priya_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
mein toh yaar sbhi ff pdti hu

geetmerly thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
dear you wish
but it will be nice if you update on IF or the meaning for this forum will vanish if each writer move to blog
Please do not take me wrong it is only my POV as already i am reading ur stories ES, MIS2 in IF and commenting too
i love ur stories well expressed & to the point
If u move to blog kindly add me in ur pm so i can get the access
jasmine15 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Always on commenting side :-) Love ur wrks u know. So m always ready to read anywhere :)
GC_TheKing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Give updates on IF. If in future comments and like decrease then shift to blog.
nitika20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hmmm...
I read Your stories till you post here on IF and ..Comment on every chapter ...
but when you shift them to blog ..I can't read.. as I don't have access ...
without reading what will I reply ??.
I do not pester u to add me in pm list... again and again ..so You don't feel bad...

I start comment with Nice and awesome ...
but write about updated chapter in next lines ...
I really don't know how to start to write ..if not these ...???
wiskhan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi Dear, I always read and commented your lust for revenge. but suddenly you removed my name in your list . no regrets.may be my replies are not that expressive for you. i hope you wont do the same thing for this story...
aglaeca9 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Count me in..
Read your stories regularly.. wid proper like n comment...but nowadays highly inactive..
piya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thanku thanku thanku thanku thanku sooo muchhh my cutie pie

for starting second season of RL

I would just love to read the story you post it anywhere

you will get likes and comments from me
Dragon-Heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
Sweety i already posted two parts check them 😊

Originally posted by: piya27