Chapter-2
AAJA...ZARA PYAR KARLE...
NIGHT IN ISHITA'S BEDROOM
Ishita was planning her kidnapping drama with her cousins under the blanket. The trio were hell nervous. Ishita was sweating badly thnking what if it comes real. The cousins tried to encourage her to go with the plan.
Ishita bitted her nails continuously as if those are the reason why Raman is not loving her. Mihir and Mihika sighed in frustration while Ishita said dreamily, "I want to see him now..."
MiMi looked at her horrified asking "How bold...!!!!!!"
Ishita shrugged of their amazed faces and walkd to the door. She held the doornobe and threw a final glance at them. She sneaked out from her home and walked to Raman's. She could hear voices coming from inside indicating that no one is slept.
Toshiji opened the door and looked quizzically at Ishita for her untimely visit. She cleared the air before Toshi come into any assumptions.
"Voh main...Rooh...Ruhi se milni dhi..."
(Wanted to meet Ruhi)
Toshi answered questioningly, "Ruhi toh kabke so gaya hai puttar..."
(Ruhi is already slept)
Ishita: "Voh auntyji...usne mujhse kaha dha ki use mere saath sona hai. Toh kya main use mere saath le ja sakti hun?"
(She wanted to sleep with me tonight. May I take her with me?)
Toshiji nodded happily and showed her Raman's bedroom where Ruhi is sleeping as her papa is not home. She went into the room while Toshi immersed in talking to her husband. Both of them called it a day thinking that Raman will lock the main door.
When Ishita entered the room she stood there mesmerised to see Ruhi sleeping cuddling her teddy bear. She could hear the sound of water droplets from inside the bathroom. She grinned sheepishly looking at the direction.
Raman was taking a long cold shower because of the obvious reason. His pagal madrasan is playing with his senses so badly since the past two days. She had never been this affecting before. She is finding fresh and possible excuses to touch him, torture him. More than that he feels her presence everywhere, even in the bathroom. He was feeling something weird thinking about her, some kind of craving which he never felt before. A craving to touch her, taste her...!
When Raman came out after his much needed cold bath he felt the aroma of lavender covering his nostriles. He felt her fragrance coursing through his nerves making him yearn to take her in his arms. He closed his eyes to smell in the enticing ambience. He felt her presence again, inside his bedroom, as usual !
He slowly opened her eyes and saw her standing at the open window clutching the railings. As if in a trance he moved towards her while Ishita was shocked to face the unexpected outcomes. She never in her dreams thought that Raman will approach her like that. Poor she, she doesn't know that he himself is in a dream.
He looked at her form passionately while Ishita felt her muscles becoming rigid with anticipation. Ever so slowly he walked to her from behind whilst Ishita send the nth prayer to her group of Gods and Goddesses. She felt his hands travelling from either sides of her waist to her stomach. A special euphoric pleasure concealed her entire being making her ears emit heat and her cheeks coloured a burgundy shade.
He nuzzled the nape of her neck and took in her aroma. She was pleasantly shocked by his advances. However, she was enjoying this sudden change in him. In the past five years he didn't take advantage of her which any man would have done. She was the one who initiated any intimacies. Nevertheless, he did relish her albeit showing indifference.
The dreamy state became more feverish when he began to trail kisses in her neck to her shoulder. She closed his palm with her one hand over her stomach while clutched tightly on the railing feeling weak on her knees. He was in a different world of savouring her sweet skin with his hands and lips. The bottled up desire of past five years was coming in all its vigour making her shiver under his sweet caresses.
Without being able to hold on anymore she turned to him and hugged him by wounding her hands around his neck. Feeling her softness pressed on to his taut physique he ravelled her in his arms by her waist. She didn't looked up at him while he was craving to see her face.
He broke from her a little to see her. She stood there bending her head not being able to stand his gaze. He made her look at him by cupping her face. Her eyelids shivering to open up to beheld his passionate face and her lips parted to invite his soft ones which she dreamt of for the past five years.
He closed the distance between their faces and chewed her lower lip softly. He hummed as if telling her how yummy she is and rammed her lips. Their hands travelled all over their body while they smatched each other's saccharine taste until they were breathless. He mumbled while touching her forehead with his, "I love you...I love you Ishita...But...I better dream of you. You deserve the best...Still...I love you so much..."
Apparently, Ishita was on cloud nine hearing that which she wanted to hear from the past five years. She snuggled in his chest and whispered into his heart, "It is a dream come true Raman...kabse intzar dha mujhe is pal keliye jab apne mujhse apni pyar ka izhaar karenge...I love you more Raman..I love you"
(I was waiting for this moment when you confesses your love for me)
That was when it hit him. He was not dreaming but what all happened was real. She is there in his arms; flesh and blood. He couldn't believe that he did kiss her in real. Moreover, he confessed his feelings for her without even thinking further. Next thing he did was stepping back a little away from her after jerking her off from his arms. She looked at him confused while he smiled devilishly. She stared at him teary eyed while his words pricked her heart.
"I love you...but iska matlab yeh nahin hai ki main tujhse shaadi karunga. I would love to get you do...you know what I mean...without being married. I hate marriage but that doesn't mean that I hate woman and se*."
(It doesn't mean that I'll marry you)
She huffed in utter disbelief while he closed in again. This time she stepped back until he caged her between him and the wall behind her. Taking in her alluring scent he whispered in her ear, "Kya Miss Iyer, Mere sath kuch rathein bithane keliye tayyar ho?"
(Are you ready to spend some nights with me?)
She asked in a timid voice, "Ap...ap...mazak karr...rahe ho nah...?"
(You're kidding right?)
He smiled tracing the outline of her quivering lips, "Raman Bhalla kabhi mazak nahin karta sweetheart"
(Raman Bhalla never do kidding)
How will she stay there for a moment more? She pushed him back by his chest and ran to her home not even glancing back at his teary eyes. He was shattered. He never thought that he will be forced in to such a circumstance. He never thought that he will have to show himself a creep to make her stay away from him. He never thought that a woman like Ishita will come in his life to change everything. His heart and soul is nowhere in him. Nonetheless, the decision of not getting married is concrete and unchangeable in his mind. He is scared of a day when this fairy named Ishita will make him marry her. To avoid such an upshot he needed to act like a bast***.
Ishita slammed the doorbehind her. Mihika and Mihir were waiting for her in the hall but got the shock of their life seeing their akka fragmented. They kept on knocking the door making her all the more angry. She screamed out from inside making the little duo confused.
"Sab khadm. Koyi kuch nahin karenge...I'm ready to marry anyone. Main ab unse pyar nahin karte...I don't love him...I just hate him...I hate him..! He is not my Raman...!"
(It's over. No one will do anything. I don't love him now)
TO BE CONTINUED...
PRECAP
"Apko mujhse shaadi Karen main koyi problem nahin hai Ishita...?"
(You don't have any problem to marry me?)
"No. I'm ready for this marriage."
"Akka won't hear now. But we'll proceed the plan...Are you ready guys?"
Do LIKE and COMMENT
BUDDY ME FOR PMs
Gaya3