Hope its true, at least people will stop linking him and Sumi. 😛
SonPan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
I didntsee NE thikn in the link u gave us!!! 😆
Yo gave me good scare though!! 👏
mora_jaan thumbnail
i went to the link it shows nuthin anyways if he is realli gettin married then he broke my heart hahai loved him soo much andi still do
nidapida thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
one of my friends has an orkut and junaid also has one and it says he is single...
Antlers thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
oh maera is that the girl in his orkut profile... the one where he has the pic of him closing his eyes and the girl next to her. haha. i feel bad for you maera 😳
amy22 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .:Aphrodite:.

dude when i click on the link, it jus shows his profile.. not his wedding invitation😃

Agree!

294531 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .:Aphrodite:.

dude when i click on the link, it jus shows his profile.. not his wedding invitation😃

yaa rte where does it say

a_b thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
💔 aah what a break of heart 😭 😭 😭 My sweetu getting married.Kya handsome banda tha yaar 😳
iiHEARTyu-x0 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i dont really thynk hez gettin married 😕
Anuradha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Please dont start topics without any proofs or just with someone's comments on some website.. Provide some valid proof like any article link..

The topic is closed until a valid proof is provided by the author..