv!

She ws all pati patni n all dat while knowin she ll b bak2 lawyer!

N how shez gettin intimate wid RV knowin she wud b wife of lawyer!! Yuckkk cant even imagine sucha shit!! 😡

I hate ish!

N i wanna kill cvs now 😡

M SURE IF ISHU GOES BAK2 lawyer, rv ll die ..😭

N he ll neva believe her agn! Neither will I 🤢
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: matsh

Thank you for making this post..
I was trying to say same thing in the other thread..

so cross posting
It is logical if Ranveer resists because his promise to Ri is known all over the place..
If Ishani is back on the pretext that she is Ranveer's wife, what is the excuse for resisting him ? He will wonder that too.. If she resists, then he will think that she does not love him and has some other plans so he will be suspicious of her.. until something comes up by which it is proven that she really does love him..

Should Ishani create a mess in every track ? I mean really , seriously !! 🤢

I am so tired of this.. why cant they give us IshVeer without any added masalas which spoil the taste completely ...

matsh,

Here ulta is happening... Ranveer is seducing, Ishaani is resisting... 🤣